Excellent

Overall Rating 9.5 / 10
5 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
amelie
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Alessandra is really really nice and helpful. It was very easy to be in contact with her and to get in the apartment. We felt a little bit like locals living in this little town which was a nice experience. It was good to have air conditioning because of the heat. We highly recommend Alessandra’s apartment and would come again.
stayed from 06/16/2022 to 06/17/2022
The answer from the host:
Dear Amelie, thank you very much for your good opinion about me and my property. You are a very good guest. I wish all the best things and I hope to meet you again. Ciao, Alessandra
christa
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 5 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Eine überaus freundliche Bewirtung, eine Wohnung mit kompletter Einrichtung.
stayed from 10/02/2015 to 10/03/2015
fabrizio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Appartamento incantevole sembra quasi di essere a casa propria. Ottima location per raggiungere Como in pochi minuti sia in auto che con mezzi pubblici. La gestrice è fantastica, cortesia disponibilità e professionalità sono le caratteristiche che la contraddistinguono.
stayed from 11/16/2019 to 11/17/2019
lea
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
B&B molto bello e accogliente, proprietaria del b&b eccellente e molto disponibile. Vicino all'ospedale Sant'Anna.
stayed from 08/22/2017 to 08/23/2017
paola
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Proprietaria gentilissima, appartamento curato nei minimi dettagli, posizione ottimale se si vuole raggiungere Como o la Svizzera. Se potessi ci tornerei immediatamente.
stayed from 10/17/2015 to 10/21/2015