10 reviews 5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.6
10 reviews
debbie
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Enjoyed our stay here. We stayed in the Marilyn Munroe room and found it comfortable and quiet. Breakfast buffet, especially considering the small number of guest rooms, was tremendous..wide choice of very tasty food. Federico was a great host - he was helpful and very welcoming, with practical advice and assistance throughout our stay. Villa is only 10 minutes walk into town centre (but a bit longer coming back up the hill).
stayed from 09/20/2019 to 09/24/2019
richard
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Nous avons passé trois nuits dans ce B&B. La chambre est décorée avec goût et est très propre. Le petit déjeuner est excellent, copieux et varié. Nous remercions Federico et sa famille pour leur accueil. A conseiller.
stayed from 09/13/2018 to 09/16/2018
barbara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Très beau séjour qui a été trop court pour nous. Parfait à tous point de vue, sauf p être une petite piscine, pour se rafraîchir en été. Mais le lac n est pas loin. Grande classe et rafinnement.
stayed from 09/03/2018 to 09/04/2018
joelle
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Hôte très accueillant. Petit déjeuner excellent et tout fait maison: pâtisserie confiture. Endroit à recommander.
stayed from 10/30/2017 to 10/31/2017
nicole
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Wir würden sehr herzlich aufgenommen u haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt! Das Frühstück war grandios und mit viel liebe zu bereitet! Wir kommen gern wieder!
stayed from 06/07/2019 to 06/15/2019
dirk
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
dirk rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/28/2018 to 06/06/2018
angela
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Bellissime persone, gentili e disponibili, anche al bar. Struttura stupenda.
stayed from 07/19/2019 to 07/21/2019
giuliano
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
giuliano rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/14/2019 to 06/15/2019
mark
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
B&B Salò Novecento was a great base of operation to explore and enjoy Lake Garda. The host and his family are welcoming and helpful, the place is spotless and the breakfasts are extraordinary -some of the most artistic we’ve ever seen. Two things to be aware of: First - a big plus for us - although you will still be among other tourists, Salò is still a real Italian town. People have real lives, jobs, shops, restaurants, etc. where you will have an authentic small-town Italian experience. This cannot be said for many of the towns around und the lake. Second, although one of the three bedrooms has a partial view of the bay, this property is not right on the lake. The town, however is a stop for all ferries that provide access to all the destinations around the lake. Keep in mind when you arrive that the B&B has very small signs on the gates (which may be closed) and a bit hard to recognize when you drive by. It’s right where it’s supposed to be on the map/GPS so get out and ring the doorbell.
stayed from 06/18/2018 to 06/21/2018
laurence
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 6 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
laurence rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/08/2017 to 07/14/2017