11 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.1
11 reviews
patricia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
This is a perfect place to stay in Cagliari. The rooms are very stylish, spacious and comfortable. It was quiet at night so we slept really well. The roof terrace is spectacular, a wonderful place to sit out. Sabrina was a very friendly and helpful hostess.
stayed from 05/25/2019 to 05/26/2019
deborah
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Great place, home from home.
stayed from 12/08/2018 to 12/18/2018
carsten michael
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Excellent. We will come again.
stayed from 07/03/2017 to 07/07/2017
The answer from the host:
Thank you very much Michael. We hope to see you again in the future. Sabrina & Team Family.
faiga
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
faiga rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 10/21/2018 to 10/26/2018
anna rita
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Posizione centrale, struttura accogliente personale molto cortese è disponibile.
stayed from 10/17/2018 to 10/20/2018
norbert
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
norbert rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 10/03/2018 to 10/04/2018
iris
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
iris rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/09/2017 to 09/16/2017
The answer from the host:
Ciao Iris you are now a Repeat Guest, please if you wish to communicate your feeling with us maybe its so useful for other people that don't know what offer Marina di Castello. Thank you Sabrina.
massimo
Property: 6 | Cleaning: 6 | Host: 5 | Location: 6 | Price/Quality: 1 | Breakfast: 3
L'unica cosa veramente meritevole è la terrazza. Il resto appena sufficiente.
stayed from 08/11/2017 to 08/12/2017
The answer from the host:
Massimo grazie e malgrado sia trascorso un anno dalla sua recensione sufficiente colgo l'occasione che mi vede dedicata più alla parte on line per risponderle. Il mondo è bello perché è vario e non tutti i colori dell'arcobaleno piacciono, il nostro rimane l'azzurro mare, il verde acqua, il rosa è il colore dell'anima che significa trasparenza e consapevolezza che proviamo a fare del nostro meglio ogni giorno, domeniche incluse. A volte ci riusciamo subito altre volte ci vuole più tempo ma con il supporto del team che lavora al B&B e dei nostri ospiti nel tempo abbiamo grandi soddisfazioni. Se un giorno dovesse tornare da noi ci farà piacere davanti a un buon caffè conoscere per lei cosa significa "il resto".
volker
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
We had a fantastic 10 day lasting stay. Many thanks to Sabrina and Team. Every morning breakfast and every evening sun downer with a breathtaking view over the harbor and Via Roma. Location in the center of the city. Many interesting places can be reached by car within less than 1 hour. Simone & Volker.
stayed from 05/12/2017 to 05/22/2017
greven
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Molto molto bene.
stayed from 08/27/2016 to 09/03/2016
The answer from the host:
Leggiamo solo ora la vostra recensione e oggi ci avete fatto molto felici grazie per la vostra votazione e anche il breve ma coinciso messaggio, speriamo presto possiamo accogliervi di nuovo più che come ospiti come amici. A presto Sabrina.
carlo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Di questa struttura non si può dir nulla che di positivo, appena si entra si sente aria di pulito di serenità e tranquillità. L'accoglienza è veramente bella con tutte le informazioni necessarie, la signora Sabrina persona solare, sprizza energia positiva da tutti i pori, disponibilissima gentile e accorta verso gli ospiti, non ho mai trovato tanta disponibilità nella mia esperienza di strutture ricettive. Il personale semplice discreto e preparato. Sicuramente un B&B di altissimo livello.
stayed from 02/28/2014 to 03/02/2014