Sehr gut

Gesamtbeurteilung aufgrund 8.9 / 10
8 Bewertungen
Unterkunft
Sauberkeit
Betreiber
Lage der Unterkunft
Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
Frühstück
rebecca
Unterkunft: 8 | Sauberkeit: 8 | Betreiber: 9 | Lage der Unterkunft : 9 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 7 | Frühstück: 8
Great location, in the country with fabulous views of the fortress and country side. (Close to the fortress) Relaxing. Sweet Family ran business. They were very helpful in making the arrangements and communicating via email internationally. Not high end, pleasant country atmosphere and decor. I believe they might air dry their towels. They were fresh but stiff. Didn't use the kinda- infinity pool, it certainly enhanced the ambiance while sitting outside having a glass of wine in the evening or our continental breakfast.
hat sich von 17.04.2019 - 20.04.2019
beatrice
Unterkunft: 8 | Sauberkeit: 8 | Betreiber: 7 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 9
The location in the middle of town on Piazza Cisterna was ideal, though it was noisy in the early morning on market day. Good view of the square. The Bifore room was large and well furnished with bed, chest, armoire, small table, 2 chairs, settee. The lighting however was pretty dim at night. Bathroom was small and spartan. Breakfast was good, though not fancy, and the breakfast lady was very nice and hospitable. The long walk (about 10 minutes) to the parking space was not particularly difficult except for the day it was raining hard and we got soaking wet. The main office at BB Ponte a Nappo was hard to locate initially. Unknown to me, the B&B tried to preauthorize/charge the remainder of my bill before I arrived and then wrote to say that they would need to cancel my reservation because my card would not process. I thought this was a little brusque as I had already paid a deposit. Indeed I had made reservations at 2 other B&Bs in other locations for this trip, and was not required to pay any deposit, much less one that was non-refundable.
hat sich von 11.10.2016 - 16.10.2016
rachel
Unterkunft: 7 | Sauberkeit: 6 | Betreiber: 4 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 9 | Frühstück: 5
rachel stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 05.01.2016 - 08.01.2016
virginie
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 8 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 7 | Frühstück: 8
Magnifique palais en plein coeur de San Gimignano. L'accès à la ferme avec piscine est aussi très apprécié! Je recommande!
hat sich von 18.10.2017 - 21.10.2017
hugo
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 9 | Betreiber: 9 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 9 | Frühstück: 9
hugo stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 07.10.2017 - 08.10.2017
stefania
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
Le struttura si trova in un palazzo antico molto bello, camere ben arredate, presente televisore, mini frigo e la mattina colazione abbondate. La struttura è ubicata nella piazza principale (nelle vicinanze tabaccheria, farmacia e ristoranti). Ci siamo trovati veramente bene, il proprietario è molto disponibile ed accogliente. Consiglio vivamente di trascorrere una vacanza in questo borgo stupendo.
hat sich von 15.04.2021 - 18.04.2021
martina
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
In un periodo particolare come questo, il gestore Andrea ci ha accolti (unici ospiti del b&b) con grande e genuina gentilezza. Colazione squisita e abbondante (Andrea prima del nostro arrivo ci ha anche chiesto cosa preferissimo mangiare). La camera pulita e meravigliosa, da fiaba medievale. Grazie infinite Andrea! Martina e Michele
hat sich von 13.01.2021 - 14.01.2021
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Grazie Martina e Michele, È stato veramente un piacere ospitarvi. Spero si rivedervi presto, magari a fare un bagno in piscina a Ponte a Nappo e a degustare un calice di vino. Magari Michele ci prepara anche un drink. Un abbraccio Andrea.
christine
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
christine stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 27.10.2019 - 28.10.2019