Very good

Overall Rating 9.3 / 10
18 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
pietro
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
We stayed at the property in August, what can I say... excellent cleanliness, the room was well arranged with all the services one may need during the vacation. Mrs. Franca welcomed us very well and was always available and present for every need. I highly recommend it and will definitely come back!
stayed from 08/07/2023 to 08/18/2023
camilla
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Top cleanliness, we stayed for many days and were welcomed and followed with great availability by Mrs. Franca, we felt at home. I highly recommend it.
stayed from 07/12/2023 to 07/25/2023
francesco
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Recent and well-furnished structure, with a large terrace. Equipped with air conditioning, TV, WI-FI, private bathroom also new. Excellent location, less than ten minutes walk from the sea and a short walk from the commercial and dining area; ample free parking in front of the building. The owner is always kind and helpful. Overall, a completely positive experience.
stayed from 07/10/2023 to 07/14/2023
flora
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 7
Well-furnished room with all the comforts even if a bit small. In the bathroom, it would be useful to have some more support.
stayed from 06/20/2023 to 06/28/2023
vincenzo
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 7
Excellent structure, clean and above all maximum availability and kindness of Mrs. Franca who manages the structure. Moreover, it is located in a strategic place both for accessing the beaches and for the evening venues. I totally recommend it.
stayed from 09/04/2022 to 09/11/2022
ludovica
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
I highly recommend this bed and breakfast for several reasons, including the hospitality of Mrs. Franca, who is very well prepared to offer the customer various tips on restaurants, beaches, and services in the area. Her discretion and kindness are admirable. The structure is brand new and the cleanliness excellent.
stayed from 08/26/2022 to 09/02/2022
The answer from the host:
Buonasera Signora Ludovica, grazie per il prezioso commento, spero di rivedervi presto, un caro saluto Franca
domenico
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 8
Perfect holiday.
stayed from 08/10/2022 to 08/23/2022
The answer from the host:
Mille grazie Domenico, sarete sempre i benvenuti ! Franca
luca
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
New room with air conditioning and mosquito nets. Spacious terrace. Center reachable in a few steps and parking right in front of the structure. Independent entrance for the rooms on the upper floor. Kind owner, helpful, and very attentive to cleanliness.
stayed from 08/11/2021 to 08/16/2021
The answer from the host:
Grazie Luca, è stato un piacere ospitarvi, alla prossima. Franca
cristina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Excellent guesthouse, away from the chaos but close to the center and the beach both within walking distance. Structure and room (with a nice balcony) very clean, well-kept in every detail and complete with everything you need. Convenient parking right in front of the house. It is our fixed point for holidays in La Caletta (we have returned for the third time) and by now Franca has become a friend.
stayed from 08/02/2021 to 08/11/2021
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Cristina, grazie per il prezioso commento, chi meglio di voi che alloggiate sempre per molti giorni, può commentare il mio lavoro ? Se esistesse la possibilità di recensire gli ospiti, Voi sareste da 10 stelle. Il prossimo anno, se vorrete, al mirto, aggiungiamo il porcetto. Un caro saluto Franca.
alice
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
I stayed with my family at this property during the days with the highest influx of tourists, and yet, the cleanliness and attention to detail in the property did not diminish. In fact, the manager offered an extra quick cleaning service not included in the general booking conditions. The property is much more similar to high-end hotel rooms in terms of cleanliness, comfort, and attention to detail. The location is very convenient to reach the city center on foot and at the same time rest peacefully without being bothered by the crowds in the center restaurants. Beautiful beaches are just a few minutes away. I will definitely return to this property.
stayed from 08/14/2021 to 08/17/2021
The answer from the host:
Grazie Alice è stato un immenso piacere ospitarvi, siete una famiglia deliziosa, spero di riavervi graditi ospiti, un caro saluto Franca.
agostino
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
Strategic location to reach the beaches towards Orosei and San Teodoro. New structure and impeccable cleanliness. Pampered by Mrs. Franca, who is available to satisfy tastes for breakfast and to suggest the best itineraries and restaurants. I recommend it for an unforgettable holiday.
stayed from 07/12/2019 to 07/16/2019
giovanni
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Ho soggiornato in questa struttura dall'11/8 al 18/8 struttura pulitissima, ottima posizione (vicino ai maggiori luoghi d interesse)..colazione squisita (consigliatissimi i biscotti e le torte della signora Franca e della mamma)per chi vuole sentirsi come a casa consigliatissimo.
stayed from 08/11/2015 to 08/18/2015
anna maria
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Io ho aderito alla settimana del baratto mi sono recata in Sardegna e precisamente alla caletta Siniscola in provincia di Nuoro vicino Olbia nel B&B della meravigliosa franca la proprietaria e della sua mamma insostituibile Antonia, per fare massaggi in cambio di soggiorno a costo zero, il posto è a dir poco meraviglioso le persone sempre gentili e disponibili, il B&B stupendo e pulito la proprietaria sempre attenta alle esigenze dei suoi ospiti., ci ha fatto sempre sentire come a casa nostra facendoci assaggiare tanti buoni piatti appartenenti e non alla tradizione sarda, abbiamo passato 4 giorni indimenticabili. La Sardegna è spettacolare.
stayed from 02/23/2015 to 02/28/2015
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Marianna, grazie per le tue stupende parole, spero di riaverti mia ospite al più presto, i tuoi massaggi shiatsu e ayurverdici sono stati un toccasana! Quando torni abbiamo altre cose da fare e da cucinare. Un abbraccio Franca.
jessica
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Tra i migliori in cui abbia mai soggiornato, per pulizia e arredamento la stanza era da albergo 4 stelle! Buona la colazione, ottima posizione centrale con parcheggio vicino.
stayed from 08/12/2014 to 08/14/2014
The answer from the host:
Gentilissima Jessica, è stato un grande piacere averLa ospite con suo marito nel mio B&B. La pulizia è alla base del mio offrire servizio, lo stesso vale per l'arredamento. farò in modo che una prossima volta la colazione sia ancora più buona. Un caro saluto Franca.
francesco
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Abbiamo soggiornato in coppia per alcuni giorni in questa struttura nuova e situata in una posizione molto comoda a poche centinaia di metri dal centro de La Caletta ma allo stesso tempo in una via secondaria tranquilla e silenziosa. La struttura, oltre ad essere di recentissima ristrutturazione, è molto pulita e tenuta con cura e gusto. La colazione è abbondante e propone anche ottimi dolci fatti in casa. Una menzione particolare meritano la disponibilità e la cortesia della proprietaria signora Franca, che ha contribuito a rendere il soggiorno ancor più confortevole e piacevole. Assolutamente consigliato!
stayed from 08/06/2014 to 08/11/2014
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Francesco, Ti ringrazio molto, per me questo non è un lavoro, ma un grande piacere. Ti aspetto insieme alla tua Sara. Franca.
maria grazia
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
Gentilezza e disponibilità del personale, pulizia e modernità della struttura, posizione perfetta per visitare le bellissime spiagge di Santa Lucia, berchida e oasi di bidderosa, ottima anche la posizione rispetto al centro del paese, molto attrezzato ad accogliere i visitatori. Lo consiglio a chi vuole stare in un ambiente tranquillo.
stayed from 09/02/2013 to 09/04/2013
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Mariagrazia, rispondo con parecchio ritardo e me ne scuso, ma ci siamo sentite anche telefonicamente e quindi sai. Grazie per queste parole, sai bene che la pulizia è al 1 posto, poi viene il resto. La Sardegna è bella, le nostre spiagge fantastiche! Un caro saluto Franca.
gianluca
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 7
Struttura molto consigliata per coppie e famiglie, grande cortesia da parte della proprietaria, vicinanza al centro (100m. a piedi) e alla spiaggia, pulizia perfetta. Se un giorno tornassi a La Caletta sarebbe per me un piacere essere di nuovo loro ospite.
stayed from 08/15/2013 to 08/17/2013
The answer from the host:
Gentilissimo Signor Giannetto, grazie per la sua recensione, qualora decidesse di tornare, sarà graditissimo ospite. Saluti Franca.
caterina angela
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Siamo due adulti e due bimbi, ottima esperienza! struttura recente, tutto nuovo confortevole e molto curato. Pulitissimo. Ottima colazione con cibo vario e di qualità. Gentilezza e professionalità del gestore.
stayed from 08/18/2013 to 08/21/2013
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Caterina, grazie a Voi per aver scelto la mia struttura, siete una bellissima famiglia:) ho un debito con la piccolina delle sue figlie il budino se non ricordo male. Se doveste tornare in zona, passate per un caffè. Saluti Franca.