Excellent

Overall Rating 9.6 / 10
20 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
christian
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Hosts Francesca and Cristiana were fantastic. Welcoming, available and professional. The villa stood by its name, Paradiso. It is situated in an unbelievable location, with breathtaking views of the lake and mountain. Within walking distance of the beaches, restaurants, and historic city center. Very quite and charming interiors. The garden is also wonderful. Breakfast is generous, equating to a brunch. Highly recommended, I would definitely return for a longer stay.
stayed from 07/05/2021 to 07/07/2021
liv
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 4
It was a really nice surprise, didn’t expect it to be so wonderful as it is. Was a fantastic place, deserves more than 2 stars. Good size of the room, good madrases and fantastic view over the Garda lake. Really nice garden and I like the authentic furnitures in the house. Recommended!
stayed from 06/30/2019 to 07/01/2019
eva
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
A wonderful place to stay. My favorite place for the area that is usually expected to be very touristic and noisy. Not if you stay at Villa Paradiso - just a very quiet, romantic and beautiful place.
stayed from 07/22/2018 to 07/23/2018
franco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
Superbe B&b d'une extrême propreté, chambre spacieuse, excellente literie, accueil extrêmement sympathique des propriétaires. Petit déjeuner très correct, copieux, pris au jardin dans un cadre très agréable. Enfin superbe vue sur le jardin et le lac ! Nous y retournerions sans hésitation. Nous recommandons sans réserve.
stayed from 07/29/2021 to 07/30/2021
thierry
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Extraordinaire établissement. Tout est au top: l’accueil, l’emplacement, les chambres. Cette villa porte bien son nom. C’est juste sublime ! Un souvenir inoubliable pour nous. Tout est fait pour que votre séjour se passe le mieux possible.
stayed from 08/04/2019 to 08/07/2019
simon
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Le petit déjeuner non fourni car j'ai loué l'appartement qui était très très bien équipé pour faire mon petit déjeuner. Je recommande la villa comme le plus bel accueil et la meilleure adresse pour vos vacances. Juste ajouter des coquetiers pour les œufs du breakfast. Merci.
stayed from 12/20/2018 to 12/22/2018
laurent
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Le jardin est magnifique. L'accueil est chaleureux. Le petit dejeuner dans le parc au soleil, la position exceptionnelle de cette villa, le panorama. Nous garderons un très bon souvenir de notre sejour. Nous reviendrons probablement.
stayed from 07/07/2018 to 07/11/2018
brigitte
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Nous avons été particulièrement subjugués par l'endroit. Sûr, nous reviendrons et nous le recommanderons à nos familles et amis. Un grand merci à la propriétaire des lieux pour avoir su préserver un tel "cachet". Le paradis existe donc bien ! Pour nous c'était aussi une belle entrée en matière avant Venise. Notre amie américaine a été charmée. Cordialement, merci ! Brigitte, Philippe, Marilee.
stayed from 07/18/2016 to 07/19/2016
martin
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Propriétaire charmante. Endroit très romantique avec vue sur le lac. Nous avions l'impression d'être dans une maison d'hôte. Le jardin est très agréable, endroit où nous avons apprécié de prendre notre petit déjeuner en compagnie de petits moineaux. Nous avons retenu l'endroit.
stayed from 06/16/2016 to 06/18/2016
barbara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Hotel que je recommande, vue magnifique villa 1900 monument historique très agreable, propriétaire parle français situe e tout près de la grotte de catulle très satisfaite.
stayed from 05/29/2016 to 05/30/2016
christophe
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 7
christophe rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 04/26/2015 to 04/27/2015
minh triet
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
minh triet rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/09/2021 to 06/11/2021
jessica
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 7
In pieno centro, posizione fantastica. Panorama spettacolare, dimora storica con parco meraviglioso; proprietarie gentilissime, non vedo l'ora di ritornare.
stayed from 06/12/2021 to 06/13/2021
patrizia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Da ritornare.
stayed from 06/08/2021 to 06/09/2021
simona
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Tutto meraviglioso.
stayed from 05/08/2021 to 05/09/2021
nathalie
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Villa Paradiso is very charming, with its old style. the room itself is all newly equipped and nicely decorated, very good shower and bathroom. The landlords are charming and Francesca serves an excellent breakfast. We enjoyed our stay a lot.
stayed from 05/01/2019 to 05/04/2019
andrea
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Bellissima.
stayed from 07/07/2018 to 07/08/2018
ivo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Ottimo B&B, immerso nella natura e in una posizione strategica. Eccellente rapporto qualità/prezzo.
stayed from 05/19/2018 to 05/20/2018
giuseppe
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Villa favolosa, davvero una struttura molto bella con una posizione e vista incantevoli. Dalla camera si vedeva il lago in quanto la villa è posizionata molto in alto. Sono stati tutti molto gentili, dalla signora proprietaria ai suoi nipoti che l'aiutano a gestire. L'unica cosa che non posso recensire è la colazione in quanto da pagare a parte, per me 10€ a testa sono un pò troppi, ma è un parere personale. Consigliatissimo.
stayed from 07/22/2017 to 07/23/2017
andrea
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8
Che dire, ci abbiamo pernottato due notti durante una gita in moto, io e mia moglie. Piacevolissima la struttura e l'anziana proprietaria; ottima la posizione, vicina praticamente a tutto: centro, terme, spiaggia delle bionde, castello. Location amena e tranquilla, molto poetica ma, personalmente, per un soggiorno oltre le due notti, si fanno sentire la mancanza di televisore, wifi, aria condizionata e i 4€/giorno del parcheggio sono decisamente fuori luogo. Nel complesso, per una breve fuga romantica e dal caos quotidiano, la consigliamo assolutamente.
stayed from 08/10/2015 to 08/12/2015
The answer from the host:
Grazie per i suoi commenti positivi, la scelta di non avere Televisori nelle camere è stata una nostra decisione in quanto volevamo garantire il massimo silenzio per i nostri ospiti, italiani e stranieri. Il WiFi è disponibile nelle zone comuni e garantisce l'accesso ad internet ai nostri clienti. Per il parcheggio riteniamo la cifra sia ragionevole considerando che siamo nel centro storico e nella zona a traffico limitato e mettiamo a disposizione un parcheggio all'interno del nostro giardino oltre 5000 mq, in uno spazio a cui accedono solo i clienti del nostro B&B.