26 reviews 5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.7
26 reviews
ettore
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
I have traveled to San Fili on several occasions and have actually altered my dates to make sure I'm able to stay at Antica Calabria! it's perfect! The owner and the Staff are fun, professional and extremely helpful! It's location could not be any better. Steps from the main road, close to parking, a walk to a FANTASTIC restaurant SPQR. If you are staying for a couple of nights or weeks it's perfect. Some of the rooms have their own washing machines which is ideal if you want to pack light and wash often like I do. Looking forward to staying with them again!
stayed from 10/18/2020 to 10/31/2020
julia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We stayed for 4 nights in June 2019 as we have family in San Fili. This bed & breakfast was just what we were looking for, we had the family rooms which accommodates 4 adults easily, we had our own key to the front door as well as our room which meant we could come & go as we pleased. Absolutely spotless, Eriana the young lady who prepared our breakfast & cleaned our rooms and generally seemed to look after the whole place was fantastic and could not do enough for us. I would definitely recommend this accommodation.
stayed from 06/14/2019 to 06/18/2019
laura
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Great place to stay. Staff very friendly.
stayed from 09/04/2018 to 09/08/2018
ettore
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
What a lovely B&B. Besides it being a 10 rating on all level the owners were fantastic and sweet. They recommended local areas to visit and even offered to take me. I would recommend this property to anyone. I'm looking forward to visiting San Fili again!
stayed from 09/06/2015 to 09/18/2015
francesco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Fantastic Bed and Breakfast located in the heart of San Fili. Very clean, well maintained and priced well. If you are planning on staying in San Fili or near by I would highly recommend this B&B. Thank you Antica Calabria for helping make my Visit more pleasurable. Francesco Lombardo.
stayed from 08/05/2015 to 08/08/2015
elena
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Siamo stati accolti con estrema gentilezza e professionalità visto il periodo pandemico che stiamo vivendo. La struttura è fantastica, all'inizio del paese di San Fili. La camera era di una grandezza straordinaria, ben distribuita ed organizzata, nonchè pulita. Bagno dotato di ogni comfort con più dell' essenziale. Che dire? è stato per poco, ma è stato molto bello soggiornarvi. Ottima la colazione e la gentilezza della signora che ci ha accolti. Da provare!
stayed from 08/29/2020 to 08/30/2020
antonio
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 6
Buona struttura sicuramente da consigliare, bravissima e gentilissima Irina.
stayed from 08/21/2020 to 08/24/2020
bruno
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Struttura ottima.
stayed from 08/10/2020 to 08/11/2020
nerio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Camera molto ben arredata, molto grande e comoda per 4 persone e completa di tutto. Proprietario molto gentile.
stayed from 08/06/2020 to 08/07/2020
alfredo
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
alfredo rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/13/2020 to 06/14/2020
franz
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 8 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 6
Ottimo loco se si voglia andare presso il santuario.
stayed from 06/13/2020 to 06/14/2020
giuseppina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
giuseppina rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 11/08/2019 to 11/11/2019
luigi bruno
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
B&B fantastico, pulito e accogliente; stanze arredate ed attrezzate di tutto punto; bagno spazioso, ordinato e con doccia molto comoda. I gestori hanno lasciato il segno per la loro squisita gentilezza e generosità. La Signora Lina con le sue buonissime torte preparate da lei ha conquistato il nostro palato ed il suo bel sorriso la nostra sentita stima e fiducia. Per stare bene ed in tranquillità, non c'è bisogno di andare lontano, nemmeno cercare posti alla moda, basta andare a San Fili nel B&B Antica Calabria.
stayed from 10/01/2019 to 10/02/2019
leonardo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Solo la cortesia ricevuta all'arrivo ed alla partenza è encomiabile. Per il resto: stanza ampia, luminosa; letto comodissimo; bagno ampio e pulito. Consigliatissimo.
stayed from 09/21/2019 to 09/22/2019
elvira
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We would highly recommend Antica Calabria to anyone who wants to enjoy some time in a beautiful small town. Tony was very warm and welcoming. Irina was a fabulous host, catering to every need. She went above and beyond every day to ensure we had a great stay. The rooms were always kept spotless. The breakfast options were endless. Highly recommend the cappuccino! Not only was Irina very helpful but she was friendly and engaging. We enjoyed chatting with her every morning. We will definitely return to this well run family bed and breakfast.
stayed from 08/28/2019 to 09/06/2019
amalia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ottima struttura e ben gestita. Colazione e pulizia da 10 e lode!
stayed from 08/14/2019 to 08/15/2019
luisa
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Consigliatissimo, personale accogliente e professionale, ordine e pulizia vige in ogni camera. Sono soddisfattissimo anche per la posizione. Bellissima città.
stayed from 08/16/2019 to 08/19/2019
antonio franco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
Bella struttura e ottima ospitalità.
stayed from 06/18/2019 to 06/19/2019
tonino
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Non è la prima volta che ci rechiamo presso questa struttura ed è sempre come trovarsi a casa propria. La cortesia, la disponibilità, la pulizia, la comodità del letto, la colazione: tutto al massimo livello. L'unico dispiacere si prova quando si va via.
stayed from 01/23/2019 to 02/02/2019
elvira
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Questa struttura si è rivelata un vero fiore all'occhiello per San Fili. Ottima la posizione, il servizio, la pulizia e non per ultimo l'arredamento e le rifiniture delle camere per non parlare della cura per i particolari e della colazione super, i dolci fatti in casa della signora Lina non hanno prezzo! Complimenti ai proprietari anche per la scelta dello staff, Irina persona disponibile ed affidabile per ogni necessità. Che dire a presto Antica Calabria!
stayed from 10/20/2018 to 10/22/2018
alessandro
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Una struttura ben posizionata ed accogliente soprattutto per chi vuole vivere la tranquillità del paese e chi come me ha percorso il cammino di San Francesco da Paola. La statua e l'itinerario si trovano a pochissimi metri. Cortesia, gentilezza e stanze pulite e molto spaziose fanno il resto. Lo consiglio.
stayed from 10/08/2018 to 10/09/2018
franca
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
franca rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/17/2018 to 09/20/2018
elisabetta
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Tutto ottimo, speriamo di tornarci presto.
stayed from 10/19/2017 to 10/21/2017
domenica
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Io e la mia famiglia, abbiamo pernottato in questa struttura per 3 notti, era tutto perfetto. Stanze grandi e pulite, tutto nuovo, materassi comodissimi, colazione abbondante siamo stati accolti e coccolati. Speriamo di tornarci presto. Consigliatissimo!
stayed from 09/07/2017 to 09/10/2017
paola
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Io, mio marito e mio cognato abbiamo soggiornato una sola notte ma sufficiente per apprezzare questo posto nuovo, molto pulito ed estremamente confortevole. Un altro 10 è da aggiungere al letto con un materasso da sogno. Se torneremo da queste parti sicuramente soggiorneremo qui. Consigliatissimo.
stayed from 05/24/2016 to 05/25/2016
mariaelena
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Posto molto bello. Camere grandi e pulite, curate nei minimi particolari. Cortesia e gentilezza eccellenti. Colazione molto abbondante.
stayed from 04/13/2016 to 04/14/2016