24 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.4
24 reviews
sara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Very cute apartment in an excellent location.
stayed from 04/29/2019 to 04/30/2019
donna
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Apartment was very clean and spacious for 3 guests. A few extra amenities were provided; coffee, tea, and hair dryer. Rosa was very helpful with information also. Location was great, close to everything in Vernazza. Only points of concern were there are a lot of steps to carry baggage, and I would prefer an option to pay by credit card.
stayed from 04/30/2019 to 05/02/2019
debora
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Location in Vernazza was convenient to train station, shops, restaurants, and harbor. There are two gelaterias just outside the front door. The host lives on the same street, and we had no trouble following the directions she gave to locate her and obtain the key to the apartment. We found the apartment to be spotless and exactly as advertised. There is a large bed and a comfortable fold-out couch. The kitchenette was convenient for making coffee and tea that was provided. There is a kitchen table and a refrigerator to use if you buy groceries or “take away” food. Be aware that like most apartments, you have to climb narrow stairs to get to the room. We enjoyed the view from the windows above the street.
stayed from 04/18/2019 to 04/21/2019
gunnar
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 7
Dear Mme Rosa, Thank you for a delightful stay in Vernazza. your apartment is great. I'd just like you to change the lightbulbs, the neon-light is awful! You might want to add a few glasses as well. I hope the recent heavy rains have not - again - created a disaster in your pretty village, we were so lucky to visit the Cinque Terre in perfect conditions and hope to be able to return some time. Best regards Gunnar Blom.
stayed from 10/19/2018 to 10/23/2018
kenneth
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Excellent accommodation for Vernazza and for visiting/exploring all of Cinque Terre with ease of connecting to trains and ferries. Terrific for access to grocery stores/bakery/wine/shopping stores/harbour. Comfortable bedroom with storage, Kitchen for cooking; fridge; good Wifi, bathroom with shower & amenities. Hostess was wonderful.
stayed from 09/06/2018 to 09/12/2018
The answer from the host:
Hi Kennet, many thanks for the review. Your wife and you are very kind people. I am glad you found yourself well and if in the future you come back I'll be honored to have you still in my location. I wish you a continuation of happy holidays. A big hug. Rosa.
carla
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
The host made some restaurant recommendations which were all fantastic. When we mentioned the host has sent us to Il Castello, we were seated us in a fantastic location in the restaurant when they were already fully booked. Location was wonderful. Very helpful and polite. Room small but adequate for our one night stay. Bed very hard and noisy in the morning. Positioned directly outside the breakfast area/reception. Other than that good stay.
stayed from 08/12/2018 to 08/16/2018
The answer from the host:
Dear Carla, many thanks for the review, I'm just so sorry you write that the room is small but this is open to the living room and the total space of the studio is 31 square meters. In the morning there's noise like on any sea country with strong tourism but it's important that there's not noise at night. Thanks for appreciating the cleanliness, it's the thing that I care particularly. Thanks again. Rosa.
allyson
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
The location was awesome. 5 min from train which we learned very quickly in Europe when you are hauling bags is essential. I t was great to have our own space to look over the main street. Close to everything in Vernazza as the town is not very big. Very clean. The only request we had was a fan and it was delivered the next morning at our door. I would stay here again.
stayed from 06/02/2018 to 06/06/2018
The answer from the host:
Dear Allyson, many thanks for your review, if in the future you decide to come back I would be very happy to see you again. A big hug. Rosa.
alan
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8
This is a lovely apartment to stay in being connected to the hustle and bustle of the street below but with your own oasis. Its comfortable and adequate to cook if you want to. It is well located to the town and the station making luggage transfer reasonably efficient. There are, like most places in this town, some very steep stairs to negotiate with luggage, but you do this once on the way in and once on the way out. Its a place that really makes you feel like you are living as a local.
stayed from 09/11/2017 to 09/14/2017
girault
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Très bonne adresse.
stayed from 10/31/2017 to 11/01/2017
The answer from the host:
Merci beaucoup Isabelle, je serai très heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau dans mon établissement. Au revoir. Rosa.
marie
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Appartement très propre et bien situé. Propriétaire très accueillante et chaleureuse. Nous n'avons manqué de rien. Tout était comme le descriptif. Nous avons passé un séjour inoubliable. Merci encore à vous Rosa.
stayed from 08/05/2017 to 08/07/2017
The answer from the host:
Bonsoir Marie, je vous remercie pour la bonne revue vous avez écrit. Je serai heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau dans ma structure. Au revoir Rosa.
mario
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Posizione centrale a due passi dal mare e dai sentieri delle cinque terre.
stayed from 11/01/2020 to 11/02/2020
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la recensione da lei fatta. Se in futuro vorrà ritornare sarò molto felice di rivedere lei e la sua signora e se lo desidera ospitarvi ancora nella mia struttura.
sonia
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 7
Rosa è molto gentile. La camera essenziale ma funzionale, con un angolo cottura che, visto il periodo covid, abbiamo trovato fondamentale. Consigliato.
stayed from 10/18/2020 to 10/19/2020
aurora
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
aurora rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/01/2020 to 09/04/2020
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Aurora, la ringrazio dell'ottima recensione che ha fatto. Qualora vorreste tornare a Vernazza sarò felice di rivedervi e ospitarvi nella mia struttura, Rosa
emilio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
La possibilità di soggiornare a Vernazza nel cuore delle 5 Terre, è un esperienza unica La spiaggia è a pochi minuti, si può uscire di casa direttamente con asciugamano e ciabatte data la vicinanza. La signora Rosa è molto gentile e disponibile Locale pulito Voto massimo.
stayed from 08/17/2020 to 08/24/2020
nicole
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
L'appartamento della signora Rosa è molto bello, spazioso e pulito ed è situato proprio nel centro di Vernazza, al terzo piano e vicino alla fermata del treno. Ho soggiornato nella struttura per 5 giorni e mi sono trovata benissimo. Spero di ritornarci al più presto. Le cinque terre sono stupende e uniche.
stayed from 08/09/2020 to 08/14/2020
filippo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
filippo rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/22/2020 to 06/23/2020
manuela
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8
Siamo stati accolti in modo gentile ed ospitale. Il bilocale è molto pulito.
stayed from 07/20/2019 to 07/21/2019
wendy
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
wendy rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/03/2019 to 06/05/2019
stoica
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
stoica rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/09/2019 to 05/12/2019
monica
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
La signora Rosa è molto disponibile, simpatica e 2 chiacchiere si fanno ben volentieri. Il monolocale è all'altezza delle aspettative Molto curato, ordinato, pulito, ben organizzato e le scale caratteristiche del luogo sono qualcosa da vedere. La posizione è eccezionale, sulla via principale, a pochi passi dalla stazione e dal mare
stayed from 12/31/2018 to 01/01/2019
elisabetta
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Bagno grande, asciugamani puliti, shampoo e saponi vari, casa ben riscaldata al nostro arrivo. Colazione non prevista ma in casa c'erano caffè, tè e camomilla dei quali abbiamo volentieri usufruito. Orario aggiornato dei treni appeso alla parete: utilissimo. La signora Rosa è molto gentile, dotata di spiccato senso pratico, sa come essere ospitale. Ci ha fornito indirizzi e suggerimenti giusti per le esigenze mie e di mia figlia di 9 anni. Appartamento molto ben attrezzato, sulla via principale dei negozi, vicinissimo alla stazione e a pochi passi dal mare. Posizione consigliatissima per girare tutte le 5 terre. Credo ci torneremo perché Vernazza è più raccolta, tutto è a pochi passi e non è poco essendo le 5 terre essenzialmente costruite a gradini.
stayed from 12/06/2018 to 12/08/2018
The answer from the host:
Gentile signora Elisabetta, la ringrazio per l'ottima recensione da lei effettuata. Se vorrà ritornare a Vernazza sarò molto felice di ospitarla nuovamente nel mio locale. Grazie ancora Rosa.
rosanna
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 7
rosanna rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 11/03/2018 to 11/04/2018
mariacristina
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 7
Ottima posizione, ottima accoglienza della signora Rosa, appartamento semplice ma completo. Unico neo: le scale ripidissime e la mancanza della TV, ma per un weekend è perfetto.
stayed from 06/09/2017 to 06/11/2017
massimo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
L'appartamento è in pieno centro sulla strada che collega la fermata della stazione che si trova a 50 metri ed è a 50 metri dal porticciolo e piazza principale. L'abitazione della signora Rosa che ci ha accolto puntualissima è ben sistemato. Abbiamo trovato caffé, sapone per i piatti zucchero etc per la prima necessità. Era pulitissimo e ordinatissimo. Un bagno grande con una doccia magnifica con acqua caldissima, box doccia grande e con un getti splendido. Lenzuola pulitissime e di cotone come quelle di una volta. Se proprio devo dire qualcosa abbiamo trovato i materassi un po troppo morbidi ma assolutamente comodi. Grazie signora Rosa e buona fortuna.
stayed from 04/23/2017 to 04/25/2017