21 reviews 5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.9
21 reviews
martina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
This is a little paradise on earth! One of the rare spots all around the lake where you're that close to the water, with a beautiful house and garden to relax, most stunning views, peaceful and charming surroundings and the best breakfast ever - Manuela bakes, makes her own jam and has a breakfast surprise freshly made every day. Manuela also has the best insider tips for restaurants, hikes and tours. For us, it's like being with family now. I give her my best rates straight from the heart!
stayed from 09/15/2018 to 09/20/2018
The answer from the host:
Thank you Martina. Al and you are two fantastic guests. Meeting you is wonderful, every time.
steve
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Great position right next to the Lake with its own garden and direct accessibility to the water and the promenade.
stayed from 09/08/2018 to 09/11/2018
caroline
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Absolutely exquisite B&B, spotlessly clean and such attention to detail. We arrived tired after a long day biking round Lake Garda and Manuela was so welcoming, the room and the whole house are immaculate and extremely comfortable. The position is perfect for any itinerary on the Lake, there’s a lovely garden to relax in and the terrace where guests have breakfast is right over the beach. Breakfast was all home-made, we really didn’t want to leave, will definitely go back. Highly recommended.
stayed from 05/01/2018 to 05/02/2018
ineke
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Manuela is a kind and nice person who leads the b and b with her hart and passion, a good place to stay in the italian way.
stayed from 07/19/2015 to 07/26/2015
kristin
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Awesome place!
stayed from 06/07/2015 to 06/13/2015
The answer from the host:
Thank you, Kristin. I happy to have you meet and I hope see you next time!
cathrin
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Great place to stay! The location is perfect: nice restaurants nearby, directly at the lake, private garden and panorma terrace. The host Manuela ist just lovely and always making your stay an unforgettable experience! Great breakfast with home-made cake, we loved it. Definitely have to go there!
stayed from 08/13/2014 to 08/17/2014
The answer from the host:
Thanks Cathrin, you're a nice and pretty person. I miss your smile. I wait you.
martina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Wir waren schon zum dritten mal in der Villa Magnolie. Wie bei unseren früheren Aufenthalten waren wir auch in diesem Jahr rundum glücklich mit unserer Wahl. Manu hat uns jeden Morgen mit einem tollen Frühstück verwöhnt aber insbesondere der Blick auf den See vom Garten, vom Zimmer und vom großen Balkon, genießen wir jeden Tag. So genug geschwärmt, denn wir wollen auch zukünftig noch ein freies Zimmer dort finden.
stayed from 09/01/2019 to 09/08/2019
stephan
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Sehr herzliche, zuvorkommende und freundliche Betreiberin, die keine Wünsche offen lässt. Die Unterkunft ist wie beschrieben und hat eine tolle Lage direkt am See. Die kleine Liegewiese ist wirklich fantastisch. Wir kommen wieder! Liebe Grüße.
stayed from 07/15/2019 to 07/20/2019
daniel
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Traumhaft schön gelegene Unterkunft, sehr sauber, super leckeres und reichhaltiges Frühstück. Die Gastgeberin Manuela ist sehr herzlich, hat für alle Anliegen ein offenes Ohr und ist sehr um ihre Gäste bemüht. Ich kann diese Unterkunft nur empfehlen!
stayed from 07/17/2019 to 07/21/2019
hans-peter
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Sehr nette, kleine bed-and-breakfast-Unterkunft mit sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Vermieterin. Herrliche Lage. Da die Hauptstraße nicht direkt am Haus vorbeiführt, insgesamt sehr ruhig. Ausgezeichnete Restaurants befinden sich nur sehr wenige Meter vom Haus entfernt. Insgesamt sehr zu empfehlen.
stayed from 06/10/2019 to 06/14/2019
mechthild
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
mechthild rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/04/2018 to 08/18/2018
renate
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
renate rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/30/2016 to 10/03/2016
ivano
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Consigliamo il soggiorno presso il B&B Villa delle Magnolie. Manuela vi accoglierà e coccolerà durante la vostra vacanza in un ambiente familiare all'insegna del relax. Davanti a voi il lago, dietro le montagne quindi se vorrete potrete pratiche vari sport dal nuoto al kitesurf, windsurf, trekking, biking. In alternativa riposarvi nel giardino all'ombra della grande magnolia o ammirare il panorama dal grande terrazzo della villa. Anita&Ivano.
stayed from 08/27/2018 to 08/30/2018
franco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Tappa di un viaggio in moto. Fortunatamente ho trovato un camera disponibile. In futuro prenoterò per non rischiare. Struttura curata nei minimi dettagli. Manuela è simpaticissima, ha preparato una colazione fantastica. Bisogna assaggiare assolutamente tutte le sue marmellate. Top.
stayed from 05/01/2018 to 05/02/2018
elena
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
E' stata una vacanza meravigliosa!
stayed from 09/16/2016 to 09/23/2016
stefan
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Bellissimo posto in riva al Lago di Garda. Non si nota di essere in un posto turistico, siccome la strada statale passa al di sopra del paesino. La carissima Manuela legge ogni desiderio dagli occhi degli ospiti. Un posto privilegiato! Colazione straordinaria con diverse delizie della zona e fatte in casa. Torniamo sicuramente!
stayed from 07/23/2016 to 07/25/2016
The answer from the host:
Felice di rivedervi.
greta caecilia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Raccomando! Bellissima struttura direttamente sul lago di Garda. Padrona socievole e attenta alle esigenze degli ospiti. Colazione fantastica!
stayed from 03/04/2016 to 03/06/2016
The answer from the host:
Grazie Greta, se passate di qua vi aspetto per una tazza di tè.
nicoletta
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Fuga romantica indimenticabile! (camera iris).
stayed from 08/29/2015 to 08/30/2015
marco
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Splendida posizione della struttura. Trattamento familiare grazie all'accoglienza della disponibilissima proprietaria Manuela. Ottima colazione con prodotti preparati a casa e cappuccini cremosi come al bar. Consigliatissimo.
stayed from 03/07/2015 to 03/09/2015
gabriella
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Consiglio questo B&B Villa le Magnolie. La casa è molto bella, offre un grazioso e curato giardino con ampia terrazza vista lago. Le camere sono confortevoli e spaziose. Aggiungo la disponibilità e la cortesia della proprietaria la Signora Manuela e la sua ottima colazione. Per me è stata un'esperienza piacevole e rilassante. Grazie.
stayed from 04/25/2014 to 04/27/2014
The answer from the host:
Grazie delle belle parole, signora Gabriella, è stato un piacere ospitarla. Spero di rivederla presto.
alessandra
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Il B&B ha una collocazione assolutamente fantastica, all'ingresso del paese e direttamente sulla passeggiata lungolago. Camera singola molto accogliente, con una vista meravigliosa. Colazione abbondante e molto curata, servita in un ambiente accogliente. Pur avendo soggiornato da sola, Manuela ha avuto la capacità di farmi sentire a casa. Vivamente consigliato.
stayed from 04/12/2014 to 04/13/2014