Excellent

Overall Rating 9.6 / 10
21 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
claudia
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 7
claudia rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 10/10/2022 to 10/12/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille , spero di rivedervi presto Francesco
ketti
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8
Beautiful apartment in the mid-center area, very convenient for transportation (reachable by the red metro line), you are in the city center in a few stops. Francesco, the owner is really very kind and helpful. Highly recommended.
stayed from 07/18/2022 to 07/20/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille
francesco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
I have never met a more kind and helpful host than Francesco! He knew how to welcome us in the best way, giving us advice on how to move around the city and on places to visit. The apartment is very cozy, extremely clean and equipped with every comfort. Great location! Every time I come back to Milan, I will definitely stay at the Appartamento La Fortezza. Thank you again Francesco.
stayed from 04/09/2021 to 04/15/2021
The answer from the host:
Grazie. Sarete i benvenuti.
lara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
We were pleasantly surprised by the welcome and availability of Francesco who accommodated us with every request during our stay. The apartment is a gem not too far from Milan city center, well served by any means of transport and a few steps from the red metro line. Impeccable cleanliness and provision of all necessary amenities. During our stay, we needed to work from home, making use of the WIFI connection without any problems. Due to the inconvenient flight times, we also used the shuttle service to get to the airport. We will definitely come back!
stayed from 11/22/2019 to 11/27/2019
giovanni
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Clean apartment. Very nice, modern. Well beyond expectations. I highly recommend it.
stayed from 09/01/2020 to 09/02/2020
caterina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Apartment located just a step away from the red metro, essential for those like me who want to move around Milan with ease and convenience. New and modern structure with WiFi and TV. The manager was super helpful and kind, fulfilling every request of mine. For those who want to come to Milan, this is definitely a great solution. Recommended.
stayed from 09/30/2020 to 10/02/2020
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille. Gentilissima.
martina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Let me start by saying that, the owner of the apartment went to great lengths to personally track me down by contacting all the people who shared my same name. Once we agreed on the stay, Francesco became a real point of reference for us in Milan. On the occasion of my birthday (which coincided with the dates), he even helped me enormously to find a prestigious and famous pastry shop nearby. Extremely helpful in every way, always ready to assist us at any time, even bearing with my inability to handle some household things. For instance, he had asked me to send him a photo of the boiler, which was on the kitchen sink, but in my haste I sent him a selfie of myself in the bathroom mirror above the sink. I still laugh about it. A golden guy, we found a true friend, we had lots of laughs... rating ten!
stayed from 02/21/2020 to 02/24/2020
ana
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
ana rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 02/03/2020 to 02/07/2020
vincenzo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Great structure, good location relative to the metro, excellent cleanliness, super friendly manager, in practice if I were to return to Milan, I will come back here.
stayed from 02/28/2019 to 03/01/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille. È stato un piacere avervi come ospiti. Siete sempre i benvenuti.
marianna
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
We stayed in three for 4 nights. Fabulous, modern, very clean, fragrant, very welcoming apartment, located near the metro stop. We felt comfortable right away, especially thanks to the wonderful welcome of the apartment manager, Francesco. He was helpful from the beginning and throughout our stay. As soon as we arrived, he showed us the apartment, recommended the places to visit in Milan and nearby, restaurants, the metro map, etc. Very nice, a friend, the rating we give is 10. Highly recommended apartment. We will definitely return.
stayed from 12/29/2019 to 01/02/2020
giusy
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8
We stayed as a group of three, we had a great time, the apartment is close to the metro, clean, comfortable, and the manager is helpful.
stayed from 12/29/2019 to 01/02/2020
francesco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Everything perfect. Excellent cleanliness.
stayed from 10/23/2019 to 10/25/2019
salvatore
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10
Apartment complete with everything, located 350/400 meters from the metro stop, through which you can reach any place. Francesco, the homeowner, is very helpful, very friendly, and provides a lot of information on how to move around, what to see in Milan, and even on the nightlife. What else to say.. if I had to come back to Milan, I would already know where to go to sleep!
stayed from 10/04/2018 to 10/07/2018
marianna
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9
More than positive experience. The apartment is fully equipped and above all very clean and well maintained. The manager is incredibly kind. I am truly happy to have chosen Appartamento La Fortezza.
stayed from 09/29/2018 to 10/03/2018
martino
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10
martino rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/22/2018 to 05/23/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille.
andrea
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Manager: kind, humble, helpful person. Structure: welcoming, complete with all comforts, clean. What can I say, excellent choice. Thank you for everything and sorry for the delay in this review. See you soon.
stayed from 03/26/2017 to 03/30/2017
laura
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Beautiful structure, equipped with all comforts. The apartment is located in a great position, very close to the metro station and it was very easy to find parking for my car. I was welcomed by Francesco, very kind and immediately available, who made me find the accommodation impeccably clean, also supplied with a plentiful breakfast. I recommend this structure if you want to stay in Milan; I will definitely return.
stayed from 10/07/2016 to 10/09/2016
corrado
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Clean and comfortable apartment, very close to the Villa San Giovanni metro stop on Viale Monza, from which you can reach any part of the city. The stay was very pleasant and, moreover, the manager is very friendly, helpful and attentive to the guest's needs. Inside the apartment, nothing is missing, it is tastefully furnished and I also found a wide and tasty breakfast. For sure, on my next trip to Milan, I will stay in the apartment again. I definitely recommend it.
stayed from 08/13/2016 to 08/14/2016
lupo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Ottimo. Pulizia, arredamento nuovo e carino, tutti i confort che si richiedono (wi-fi tv, cucina fornito di tutto, abbondante colazione, accessori bagno, ecc), posizione tranquilla a circa 300 mt dalla metro, facilità di parcheggio nella zona senza ticket. Consiglio vivamente questo B&B.
stayed from 10/05/2015 to 10/08/2015
francesca
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Buonissima accoglienza da parte di Francesco che si è rivelato molto cortese, disponibile e gentile. L'appartamento è arredato con gusto giovane e artistico. Molto comoda la posizione, a pochi metri metri dalla metro rossa, che si può raggiungere in 3 minuti a piedi! Wi-fi gratuito Colazione compresa: tè, caffè, succo di frutta, latte, acqua in bottiglia, plum cake, fette biscottate, nutella e marmellate. Davvero nessuna nota negativa, consiglierei a tutti questo appartamento!
stayed from 10/05/2015 to 10/07/2015
antonio
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8
Ho appena concluso il mio soggiorno in questo appartamento e non posso che ritenermi soddisfatto! Cercavo un alloggio accogliente, comodo ma sopratutto pulito e funzionale e così è stato! Questo, infatti, oltre che essere dotato dei servizi primari, gode di piccoli ma non irrilevanti accorgimenti, forniti naturalmente dal gestore (puntuale e disponibilissimo), che, in fin dei conti, finiscono col fare la differenza; primi fra tutti la presenza di tutto ciò che serve per una regolare colazione o un veloce spuntino pomeridiano come caffè, latte, tè ecc, o anche phon e accessori per il bagno, utilissimi per chi, come me, non intende portarsi tutto dietro. Inoltre dispone di altri due, a mio avviso utili e validissimi, servizi, ovvero si trova vicino alla fermata della linea M1della metro (5 minuti a piedi) e praticamente al di sopra di un fornito bar. Esperienza positiva, lo consiglio vivamente!
stayed from 05/27/2015 to 05/30/2015