Excellent

Overall Rating 9.7 / 10
11 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
patrick
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We were very sad to have to cancel this reservation because of COVID and so we cannot give our impressions. The high ratings here are given only to allow the review to post, except for our contact with the host. He was kind, helpful and professional from the start. We thank him for returning our payment, in full and quickly, since the situation was not in our control. When we are able to travel again, we hope this property will be available for us to stay in.
stayed from 09/20/2020 to 09/24/2020
nagao
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Federica is very kind and informative. We enjoyed tweets stay.
stayed from 09/20/2019 to 10/04/2019
ifty
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Everything about the property was excellent. The host Federica is a very attentive and caring lady. She is happy to give as much advice as she can and genuinely loves looking after her guests. The property has some really nice touches that you don't get at other places. I will definitely stay there again. Thank you.
stayed from 11/05/2018 to 11/08/2018
peter
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Il Gioielino was great. Federica’s hospitality superb ! She was wonderfully helpful in advising us about our visit to Torino and responsive to our requests, very friendly. Breakfast selection was good and location excellent. We highly recommend and would return.
stayed from 09/27/2018 to 09/30/2018
elvira
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Un gioiellino di nome e di fatto, elegante e raffinato, situato in ottima posizione.
stayed from 03/17/2021 to 03/18/2021
giorgia
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 8
Sig.ra Federica molto disponibile e cortese. Colazione ottima. Appartamenti completamente ristrutturati.
stayed from 01/02/2020 to 01/05/2020
mara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Piacevole soggiorno a Torino arricchito da un’ottima accoglienza da parte di Federica. Bella e spaziosa la stanza e bagno di moderno design con ampia doccia. Ottima pure la colazione con varie specialità di Torino. Bella esperienza da ripetere.
stayed from 04/25/2019 to 04/27/2019
anna
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
anna rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 04/05/2019 to 04/07/2019
amos
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Brava Federica che con il marito gestisce in modo eccellente la struttura.
stayed from 11/08/2018 to 11/10/2018
vincenzo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Locazione molto caratteristica in un palazzo della Torino storica. Molto pulita e confortevole la camera. Simpatici e molto disponibili i proprietari. Sicuramente da consigliare.
stayed from 05/15/2017 to 05/17/2017
enrico
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Non si può chiedere di più. Siamo al top!
stayed from 01/22/2015 to 01/24/2015