Excellent

Overall Rating 9.6 / 10
18 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
luis
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Simple, like at home.
stayed from 09/05/2023 to 09/11/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Luis siete stati ospiti deliziosi Abbiamo gradito il bigliettino che abbiamo trovato in camera e il disegno fatto a mano da Maria ♥️🤩 La nostra casa è la vostra casa … vi aspettiamo con piacere
elisa
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
What can I say... Nice, clean, welcoming structure. I felt at home. \nAnnalisa is a special woman, helpful, courteous, and super available. \nThe location of B&B I Gerani is close to the sea and shops, easy to find. \nI thank you for the lovely stay.
stayed from 09/11/2023 to 09/14/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie a te Elisa per averci scelto e per la piacevole compagnia😍
maria
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Very well equipped, space in the fridge, very friendly, varied breakfast.
stayed from 07/04/2023 to 07/06/2023
The answer from the host:
Vielen Dank, Maria, für deine Bewertung Grazie Maria per la tua recensione, Annalisa 😊
franca
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
The location is very delightful, as is Annalisa, always attentive to the needs of her guests, even without being asked. Everything is clean and tidy. A generous breakfast is offered with good cakes and excellent jams. Our chihuahua was well received, even by the cats! The garden is full of beautiful plants. I would definitely come back! Thank you.
stayed from 08/19/2023 to 08/20/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Franca vi aspettiamo con piacere nelle vostre prossime vacanze con Lupen Ospiti consigliati. Puliti, puntuali, piacevoli
lorenzo
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
I stayed at B&B I Gerani with my family (wife and 3-year-old daughter) and we had a great time. Annalisa did everything possible to make us feel comfortable and we really appreciated it. Place to choose if you are looking for: strategic location to move around the northeast of Sardinia; optimal location in the village as you can find everything you need by walking or in a few minutes by car but at the same time away from the busiest area; treatment 'like family': going to Annalisa is like visiting a family member in Sardinia; lower prices compared to the average of the area. Place not to choose if you are looking for: a B&B within walking distance of the sea or with a sea view; a charming structure completely renovated and with all the comforts. A hug to Annalisa and family.
stayed from 07/05/2023 to 07/07/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la tua recensione😊
daniela
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Excellent location in the center, close to eateries and also to the beach. Cozy, spacious rooms with attention to detail. Annalisa and her family are very friendly and competent. It feels like home. To conclude, the breakfast, as they say at km 0: homemade jams and sweets of their own production, delicious, not to mention the pampering for the customer. Fantastic pancakes. We will definitely come back. Thank you very much, Annalisa.
stayed from 06/22/2023 to 06/23/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie a te Daniele per averci scelto e per la piacevole chiacchierata Sempre pronta a coccolarvi nuovamente 🤩♥️
matteo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We thank Annalisa and her family for hosting us during our summer vacation. The B&B I Gerani facility has everything needed for a comfortable stay and to enjoy the locations around the Municipality of Posada. Furthermore, we would like to emphasize the excellent organization, clarity, and transparency in communication, attention to small details, and willingness to listen to the small requests of their guests.
stayed from 08/13/2022 to 08/21/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie a te Matteo e ad Ale per averci scelto, siamo felici che abbiate passato una bella vacanza serena e rilassante spero di potervi riabbracciare presto Annalisa e Daniela PS: OSPITE CONSIGLIATO
sabina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Hello, I stayed at the bed and breakfast from August 21st to August 28th, what can I say, everything was perfect, we felt very comfortable as at home, Annalisa and her mother are beautiful, attentive and always very kind people, I thank them very much for all the attentions they reserved to us. I definitely recommend it, beaches a stone's throw away and stunning places.
stayed from 08/20/2022 to 08/27/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Sabina e Renzo per la vostra recensione e soprattutto per essere stati degli ospiti ideali, ordinati, puntuali a colazione, partecipativi e sempre allegri. OSPITI CONSIGLIATI un caro saluto da Daniela e Annalisa
giuseppe
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Nice property, comfortable and clean. Welcoming hosts, excellent and abundant breakfast with homemade cakes and jams. Good location for getting around. Highly recommended!
stayed from 08/05/2021 to 08/18/2021
The answer from the host:
Grazie Peppe e Roberta, siete stati ospiti graditi. Vi aspetteremo sempre con piacere Viaggiatori super consigliati.
remo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Located in a very convenient position for all the beaches in the area and close to the port and airport of Olbia, the property offers tranquility and comfort. Quality breakfast with natural and local products; homemade jams are of high quality.
stayed from 08/28/2021 to 09/06/2021
The answer from the host:
Grazie Remo per la tua recensione, vi ricordiamo con piacere e speriamo di potervi riavere come ospiti graditi nei prossimi anni Viaggiatore d'eccellenza.
angela
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Exquisite hospitality and comfortable place. I recommend it!
stayed from 07/23/2021 to 07/24/2021
The answer from the host:
Grazie Angela per averci scelto. Anche noi ti raccomandiamo come ospite d'eccellenza.
chantal
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
If you want a bike, let the owner know.
stayed from 07/24/2020 to 07/27/2020
The answer from the host:
Merci Chantal pour votre avis et de nous avoir choisis pour une partie de votre séjour en Sardaigne à bientôt Daniela et Annalisa Grazie per la tua recensione Chantal e per averci scelto per una parte del tuo soggiorno in Sardegna a presto Daniela ed Annalisa.
milena
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
This year we stayed at this B&B I Gerani again and had a great time! Quiet place, excellent room cleanliness, delicious breakfasts with homemade cakes! Annalisa and her mother are lovely people, very hospitable and always very helpful. 10 out of 10!
stayed from 08/12/2019 to 08/19/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie Milena e Marco, anche io posso dire lo stesso per voi "Ospiti da 10 e lode" Spero di rivedervi presto. Nel frattempo ci alleniamo per fare nuove torte:).
antonietta
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Abbiamo scelto Posada perché vicina al porto di Olbia, abbiamo trovato confortevole ed accogliente la struttura I GERANI al punto che stiamo pensando di trascorrere alcuni giorni dell'estate prossima a Posada località che ci è molto piaciuta, e quindi tornare al B&B. Ottima e cordiale l'accoglienza, bella la camera ORO, pulita e ben tenuta, cordiale e professionale Annalisa e la sua famiglia.
stayed from 08/27/2018 to 08/28/2018
paola
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
paola rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/16/2018 to 07/22/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie Paola per la tua recensione. Annalisa e Daniela.
ivo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Come a casa nostra, proprietari gentili, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Consigliatissimo.
stayed from 09/10/2017 to 09/13/2017
The answer from the host:
Grazie Ivo per la tua recensione. Annalisa e Daniela.
valerio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Bel B&B pulito e molto ben organizzato. Gestori gentilissimi ed accoglienti (come essere in famiglia). Tanti consigli sui luoghi da visitare e sulle spiagge. Abbiamo avuto dei problemi con la macchina e ci hanno aiutato in tutte le materie. Lo consiglio con tutto il cuore.
stayed from 08/03/2017 to 08/14/2017
The answer from the host:
Grazie a voi Valerio e Ketty, siete degli ospiti da raccomandabili, a presto Annalisa e Daniela.
silvana
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Bed and breakfast molto carino, pulito e confortevole. Si trova in un ottima posizione vicino ai maggiori punti d'interesse. La colazione molto ricca, abbondante con prodotti freschi e genuini. La signora Letizia molto gentile e cordiale si è anche resa disponibile nel fornire dei prodotti senza glutine al mio compagno, lo consiglio vivamente e ritorneremo ben volentieri.
stayed from 06/30/2017 to 07/01/2017
The answer from the host:
Grazie Silvana per la tua recensione. Ospite consigliata. Annalisa e Daniela.