Excellent

Overall Rating 9.5 / 10
47 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
oscar
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
Extremely nice hosts, great breakfast and clean room. I injured my foot and the host didn't think twice to call a taxi to the hospital and get me ice.
stayed from 06/28/2024 to 07/01/2024
The answer from the host:
Grazie Oscar ti facciamo mille auguri per una veloce guarigione. Grazie di averci scelto buona prosecuzione della tua vacanza in Italia
bettina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 7
Everything simply wonderful!
stayed from 06/05/2024 to 06/06/2024
The answer from the host:
Grazie Bettina è stato un piacere averti a casa nostra e siamo felici che il piccolo upgrade che ti abbiamo fatto con il cambio camera ti abbiamo fatto piacere Ti aspettiamo presto e ancora nella nostra meravigliosa isola
marzia
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 8 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 8
marzia rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/17/2024 to 05/19/2024
silvia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
silvia rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/16/2024 to 05/17/2024
gianluca
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
Pro: Very beautiful, bright and welcoming structure. Very comfortable bed and exclusive view of the harbor. Cons: absolute lack of soundproofing in the adjoining and upper rooms, as well as with the adjacent reception. Bathroom without windows and non-functioning extractor.
stayed from 04/07/2024 to 04/10/2024
The answer from the host:
Buonasera Sig Merico grazie per la sua recensione . Ci fa piacere che abbia dormito bene e gradito la bellezza del paesaggio che si gode dalle finestre della nostra casa . Porto Sole non è un albergo ma un semplice B&B familiare , per questo non possiamo rispettare le regole dell'hotellerie ma di una semplice e informale accoglienza . I nostri bagni non hanno finestra ma gli estrattori sono sempre in funzione in quanto gestiti in modo centralizzato La ringraziamo comunque per averci scelto e ci auguriamo che il suo soggiorno anche se per lavoro sia stato piacevole .
anna
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
A special place where it's always a pleasure to come back. Thank you, Anna!
stayed from 03/03/2024 to 03/05/2024
claudia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We loved to stay at B&B Porto Sole, it is perfectly situated with a beautiful view over the port. It is very clean and everyone was very nice. Thank you!
stayed from 09/25/2023 to 09/30/2023
The answer from the host:
Ciao Claudia we thank you so much and we hope to have you again at home ! Thousand kisses anna
rené
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
rené rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/18/2023 to 09/20/2023
alina
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 6
alina rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/21/2023 to 07/23/2023
stefania
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Great location, excellent property on all details.
stayed from 07/07/2023 to 07/10/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Stefania è stato un piacere avervi a casa e spero sia solo la prima volta Grazie ancora per averci scelto a presto
jessica
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 6 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
jessica rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/23/2023 to 06/26/2023
linda
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Beautiful structure with a romantic view of the sea. Fantastic welcome and super comfortable room. Breakfast rich in fresh fruit and exquisite sweets. We can't wait to come back!
stayed from 05/27/2023 to 05/28/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Linda ti aspettiamo con il tuo lui a Ottobre come promesso Grazie per averci scelto .
paolo
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
Wonderful location, taste in the furnishings, a B&B to recommend without ifs and buts.
stayed from 05/29/2023 to 05/30/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Paolo è un piacere avere ospiti come te alla prossima
hansjoerg
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 6
Review not understandable, requires moderation.
stayed from 04/14/2023 to 04/15/2023
scott
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
Great stay at the wonderful accommodation - very warm welcome from the host. Thanks! Can highly recommend it.
stayed from 01/20/2023 to 01/21/2023
The answer from the host:
Thank you so much Scott . We hope to see you again at porto Sole anna
roberto
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Beautiful structure, convenient both for a short visit to the island and for an extended vacation period, I specify that the non-vote for breakfast refers to our stay, which did not include it.
stayed from 11/24/2022 to 11/27/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Roberto per la bella recensione. E'stato un piacere davvero conoscervi . Grazie per averci scelto , e per aver scelto l'isola in un fuori stagione niente male . Alla prossima ! Vi aspetto
claudia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
claudia rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/17/2022 to 08/20/2022
paola
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
A beautiful stay at B&B Porto Sole. The quote about the stairs from Pavese immediately makes you understand that this place is extraordinary. The structure is very beautiful and detailed. The sea view room is very spacious, impeccably clean, and the owner's welcome is extremely friendly. Special mention for the breakfast, truly excellent, and for the friendliness and availability of the staff member. I will definitely come back, because I felt at home!
stayed from 08/16/2022 to 08/19/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Paola per aver dedicato tempo a lasciare la tua impressione Siamo felici di averti avuta ospite a casa nostra, simpatica e vivace nella tua voglia di scoprire nuovi angoli dell'isola e di stare bene . Ti aspettiamo presto !
giuliana
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Beautiful location, panoramic and in the center of Portoferraio. Well connected to the beaches. Absolutely positive experience.
stayed from 07/11/2022 to 07/15/2022
barbara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
barbara rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/15/2021 to 06/17/2021
samantha
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
B&B Porto Sole, and so it was every day: it brought the sun that flooded the dwelling, exposed all day from morning to sunset, with light, warmth, and unimaginable colors. Vanity room with double exposure and terrace overlooking Porto Mediceo, no. 1. It literally saved our vacation given the schizophrenic weather. We felt welcomed, pampered, safe as at home, projected directly into the life of the marina as if we were in a movie. Breakfast with very fresh pastries, bread, coffee, cappuccino, and juices always consumed on our wonderful terrace, as well as aperitifs and some take-out dinners, fantastic! Anna, the owner, immediately made an effort, considering the long train journey, to help us and make us feel at ease, as only a friend can do, and for this, we thank you very much. And Maddalena who pampered us, even just with a look, every day and met all our small daily needs... thank you... you are magnificent!
stayed from 09/18/2020 to 10/01/2020
federica
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
federica rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/24/2020 to 08/28/2020
serena
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
Lovely.
stayed from 09/16/2019 to 09/19/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie di cuore Serena. A presto allora a casa all'Elba Anna.
stefania
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Welcomed in a very charming house, our stay at B&B Porto Sole was perfect. The room is cozy and clean, the splendid view of the harbor is the cherry on top. The breakfast is plentiful and varied. Anna (who is also a tour guide) was thorough in giving us all the information, from beaches, to restaurants, to transportation. A splendid stay.
stayed from 08/20/2019 to 08/26/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie ragazzi di questa bella recensione, spero che il rientro in città sia andato bene. Siamo felici di leggere le vostre belle parole.e Vi aspettiamo presto sull ' isola in un fuori stagione che vi stupirà Un abbraccio da me e Davide.
pierfrancesco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Authentic charm structure, with materials used in the renovation and furnishings that highlight the good taste of the property. Few rooms (ours, very spacious, had a window from which we enjoyed the late evening and awakening with a very romantic view of the marina and, on the evening of August 15th, the fireworks show in an absolutely privileged position), I believe all overlooking Calata Mazzini, furnished in a minimal way (very comfortable bed and mattress, even for me who have back problems) but bright and welcoming. Mrs. Anna, very cordial, was very discreet and, at the same time, present and always, starting from check-in, bearer of valuable advice necessary to experience the island at its best, which I found quite crowded during the August period. Welcome and, I would say, very well organized the refreshment area (also with a minimal design, which I appreciate a lot, but equipped with many high-quality and well-maintained and clean appliances), freely usable (without time constraints) for breakfast and for a quick refreshing pit stop (always available to all guests cold and hot drinks and some snacks and a portion of the fridge to store personal items) and regenerating on return (completely agree, also, with the choice/directive to inhibit the area for the preparation and organization of lunches and dinners, it would become a mess).\n\nA bit tiring, perhaps, the ramps of stairs to climb to reach the rooms, but even I, who am a great lazy person, made it.\n\nIn summary: a hug, Mrs. Anna, and goodbye, hopefully, soon!\n\nPier and Margherita.
stayed from 08/12/2019 to 08/23/2019
The answer from the host:
Cari Pier e Margherita, siete stati ospiti graditi e davvero cortesi e il vostro soggiorno a Porto Sole per quanto ci riguarda è volato! Siamo felici che siate stati bene e vi ringraziamo di questa bella recensione. Porto Sole è la nostra casa e siamo sempre felici di condividerla con persone come voi. Vi aspettiamo ancora, magari in stagioni più tranquille e comunque molto belle come il mese di Ottobre o quello di Maggio. Buone cose! Anna e Davide.
beatrice
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
A well-kept, welcoming, clean, new and well-furnished B&B that boasts a unique and exceptional location (spectacular view of the port of Portoferraio) in a rather quiet area. It was recommended to us and we will recommend it in turn, until next time!
stayed from 07/28/2019 to 08/04/2019
meggy
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
Very comfortable and clean structure, the host is very hospitable and helpful. I will definitely come back.
stayed from 06/20/2019 to 06/24/2019
nicoletta
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Strategic location with a charming view of the old port; beautiful historic building, tastefully renovated with attention to every detail.\n\nAnna is a very professional and passionate host about her work and her land; her advice is valuable. Truly an excellent address to discover, or rediscover, this wonderful island.
stayed from 10/12/2018 to 10/14/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie Nicoletta di cuore, il feeling che si instaura silenziosamente con certi ospiti è magico ed emozionante allo stesso tempo. Questa esperienza iniziata tre anni fa ormai ci porta a conoscere persone meravigliose come voi ed è un arricchimento prezioso di questi tempi di cui siamo grati. Vi aspettiamo presto per un altro piccolo break al sole dell'isola. Un abbraccio sincero a entrambi.
françois
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Great welcome from Mme Anna.
stayed from 10/11/2018 to 10/12/2018
The answer from the host:
Merci Mr Ricci merci pour nous avoir choisi ! et à la prochaine visite à l'ìle d'Elbe comme d'accord bonne année Anna.
françois
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Very nice site. B&B Porto Sole very well located, completely renovated and decorated with great taste. Shared kitchen available very practical. Warm welcome.
stayed from 08/03/2018 to 08/13/2018
The answer from the host:
Bonjour François, merci de tout. Pour nous à été vraiment un plaisir votre séjour et nous vous attendons à la prochaine vacance à l'île d'Elbe. Merci, Anna.
elisabetta
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
The B&B Porto Sole is a gem of style and for the location. The cleaning service and breakfast are truly impeccable. Discreet and elegant at the same time, the design and practicality blend perfectly in this structure. Within its walls, you can breathe the air of history and modernity at the same time. A special praise to the property for the excellence of the choices made and the demonstrated hospitality.
stayed from 08/20/2018 to 08/24/2018
The answer from the host:
Cara Elisabetta, la sua recensione ci lascia senza parole. È stato un vero piacere ospitarVi, Porto Sole nasce da una familiare idea di accoglienza e ricerca della qualità quindi siamo davvero molto felici che questa sensazione abbia accompagnato il vostro soggiorno da noi. Grazie infinite davvero, leggere la vostra recensione ci ha emozionato. ora dovete soltanto ritornare ! Anna e Davide.
carmen
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 7
The B&B Porto Sole is really a very nice accommodation, we felt very comfortable. The view from the room overlooking the harbor was unique! The room was cleaned daily and Anna is a very warm host. Everything was perfect.
stayed from 07/28/2018 to 08/03/2018
The answer from the host:
Thank you Carmen for your review have a nice summer, Anna.
barbara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We stayed at this wonderful place after Christmas. Very welcoming, clean, and well-kept. The location is excellent and the view breathtaking! The location is very convenient and strategic with beautiful beaches reachable even on foot. The room was very spacious, with carefully curated decor in every detail (like the rest of the house). The abundant breakfast and dedicated area made our awakening very pleasant. The owner of B&B Porto Sole was very kind and helpful yet reserved. We will definitely return and recommend staying in this corner of paradise on a beautiful island that is Elba.
stayed from 12/26/2017 to 12/29/2017
The answer from the host:
Grazie Barbara, siamo davvero felici che sia stata una parentesi piacevole questa piccola vacanza elbana Vi aspettiamo presto un abbraccio Anna.
maria
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Beautiful room with a splendid view of the harbor of Portoferraio, classy furniture, everything perfectly taken care of, Mrs. Anna very helpful for every request, what more could you ask for? Return soon!
stayed from 10/26/2017 to 10/29/2017
The answer from the host:
Grazie Maria Luisa, ci ha regalato una recensione davvero bella, l'aspettiamo presto. Un abbraccio sincero.
pamela
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Spectacular location overlooking the harbour of Portoferraio Elba. Large, bright, airy room with balcony. Tastefully restored. Breakfast had everything you could wish for. Host was charming and efficient. Rooms were professionally cleaned daily by smiling Margherita. A happy stay. We will return.
stayed from 09/10/2017 to 09/14/2017
The answer from the host:
Ciao Pamela, thank you so much for your gorgeous review ! Thank you to you and your nice husband for everything, you are wonderful ! We will wait you next birthday !!
paola
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
My boyfriend and I spent 3 nights at this very central B&B Porto Sole and we had a great time. The modern and essential style with a touch of Provence, the cleanliness, the change of towels, and the convenience of having everything within walking distance certainly helped make our stay at Elba very pleasant.
stayed from 08/18/2017 to 08/21/2017
The answer from the host:
Grazie Paola, siamo felici che abbiate passato una bella vacanza da noi. Vi aspettiamo alla vostra prossima vacanza sulla isola Buon inverno anna.
anna
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Good.
stayed from 08/20/2017 to 08/22/2017
walter
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
I was born in Elba but I was raised far away and I really wanted to come back.\n\nThis B&B is very beautiful, the location is really peaceful although very central, especially in the evening when the road is closed and it turns into a pleasant walk, the rooms are spacious and elegant. Excellent breakfast, an address not to be missed in Elba.
stayed from 07/01/2017 to 07/02/2017
roberto
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
roberto rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 04/22/2017 to 04/24/2017
elisabetta
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Soggiorno spettacolare in questo nuovo B&B sul porto di Portoferraio. Vista eccezionale. Shopping e negozi comodi. Ristorantini e movida serale. Tutto molto ok per vivere una vacanza all'isola dell'Elba un po' fuori stagione e con tutte le calette e le più belle spiagge raggiungibili facilmente in auto.
stayed from 06/05/2016 to 06/11/2016
elisabetta
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Non ci sono parole per descrivere la completa soddisfazione (mia e di mio marito) nel soggiornare presso questa particolarissima struttura. Ha lo charme dell'autenticità (è il fedele e impegnativo recupero di una casa ricavata dalle mura medicee del porto) e arredato con estrema maestria da Anna, la proprietaria, con un arredo di design moderno, letti comodissimi e bagni estremamente efficienti e di alta qualità. E proprio il minimalismo dell'arredo mette ancora più in risalto lo spettacolare scenario dell'antico porticciolo su cui si affacciano tutte le camere, accompagnato dal vociare degli immancabili gabbiani. Ci si incanta ad osservare questo quadro marinaro e viene duro partire! La colazione è self-service nell'equipaggiatissima cucina in comune e se a qualcuno non bastasse quanto lasciato può sempre trovare cosa preferisce sotto casa. Bravissima Anna e complimenti per il buongusto e la discrezione. Torneremo sicuro coi nostri figli e nipoti. Grazie.
stayed from 05/16/2016 to 05/19/2016
The answer from the host:
Elisabetta, le sue parole ci hanno commosso il suo commento sulla nostra struttura è un grande dono. Vi aspettiamo per un altra piccola vacanza al sole dell'autunno. A presto e ancora grazie.
stefania
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Consigliabile, gestori disponibili e molto cortesi. In un ambiente raffinato ma allo stesso tempo familiare, si respira un aria serena con una vista mare che all'imbrunire riesce ad affascinarti. In due parole: da provare.
stayed from 03/26/2016 to 03/28/2016
The answer from the host:
Grazie Stefania, della vostra bella recensione, siete stati ospiti perfetti! A presto.
carlotta
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Una sosta obbligata a causa del maltempo (le navi non partivano) ci ha dato l'occasione di conoscere questo posto a nostro parere magnifico, perché entrando abbiamo sentito subito il calore e l'atmosfera di una vera casa. È nuovo e ben arredato, la nostra camera aveva una vista straordinaria, calda e pulitissima e in bagno c'era una doccia extralarge. Siamo rimasti sorpresi perché frequentiamo l'Elba da tanti anni e conosciamo abbastanza bene le sue strutture e secondo noi è un posto unico anche l'atmosfera. Molto gentili e accoglienti anche i padroni di casa.
stayed from 02/10/2016 to 02/11/2016
silvia
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
Io e mio marito frequentiamo l'isola d'Elba ormai da qualche anno ed è davvero difficile trovare una struttura così curata nei dettagli e confortevole come il B&B porto sole. I proprietari disponibili è gentilissimi hanno curato le camere e gli spazi comuni nei minimi dettagli. Insomma il risultato è un alloggio davvero unico in una location deliziosa nel centro storico di porto ferraio che merita assolutamente una visita. Tutte le camere inoltre godono di una vista spettacolare sul porto, che dire speriamo di poter tornare al più presto.
stayed from 10/03/2015 to 10/04/2015
The answer from the host:
Silvia non possiamo che dirle Grazie per questa bellissima recensione ! Il piacere è tutto nostro quando abbiamo occasione di avere ospiti entusiasti e soddisfatti, Vi aspettiamo a primavera, la fioritura della macchia rende l'isola un paradiso per gli amanti del trekking e della bici come voi! A presto. Anna e Davide.
davide
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Semplicemente spettacolare. Struttura recentemente ristrutturata e perfezionata fino al minimo dettaglio, provvista di ogni comfort necessario. La posizione è più che strategica, puoi raggiungere qualunque posto a piedi considerato che sei in pieno centro storico. La pulizia è impeccabile, e lo staff sempre molto cordiale e disponibile. Ultima, ma non di poca importanza, la vista mare, appena aperta finestra avrete una vista mozzafiato. Super consigliato.
stayed from 08/07/2015 to 08/10/2015
The answer from the host:
Grazie Davide ! Vi aspettiamo presto ! Un abbraccio da tutti noi.
erica
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
"soggiorno bellissimo e romantico" La struttura del B&B Porto Sole è veramente bella e moderna, adatta a coppie giovani o piccole famiglie. Gli interni delle camere sono nuovi e di design con un arredamento che a me personalmente piace molto. Il soggiorno è stato piacevole e i gestori cordialissimi e disponibili per ogni evenienza. Poi l'Isola d'Elba è stupenda ci piacerebbe ritornare sicuramente.
stayed from 07/11/2015 to 07/18/2015
The answer from the host:
Grazie Erica, siamo felici che vi siate trovati bene da noi, i complimenti dei nostri clienti sono un grande incoraggiamento che apprezziamo moltissimo, è stato un piacere avere degli ospiti come voi, vi aspettiamo ancora Un abbraccio da tutti noi.
casper
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
The B&B is fully restored and beautifully renovated with modern rooms and fantastic bathrooms. It is beautifully located in the old town of Porto Ferraio just meters away from the harbour. The rooms on the lower levels have balconies towards the harbour with a great view. All of the rooms have a seaview, nevertheless. Its located in the old part of the city, a grocery store is just across the street and its not far to any restaurant. The innkeepers David and Anna are really friendly and nice. Overall it was a fantastic place to stay at and I can warmly recommend it to anyone who wants to stay in Porto Ferraio. / Casper.
stayed from 06/13/2015 to 06/18/2015
The answer from the host:
Thank you so much!