46 opiniones 4_5

Alojamiento
Limpieza
Encargado
Ubicación del alojamiento
Calidad/precio
Desayuno
Puntuación global
9.4
46 opiniones
craig
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 8 | Calidad/precio: 9 | Desayuno: 8
A great place to stay. Not to far from city centre and attractions, rooms were very well presented, spotless, immaculately clean - the cleaning lady also did a great job in keeping the room clean and tidy. Our host was so helpful and friendly - very nice guy. I can't fault this place for the money. Great breakfast every morning, and also had the use of 2 well maintained bikes for 5 days. Host even offered us a free ride to the train station, thank you was such a lovely break.
se ha alojado del 27/09/2018 al 02/10/2018
elizabeth
Alojamiento: 8 | Limpieza: 9 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 8 | Calidad/precio: 8 | Desayuno: 8
On arrival to the Althea Roof Terrace Inn, the graffiti on the street was quite alarming, however, once inside the building, and enjoying our terrace, it was like a little bit of heaven. The Althea Inn is within walkable distance to most of the main attractions, and is very near to the bus, tram and metro services. Our host Alessandro, was most welcoming, very charming and informative. His English was good and his suggestions for meals and sightseeing were 'spot on'. I would definitely go back there again.
se ha alojado del 16/05/2018 al 19/05/2018
akiko
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
First of all, thank you very much to Alessandro for making our stay very comfortable and the amazing breakfast! The B&B location was so convenient and a few minute to Pilamide metro station. It was in downtown, but faces to small street, the night time was quiet even staying at terrace. The terrace with night light was very romantic and peaceful. The room was always clean and had a modern shower system like a model room. The list of the recommendations for restaurants and places were very helpful. The drinks of the bar (fridge) were very reasonable. Alessandro let us stay until the train departure on the last day. His hospitality made our Roman holidays so wonderful! I am so glad I picked a very good B&B according to people's reviews. I highly recommend to everyone. BTW, we had our kid, 10 yrs old, and it was a family friendly B&B as well.
se ha alojado del 28/06/2017 al 01/07/2017
ed
Alojamiento: 9 | Limpieza: 9 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 8 | Calidad/precio: 8 | Desayuno: 9
This must be one of the nicest multiple-day stays I have ever experienced. Althea Inn is located in a residential area just a few metro stops from the ancient Rome area and within walking distance of both the Pyramide metro station and Ostiende train station, from which you can grab a 30 minute train to the airport for 8 euro (although the host can also arrange an airport transfer if you consider that more convenient). While it's easy to get to get to all of the major sights with public transport the area Althea Inn is located in is enjoyably non-touristic and the Testaccio across the road is full of great local restaurants and supermarkets. There's more of a feeling of daily life in Rome here. The room was clean and comes with a balcony on which we had breakfast every morning, delivered by the friendly host Allesandro. Allesandro was also very helpful with lending us two free bikes to cycle the Appian Way and charged us very reasonable prices for the drinks we had from the mini-bar. The room is cleaned every day, there is free water, tea and coffee and the building has a small elevator. In a city like Rome, where rooms don't come cheap at this time of year Althea Inn was some of the best money I have ever spent on accommodation. If throwing that coin in the Trevi fountain works and I will return to Rome, this is where I'll stay again.
se ha alojado del 01/06/2017 al 05/06/2017
lawrence
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
We arrived from Australia and Alessandro organised a taxi pickup for us which was perfect. Alessandro welcomed us when we arrived and was always available for any questions we had. The room is very clean and light, and the 'terrazzò was beautifully decorated with plants which added to the privacy of it. Every day the room was cleaned and our beds were made up, which we really appreciated. We especially loved the breakfast every morning which we enjoyed on the lovely terrace. The breakfast was plentiful, fresh and varied, made with care and presented in a nice way. One day we explored Rome by bike, which Alessandro managed for us, that way we saw other beautiful aspects of Rome most tourists probably miss. The metro Piramide is basically around the corner (1 or 2 minutes walk), pay euro 1.50 for a metro ticket and 2 stops further you're at Colloseo or 4 or 5 stops you're walking distance to the centre (Vatican city is easy too, same line). We liked the neighbourhood Ostiense as it was a rest from the tourists yet is an easy distance to all the typical tourist attractions. Make sure to spend some time at this neighbourhood. There are a couple of really good restaurants less than a couple of minutes walking distance. We would definitely come back to this place.
se ha alojado del 27/05/2017 al 31/05/2017
claire
Alojamiento: 9 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 9 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
The two rooms with terraces were as advertised.. spacious rooms, beautifully decorated, with a wonderful modern bathroom and each room had a spectacular terrace. The exterior of the building is uninspiring, but the rooms are the pay-off. Well worth the money we spent to stay there. Our host, Alessandro, was gracious and welcoming and very helpful. The breakfast was delicious and a dietary restriction was accommodated without any fuss. Best of all, the area is quiet. The beautiful historic Protestant cemetery is close-by and well worth a visit. Nearby, we found a delightful bar for our aperitivo and a funky restaurant (Ketumbar) where we had our best meal of our Roman stay. I would not hesitate to return to the Althea.
se ha alojado del 29/04/2017 al 30/04/2017
bert
Alojamiento: 9 | Limpieza: 9 | Encargado: 9 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 7 | Calidad/precio: 8 | Desayuno: 9
Definitely will come.
se ha alojado del 26/04/2017 al 29/04/2017
corine
Alojamiento: 9 | Limpieza: 9 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 8 | Calidad/precio: 9 | Desayuno: 10
Very good B&B, the room was perfect en the breakfast delicious. Alessandro was kindly and gave tips and gave good service.
se ha alojado del 13/04/2017 al 16/04/2017
stephen
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
Very good experience. Alessandro kindly waited up for us when we arrived late due to a late flight. He responded quickly and effectively to our needs, including letting us leave our bags on our final day (i. e. after check out). The whole family (2 adults and 2 children) would like to stay there again.
se ha alojado del 24/10/2016 al 28/10/2016
julia
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
We stayed for 5 nights just perfect. Location very close to San Paolo/pyramid metro for visiting sights, - it takes 10-15 mins max and just 2 stops from the Colosseum. The train station for getting to and from airport is just behind the metro. Taxi's back to the B&B from visiting sights/nights out cost us no more than 10 euros. Testaccio is great for restaurants, bars and cafe's - found a fab fish restaurant nearby. Very safe area to stay in. We arrived on a late flight and our host, Alessandro, organised a taxi for us from the airport that was there to greet us. Breakfast tray served each morning in our room can take it in bed or on the beautifully private terrace. We enjoyed boiled eggs, meats, cheeses, croissants, pastries, fresh fruit, butter and jam, tea, coffee, freshly squeezed orange juice you could not have asked for more. There is a mini bar in the room, stocked generously with water, wine, beers and fizz! Our flight left late, and what a surprise to see a complimentary bottle of prosecco, with glasses to enjoy on our stunning leafy terrace and given the room to stay late in to freshen up and change. Highly recommended and would recommend you try it - you will not be disappointed. It is exceptional value for money a hidden gem! Book early as these rooms will be snapped up quickly.
se ha alojado del 20/10/2016 al 26/10/2016
stephen
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
This was a special celebration for us and this was certainly a special place to stay. Would definitely return again.
se ha alojado del 20/10/2016 al 25/10/2016
anthony
Alojamiento: 9 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 9 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 9
Excellent host. Very convenient location. Room attractive, spacious, and comfortable. We would definitely stay again.
se ha alojado del 17/09/2016 al 20/09/2016
masha
Alojamiento: 9 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 7 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
Lovely B&B. Clean, wonderful terrace, and excellent host. Alessandro was very easy to communicate with and so accommodating. He brought us coffee mid-afternoon when we got back tired from sightseeing, and assisted us late at night when we realized we had lost one of our keys. Having breakfast brought to your room every morning is a great plus. The location is bit distant from major sights, but close to public transportation and worth the extra travel time. I highly recommend Althea Inn.
se ha alojado del 06/09/2016 al 08/09/2016
cori
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 8 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
Alessandro was a brilliant host, and was flexible with our late/delayed arrival. The B&B is situated perfectly near a supermarket, and only 2 stops from the Colosseum. The private patio is the star of the show, though! We enjoyed our delicious breakfasts there every morning, and grabbed local pizza and wine to bring back at night to enjoy the sunset. This place is a must stay if you're in Rome!
se ha alojado del 18/07/2016 al 22/07/2016
carolyn
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
Althea Inn and Alessandro are exactly as stated in the descriptions of the property and what is provided. Alessandro went above and beyond to ensure our stay was wonderful and easy. From dinner recommendations, to transportation, to printing boarding passes for us. The top floor location with a terrace that always has a breeze is excellent to unwind on after a busy day in Rome. I HIGHLY recommend this location to all travellers looking to stay out of the touristy city center, but still close and with a Host who can make your visit to Rome personal and memorable in every way.
se ha alojado del 20/09/2015 al 23/09/2015
gerry
Alojamiento: 9 | Limpieza: 9 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 9 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 9
Wonderful B&B, would highly recommend and wouldn't consider staying anywhere else in Rome.
se ha alojado del 26/09/2015 al 29/09/2015
jill
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
Easy and quick to find when arriving by train from the Airport. Slighly out of the main hubbub of Rome, this is an excellent B&B to return to after a day sightseeing. Lovely balcony to relax in and to enjoy the afternoon sun. Excellent breakfast brought to you by Alessandro. Accept the offer to borrow his bicycles, which were brilliant, just be confident and you will enjoy another way to see Rome. The Metro is just around the corner so you are in easy reach of all the sites. Fantastic local restaurants for the evening, either use your guide book or ask Alessandro, the perfect host. Just a perfect place to come to to enjoy Rome. Thank you Alessandro the perfect host.
se ha alojado del 16/08/2015 al 21/08/2015
colin
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 7 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 9
Hidden gem. The surrounding area and the exterior of the building aren't promising but the accommodation is just brilliant and Alessandro is a great host. Breakfast on your own roof top terrace followed by a two minute walk to the Metro and you're all set for a great day in Rome.
se ha alojado del 09/05/2015 al 11/05/2015
alan
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 9 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
The area is a little untidy but it is perfectly safe and the room was ideal. We walked to Circus Maximus each morning which was an easy and pleasant walk before the heat of the day. Pyramide is a few minutes away and we only used Metro twice but very easy to use. Alessandro was very helpful the room and balcony were perfect and we had three excellent meals within a few minutes walk. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone and will stay again when next in Rome.
se ha alojado del 24/05/2015 al 28/05/2015
brenda
Alojamiento: 7 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 7 | Calidad/precio: 9 | Desayuno: 9
Alessandro was a wonderful host. He met us at 11:00 when we arrived and let us place our bags in the room before the official check-in time. The building was clean, but the neighborhood was significantly littered with a great deal of graffiti. The lift was also very small (could not fit bags and 2 people inside). Although within a 7 minute walk from the Piramide metro station, it was in the extreme south of the Metropolitan 1 area. The rooms were nicely decorated and well appointed. The beds were very comfortable. It was too cool in November to retreat to the lovely terrace - but added to the ambience of the room. Alessandro assisted us where he could and the breakfast was very nice (especially the fresh squeezed orange juice), but a bit of variety during our 3 day stay would have been nicer. I think the overall value was very high and would recommend Althea Inn to anyone willing to stay a bit off the regular hotel path.
se ha alojado del 02/11/2014 al 05/11/2014
geneviève
Alojamiento: 5 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
Thank you to Alessandro for his considerate attentions and thoughtfullness! Wonderful place to stay at, delightful private terrace and great location (walking distance to Pyramide métro station and interesting and dynamic neighborhood - superb restaurants).
se ha alojado del 29/09/2014 al 04/10/2014
caroline
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 8 | Calidad/precio: 9 | Desayuno: 10
Thank you to Alessandro and his team who have payed attention to all we needed during our very nice and calm stay in this bed and breakfast. The room is very cute, very clean and the terrace is amazing. We started every day with our breakfast on the terrace, it was really pleasant. Thank you, we'll come back!
se ha alojado del 29/08/2014 al 01/09/2014
cat
Alojamiento: 9 | Limpieza: 9 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 8 | Calidad/precio: 9 | Desayuno: 10
My 3rd time staying. Excellent night sleep, comfy, cozy, clean. Nice terrace. Excellent breakfast. Great host. Near metro stations, interesting neighborhood, good shops and restaurants nearby (including the trendy eataly), also convenient train to airport very close.
se ha alojado del 18/08/2014 al 20/08/2014
andrew
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 9 | Calidad/precio: 9 | Desayuno: 8
Excellent place to stay, away from tourist hordes, interesting neighbourhood and restaurants nearby. Alessandro was very helpful especially in allowing us to leave luggage before departure.
se ha alojado del 04/08/2014 al 08/08/2014
jennifer
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
We had such a wonderful stay here and recommend it so highly! Alessandro is extremely helpful, professional, and kind. He arranged for airport transportation, serves impeccable breakfast and was a wonderful resource within Rome. Would love to stay here again and will recommend him to everyone we know!
se ha alojado del 28/06/2014 al 30/06/2014
pamela
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
I stayed at the Althea Inn for a short family holiday with my parents and Aunt. I booked it due to the many excellent reviews on trip advisor and also due to the beautiful photographs of the accommodation. We were not disappointed. As other reviewers have commented, the owner of the apartments, Alessandro is very helpful, thoughtful and absolutely charming. He is a lovely guy and we looked forward to the delicious and beautifully presented breakfasts which he brought to us every morning on the terrace. The apartments are gorgeous and tastefully designed with little charming details that make them special. They are on the 5th floor, hidden away from the street outside and the terraces have screens, gorgeous, colourful, plants, sweet smelling jasmine, candles, little lights and comfy seating. The location is outside of the busy centre of Rome, as it is more of an area where the locals live and work. Thus is great as it is so easy to travel from the local metro station or to catch a bus to any of the main tourist sites. Alessandro again is very helpful if you need help with travel plans etc. I really can't recommend the Althea Inn highly enough. We had a fabulous time and will definitely stay here again.
se ha alojado del 05/07/2014 al 10/07/2014
h.
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
A wonderful place to stay in Rome. The room was spaceous, clean and charming and we loved to spend the evening on the terrace with a glas of wine. Alessandro helped to make our stay in Rome as pleasant as possible, trying to arrange whatever he can. The breakfast was a poem and "the guest is king" as we say in our language. In walking distance we found all we needed like supermarket, restaurants, metro, etc. Next time in Rome we hope this room will be vacant again for us.
se ha alojado del 19/06/2014 al 22/06/2014
daniel
Alojamiento: 9 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 7 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
Located about 2 blocks from the metro made moving around Rome very easy. Our room was on the top floor and the window was French doors opening onto a private terrace with comfortable chairs and sofa. This is where our excellent breakfast was served each morning. The room itself had Allesandro, the owner/manager is most pleasant and accommodating, as well as being an excellent source if guidance for our forays around the city. One of his neighborhood dining recommendations happened to be almost across the street, and was the best meal we had in Rome. Will we be back? Without a doubt!
se ha alojado del 10/05/2014 al 13/05/2014
christian
Alojamiento: 7 | Limpieza: 8 | Encargado: 8 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 5 | Calidad/precio: 6 | Desayuno: 4
Petit déjeuner un peu léger. Une chaise cassée. Bidet ne fonctionne pas. Le reste est parfait. Très joli cadre.
se ha alojado del 12/03/2018 al 15/03/2018
sylvie
Alojamiento: 9 | Limpieza: 9 | Encargado: 9 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 9 | Calidad/precio: 8 | Desayuno: 9
Très bon séjour dans ce B&B, près d'une station métro fréquentée et a 10 mn a pieds du train vers l'aéroport. Hôte très agréable, serviable et discret. L'endroit est calme, la terrasse est un vrai plus. Manque peut être une jolie vue mais on ne peut pas tout avoir. Pour ma part, le matelas était pas assez ferme, voir un peu mou, rien a dire sur la propreté. le quartier est animé, assez securisant, avec pas mal de resto biens aux alentours. Attention paiement par cash. A recommander sans hesitation !
se ha alojado del 17/09/2016 al 22/09/2016
nicolas
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
C'est la deuxième fois que je loge à l'Althea Inn et je ne peux que recommander ce B&B. Alessandro est un hôte très sympathique et arrangeant. L'immeuble est propre et les chambres sont élégamment décorées et pouvoir prendre son petit déjeuner ou un appéritif sur la terrasse est tout simplement génial. Le quartier où se trouve l'Althea Inn (Testaccio) n'attire pas les touristes mais il mérite qùon prenne le temps de le visiter. Il regorge de restaurants et de lieux qui méritent le détour. Et enfin, l'Althea Inn se trouve tout prêt du métro et de la gare qui vous permet d'aller à l'aéroport. J'ai déjà prévu d'y retourner l'année prochaine.
se ha alojado del 23/05/2015 al 26/05/2015
marie-claude
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
Excellente adresse, très bien situé. Accueil très agréable. Alexandro est disponible, très aimable, cherchant toujours à faire plaisir et à vous renseigner si besoin. Endroit à conseiller vivement. Magnifique séjour.
se ha alojado del 17/06/2014 al 20/06/2014
ioana
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
ioana ha votado al alojamiento pero no ha introducido ninguna opinión
se ha alojado del 29/06/2017 al 02/07/2017
meike
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 7
meike ha votado al alojamiento pero no ha introducido ninguna opinión
se ha alojado del 05/05/2017 al 08/05/2017
marco
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 9 | Calidad/precio: 9 | Desayuno: 10
Ci siamo trovati molto bene, coccolati e accontentati in tutto. Le camere sono confortevoli, curate nei dettagli, silenziose; il servizio ottimo con comoda e ottima colazione in camera all'orario preferito. Un vero piacere soggiornare in questa struttura, dopo molto tempo siamo tornati a Roma e questo B&B diventerà il nostro punto di riferimento per i prossimi soggiorni quì. La consigliamo senza riserve.
se ha alojado del 22/04/2017 al 25/04/2017
uwe
Alojamiento: 8 | Limpieza: 9 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 8 | Calidad/precio: 7 | Desayuno: 8
uwe ha votado al alojamiento pero no ha introducido ninguna opinión
se ha alojado del 24/03/2017 al 29/03/2017
anil
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 9 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 9 | Calidad/precio: 8 | Desayuno: 9
Very good hotel with a very helpful Manager who helped us throughout our stay. Highly recommended.
se ha alojado del 20/03/2017 al 25/03/2017
michele
Alojamiento: 9 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 8 | Calidad/precio: 9 | Desayuno: 10
A poche centinaia di metri dalla fermata della metro "Piramide", consente di raggiungere qualsiasi meta comodamente. Personale e proprietario disponibili e cordiali. Bella camera con bagno, doccia, TV, cassaforte, condizionatore, bel terrazzo arredato in modo da renderlo adatto, se le condizioni meteo lo consentono, al relax e all'abbondante e gustosa colazione che arriva direttamente in camera. L'esperienza è stata assolutamente positiva.
se ha alojado del 26/02/2017 al 28/02/2017
d'errico
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 8 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
Week end stupendo Gestore persona squisita Gentilezza e pulizia ok.
se ha alojado del 30/12/2016 al 01/01/2017
rainer
Alojamiento: 8 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 9 | Desayuno: 8
rainer ha votado al alojamiento pero no ha introducido ninguna opinión
se ha alojado del 08/11/2016 al 12/11/2016
patrick
Alojamiento: 9 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 9 | Desayuno: 10
patrick ha votado al alojamiento pero no ha introducido ninguna opinión
se ha alojado del 10/10/2016 al 12/10/2016
philipp
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 7 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 9
philipp ha votado al alojamiento pero no ha introducido ninguna opinión
se ha alojado del 31/08/2016 al 02/09/2016
marianna
Alojamiento: 9 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
marianna ha votado al alojamiento pero no ha introducido ninguna opinión
se ha alojado del 26/02/2016 al 27/02/2016
francesca nicole
Alojamiento: 9 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
Ho soggiornato qui con il mio fidanzato nel week-end di San Valentino. Stanza splendida, ben arredata e pulitissima. All'arrivo ci attendevano spumante e dolcetti buonissimi. Colazione a volontà e servita in camera all'orario concordato. Posizione strategica e parcheggio custodito convenzionato con il B&B a due passi. Il proprietario veramente gentile e disponibile. Impossibile chiedere di più. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
se ha alojado del 13/02/2016 al 14/02/2016
riccardo
Alojamiento: 8 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 9 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
Ottima posizione per chi senza mezzi vicinissimo alla stazione Ostiense e alla metrò Piramide. Ottima la pulizia delle stanze che sono arredate accuratamente e molto confortevoli con frutta e tisane a disposizione. Colazione abbondante e di qualità che viene servita puntualmente in camera all'orario scelto. Assolutamente da consigliare in rapporto qualità prezzo - la qualità è superiore al prezzo.
se ha alojado del 29/12/2015 al 01/01/2016
michele william
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 8 | Calidad/precio: 9 | Desayuno: 9
Abbiamo apprezzato tutto di questo piccolo gioiello: la comoda posizione a due passi dalla fermata Piramide della metro b, il terrazzino delle camere, così come il loro arredamento ed il bagno spazioso, la gentilezza e l'attenzione del sig. Alessandro, le magnifiche colazioni. Struttura ideale per un soggiorno romantico. Se dovessimo tornare a Roma non mancherò di contattare Alessandro.
se ha alojado del 20/08/2014 al 23/08/2014