Very good

Overall Rating 9.4 / 10
14 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
jeff
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
There are so many nice things to report! The location is great - away from the crowds but very easy to get around. There's a lift which is something quite rare to find. Our host was wonderful. She made us feel so welcome in this charming flat (with a great shower!) and gave us some super insider tips on where to go. She was lovely and spent time showing us on a map various details and information about the city. Thanks so much!
stayed from 07/26/2019 to 07/28/2019
amelia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
My boyfriend and I really enjoyed our stay in the attic flat. The views across the city were phenomenal and we loved hearing the bells from the nearby Frari church. The apartment is in a great location; close to lots of local eateries and a supermarket (Conad supermarket) which we used each day to buy wine and fresh pasta for cooking. The room itself is cosy and warm even in winter and had everything we needed for our stay.
stayed from 12/06/2018 to 12/09/2018
annette hill
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Great location in a quiet street but close to the heart of Venice. A lovely old home with character - and a beautiful bell chiming on the hour nearby. Our host Ketty was extremely kind and generously gave us a late checkout.
stayed from 07/22/2018 to 07/24/2018
wanda
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Wonderful location. Flat contained everything that we needed. Would highly recommend Càboder Frari.
stayed from 09/20/2017 to 09/23/2017
ann
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8
Comfortable, well equipped flat in interesting area of Venice within easy walking distance to many wonderful churches, scuela, museums, restaurants and shops. All information from hosts was accurate and always prompt in replying. Kitty gave us lots of useful information and was friendly and welcoming. One small area of dissatisfaction was that both of us found the pillows really uncomfortable but other than that would thoroughly recommend.
stayed from 09/08/2016 to 09/11/2016
carol
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
I booked this property for my daughter and her boyfriend for her 21st birthday. They both were very impressed with the property and location and I personally was very happy with the speed and helpfulness of the booking.
stayed from 02/05/2016 to 02/07/2016
martial
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 7
Appartement très bien situé, climatisation appréciable, calme, très bon accueil. Prix un peu élevé mais qui doit correspondre aux prix pratiqués dans la ville.
stayed from 06/26/2019 to 07/01/2019
alberto
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
E' stato come essere a casa! silenzio e tranquillità regnano sovrane. immersa nel Sestiere di San Polo, di fronte alla Basilica S. Maria Gloriosa dei Frari, l’appartamento o meglio la casa tipica veneziana permette di spostarsi in tutta la città. Attorno c’è tutto quello che serve per una rilassante e armoniosa permanenza dal cibo ai monumenti. ritornerò sicuramente!
stayed from 11/28/2020 to 11/30/2020
isabella
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Quando a luglio abbiamo pensato di regalarci qualche giorno a Venezia a novembre per la Salute, non avremmo mai immaginato di arrivare in città in un momento tanto delicato. Ketty è stata un'ospite fantastica, disponibile e premurosa. Abbiamo soggiornato in 3 adulti nell'appartamento Family, che è spazioso e luminoso, con un tocco di tradizione. La cucina è piccola, ma equipaggiata dell'essenziale, quindi abbiamo anche pranzato a casa facendo la spesa al mercato di Rialto che è a 10 minuti dall'appartamento (ma volendo c'è anche il supermercato dietro l'angolo). La location è perfetta, centrale ma tranquilla, e la presenza dell'ascensore, quando hai i bagagli al seguito, è davvero un valore aggiunto! Consigliatissimo! Noi torneremo di sicuro.
stayed from 11/19/2019 to 11/23/2019
bernabei
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
bernabei rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/17/2017 to 06/18/2017
fulvia
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Appartamento molto carino e in stile con l'atmosfera della città, accessoriato di ogni confort moderno e completo di tutto quello che serve in una "casa": dagli ombrelli (purtroppo per il nostro soggiorno utili) al minipimer (!), dallo spremiagrumi al ferro da stiro, alle borse per la spesa ecc. Gestori gentili e professionali. Fulvia.
stayed from 02/02/2017 to 02/04/2017
silvia
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
silvia rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/24/2016 to 09/25/2016
giorgio
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10
La miglior soluzione per visitare Venezia. Impeccabile.
stayed from 08/16/2015 to 08/23/2015
giovanni
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Un ottima accoglienza la signora Ketty e gentilissima lo consiglio a chi vuole passare una vacanza senza pensieri nella splendida Venezia.
stayed from 05/01/2015 to 05/03/2015