Excellent

Overall Rating 9.7 / 10
19 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
henny
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Very nice hostess, always ready to help or give the right information. The rooms were very clean and the bathroom well equiped. Excellent place to stay, not far from the Via Francigena.
stayed from 04/27/2017 to 04/28/2017
The answer from the host:
Thank you so much Henny! Greetings to the Via Francigena walker's!
charlotte
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We stayed last minute at this lovely B&B. The room was very smart with a fantastic bathroom and internal fireplace! the hosts couldn't have been more helpful with information and a very warm welcome. The breakfast was 5 star. Great base for the region; Quincetto has some nice restaurants too.
stayed from 04/04/2015 to 04/05/2015
The answer from the host:
Thanks really a lot!!!.
thierry
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Fantastic place, very generous people! You feel very welcome.
stayed from 06/25/2013 to 06/26/2013
The answer from the host:
Thank you (with tremendous late!) for your (very good) review! Hope to see you again. Erica e Claudio.
yvan
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Fantastique. Nous avons passé une nuit en famille. Nous avons été accueillis à la perfection dans un cadre idéal et tranquille.
stayed from 07/23/2022 to 07/24/2022
The answer from the host:
Merci beaucoup! Bonnes vacances! À la prochaine
christian
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Nous y avons passé deux jours magnifiques. L'hôtesse est vraiment très accueillante et fait tout pour rendre le séjour agréable. Le petit déjeuner est très copieux composé de produits locaux, la propreté impeccable et la salle de bain magnifique.
stayed from 08/14/2019 to 08/16/2019
The answer from the host:
Merci M. Christian! Nous sommes très heureux d'avoir fait votre connaissence! Bonne soiree aussi à elle. Erica.
angelloz
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Agréable et propre. Propriétaire très sympathique. A recommander.
stayed from 06/27/2019 to 06/28/2019
stéphane
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Accueil familial chaleureux.
stayed from 08/09/2014 to 08/13/2014
The answer from the host:
Merci beaucoup pour la critique merveilleuse (nous ne l'avons vu que maintenant!). A la prochaine! Erica e Claudio.
hannes
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Tip Top Sehr sehr nette Familie Sehr herzliche Begrüßung Sehr herzlichen Dank für den tollen Urlaubsstart.
stayed from 08/01/2022 to 08/02/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie a te!! È stato un piacere conoscervi, alla prossima!! Tip top 🙂
martin
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Sehr freundlich und nett guter Ausgangspunkt für Touren im aostatal
stayed from 08/20/2021 to 08/23/2021
christine
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Super Unterkunft. Wir haben in Casa Val drei Wochen GTA begonnen. Die Betreiber waren sehr nett. Frühstück war sehr liebevoll zubereitet. Das Auto konnten wir dort kostenfrei parken. Sehr zu empfehlen.
stayed from 07/29/2020 to 07/30/2020
klaus
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Wir waren sehr zufriden. Die Betreiber sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
stayed from 07/26/2020 to 07/27/2020
gudrun
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Die Ausstattung der Unterkunft war super, ein schönes Zimmer und ein tolles Bad, sogar mit Waschmaschine. Es gab eine große Terrasse mit Sonnenschirmen, Liegen, Stühlen und Tischen. Es gab ein tolles Frühstück mit Obst, Joghurt, selbst gemachter Marmelade, Brot und Kuchen. Die Gastgeber sind freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Da kein Bus fuhr, wurden wir sogar mit dem Auto zur Bahnstation gebracht.
stayed from 08/06/2018 to 08/07/2018
The answer from the host:
Obwohl sehr spät. vielen dank! A presto, Claudio.
dorothea
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
dorothea rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/23/2018 to 07/24/2018
The answer from the host:
Seppur con un po' di ritardo... grazie mille!
heinz
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Wir haben drei wundervolle Tage in der sehr stilvollen Casa Val verbracht. Die Atmosphäre war sehr angenehm und die Gastgeber -alle drei- waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
stayed from 08/19/2015 to 08/22/2015
The answer from the host:
Meglio tardi che mai! Ciao Enzo (con te possiamo scrivere italiano) Saluti dall'Italia! Erica e Claudio.
valentina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Un posto da 10+ Mi capita raramente di trovare delle persone così belle, attente alla esigenze del cliente e sempre disponibile. Consiglio vivamente questo b&b e sicuramente ritorneremo. Grazie per tutto. A presto.
stayed from 12/30/2022 to 01/02/2023
The answer from the host:
Ciao Valentina, grazie!! È stato un vero piacere anche per noi ospitarvi e conoscervi.. Alla prossima 🙂!!
enrico
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Mi unisco alle già numerosissime recensioni molto positive per confermare la straordinaria accoglienza e bellezza della struttura. Consigliatissimo.
stayed from 09/16/2022 to 09/17/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille Enrico, alla prossima!!
stefano
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Camera pulita e ben disposta con grande finestra con vista sulla vallata. Gestori molto disponibili e cordiali.
stayed from 09/19/2022 to 09/21/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille.. Alla prossima!
jean-claude
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
È la seconda volta che ci fermiamo. Ci siamo trovati molto bene, gli ospiti sono molto carini e le camere molto confortevoli. Jean-Claude e Marina
stayed from 07/31/2019 to 08/01/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille! A presto. Erica e Claudio.
sara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Molto bella la struttura e le camere, terrazza magnifica su cui fare colazione, davvero casa splendida! Colazione molto valida, noi abbiamo pagato per il supplemento di salato ma meritava!
stayed from 07/29/2017 to 07/30/2017
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille, Sara. Saluti a te ed alla tua bella famiglia!