Very good

Overall Rating 8.9 / 10
22 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
duncan
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8
Exceptional stay at Vatican Rooms Cipro. Our recent stay at Vatican Rooms Cipro was truly exceptional. The room was spacious and comfortable, and the en-suite shower provided an extra touch of luxury. Situated in a peaceful Cipro neighbourhood, the apartment is conveniently within walking distance of the metro station. One notable feature of this accommodation is the central kitchen space, even though we didn't utilize it ourselves. It's clear that this amenity adds significant value to the rental, providing guests with the option to prepare meals and enjoy communal downtime if desired. The cleanliness throughout the property was impeccable, and the host's hospitality was second to none. He was courteous, customer-centric, and went above and beyond to ensure our stay was pleasant and stress-free. In summary, Vatican Rooms Cipro comes highly recommended. With its comfortable rooms, thoughtful amenities like the central kitchen, and exceptional host, it offers a superb experience for visitors to Rome. Don't hesitate to book your stay here for a memorable trip!
stayed from 09/10/2023 to 09/14/2023
erika
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Everything was fine, we had a great time in Rome. The apartment is near to the metro station Cipro, but yo can also go by walk (Vatican 20 min.). Luca is a good host, although we haven't met, we kept in touch by WhatsApp. I recommend it if you go to Rome.
stayed from 08/26/2023 to 08/31/2023
noortje
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 10 | Location: 6 | Price/Quality: 7
The host was very nice and the property close to cipro station. The garbage can was broken and the pillows had a few little stains. Other than that it was a nice stay.
stayed from 05/30/2023 to 06/03/2023
angela
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 10
Clean, nice, as in the photos, and the host answered all of my questions. The temperature was cool, despite it was super hot outside. I can suggest to bring a big pan for pasta.
stayed from 06/26/2021 to 06/29/2021
heather
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10
Beautiful place. Excellent accommodations. Extremely clean and professionally maintained. Staff very nice. Quiet, private. Would definitely highly recommend. One room had air conditioner that did not run consistently. Internet slightly slow but otherwise was perfect.
stayed from 07/11/2015 to 07/19/2015
kathi
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
This BB was beautifully decorated, clean and quite comfortable. The location close to the metro made it very convenient as well. Giorgio and Luca were very helpful making sure we knew everything we needed for a trouble free stay. I would definitely recommend this B and B and would stay here again when in Rome.
stayed from 06/22/2015 to 07/06/2015
mary
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
I found this property to be very clean and comfortable; it lacked nothing. The inn keepers were generous with their time, not leaving until they were certain we understood how to use everything from the air conditioner, to the wifi, to the safe. All directions were printed in both English and Italian, in case we forgot the tutorial they provided. They even made sure we knew how to use each of the different keys given to us. Their hospitality and the cleanliness of the unit, as well as the great location make this property very easy to recommend! I would stay here again!
stayed from 06/13/2015 to 06/21/2015
pete
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We were very happy with our stay at the Vatican Rooms Cipro! Luca and Giorgio were so hospitable in providing clean rooms, answering our questions, and always helpful in whatever we asked of them. I would highly recommend Vatican Rooms Cipro to anyone wanting to take the worry about where to stay out of their travel plans.
stayed from 06/13/2015 to 06/22/2015
karen
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
This was a lovely B&B. The rooms were well furnished and clean. It was easy to find and close to the metro. We enjoyed breakfast at a nearby cafe. Any issues were quickly addressed by the owner. I would definitely stay here again! thank you Luca and Giorgio!
stayed from 06/13/2015 to 06/21/2015
michael
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Luca and Giorgio were fantastic hosts! The apartment was beautiful, spacious, comfortable and very clean!. We have stayed at a lot of Bed and Breakfast locations and this is a must visit if you are coming to Rome. The location of this apartment is just minutes from the Metro which can take you anywhere in Rome! The hosts met us when we arrived and made sure we knew how to work the air conditioner, the wifi, etc. and made us feel so welcome and at home! When we go back, we will definitely be staying here. The apartment has a beautiful kitchen, dining area and even a balcony! Thank you Luca and Giorgio for allowing us to stay at your beautiful apartment. You helped to make our trip to Rome so wonderful!
stayed from 06/13/2015 to 06/22/2015
michaela
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Luca war sehr zuvorkommend. Die Lage der Wohnung ist für einen Rombesuch optimal. die Möglichkeit, das Frühstück selbst zuzubereiten war für uns perfekt.
stayed from 10/21/2023 to 10/29/2023
evelyn
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10
evelyn rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/02/2018 to 09/15/2018
giacomo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Struttura molto bella, posizione perfetta. Ha anche a disposizione una cucina in comune.
stayed from 11/17/2023 to 11/19/2023
andrea
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8
B&B vicinissimo alla fermata di Cipro, ottimo per spostarsi al centro di Roma. Nel complesso ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Il proprietario è stato sempre disponibile.
stayed from 09/01/2023 to 09/03/2023
alessandro
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8
Struttura pulita, ben gestita; il gestore si è dimostrato molto gentile e disponibile; buon rapporto qualità/prezzo.
stayed from 07/20/2023 to 07/22/2023
giuseppe
Property: 5 | Cleaning: 2 | Host: 3 | Location: 6 | Price/Quality: 4
Non molto accogliente, asciugamani sporchi.
stayed from 06/15/2023 to 06/17/2023
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno sig. Ierardi Mi dispiace che mi abbia definito "non molto accogliente". Ho cercato di spiegarle più volte che arrivare alle 8.45 di mattina e lamentarsi perchè la stanza non è già pronta richiede un servizio che anche un hotel a 5 stelle avrebbe faticato ad offrire. Il check-in è stabilito alle 13 perchè gli ospiti uscenti, lasciando la stanza alle 10 del mattina, consentono al servizio pulizie di preparare la stanza in tempo per il check-in successivo, previsto appunto alle 13. Ho cercato di spiegarLe che per venire incontro alle vostre esigenze, dopo essermi accertato dell'orario di uscita del cliente precedente avrei potuto farvi lasciare il bagaglio in modo da poter iniziare un giro per Roma senza l'ingombro delle valige. Il cliente precedente è uscito, bontà sua e fortuna per voi, alle 8 di mattina. Come potevate pensare che alle 8.45 la stanza potesse essere pronta? La prossima volta suggerisco un albergo a 5 stelle che, avendo il servizio pulizie al suo interno, vi potrà riservare la prima stanza che si libera. Certo il costo non sarà quello di un bed and breakfast!
enrico
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8
Struttura pulita e in comodissima posizione. Gestore disponibile e attento alle esigenze.
stayed from 03/17/2023 to 03/19/2023
anna
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Struttura graziosa e pulita. Il gestore è gentile e premuroso. Posizione strategica, vicinissima alla metropolitana ed a San Pietro, e nel contempo tranquilla. Vivamente consigliata.
stayed from 12/30/2019 to 12/31/2019
luigi
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 7
luigi rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/31/2019 to 06/02/2019
costantino
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10
costantino rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 04/27/2019 to 04/29/2019
flavio
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9
Ci siamo trovati benissimo, stanza bella e pulita con tutti i confort, per chi vuole visitare Roma è il posto perfetto, a 10 minuti a piedi da San Pietro e a pochi passi dalla metro per potersi muovere in tutta libertà. Consiglio caldamente.
stayed from 03/07/2019 to 03/10/2019
michele
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Abbiamo avuto la possibilità di pernottare 4 notti nella struttura e devo dire che sia io che la mia morosa ci siamo trovati benissimo. Il locale è nuovo, appena ristrutturato, in una zona tranquilla e silenziosa. Altra nota positiva è la fermata della metro a poche centinaia di metri. Un ringraziamento va fatto al sig Luca e al suo staff perché sono stati tanto gentili e disponibili. Sicuramente un posto consigliato per chi vuole soggiornare a Roma, comodamente, collegato al centro dalla metro e spendendo poco.
stayed from 01/02/2015 to 01/06/2015