Excellent

Overall Rating 9.5 / 10
13 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
thomas
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Didier is the nicest host, I know. He was very helpful in organising our trip. He even found a place where we could park our car for a week. The place is very nice, the rooms super clean and tidy. He even prepared a very early breakfast for us and made a reservation for us in a restaurant. We love to come back, Thomas
stayed from 09/19/2020 to 09/20/2020
The answer from the host:
Dear Thomas, Thank you for your review! We just did our job, make a stay comfortable, even if short! See you soon! Didier Rambaud Bed & Breakfast Ai Fontana.
james
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Great location for exploring the historic villages of the Pellice valley. The hosts were wonderful and very helpful. I would go back to the Ai Fontana anytime.
stayed from 06/15/2018 to 06/22/2018
The answer from the host:
Thank You James! When You want come back we are here to welcome You! Didier Rambaud.
bernard
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Accueil et dévouement du propriétaire. Parle bien français. Nuits et journées très calmes. Ambiance rétro garantie.
stayed from 05/17/2018 to 05/22/2018
The answer from the host:
Merci Bernard pour Votre revue! Didier Rambaud.
judith
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Freundliche, entgegenkommende Menschen, die uns bei unserer Wanderung sehr unterstützt haben, indem wir mein Auto in die Remise stellen konnten. Ich komme gerne wieder. J. Kohlmann.
stayed from 08/12/2018 to 08/13/2018
The answer from the host:
Thank You Judith for Your review! We are waiting for Your next trip in Val Pellice! Didier Rambaud.
regina
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 7
Die Unterkunft hat uns ausgesprochen gut gefallen. Die Betreiber sind sehr nett und zuvorkommend und sehr zurückhaltend. Es gibt nur zwei Gästezimmer, so dass man das kleine Haus fast ganz für sich allein hat. Das Bad muss man sich allerdings teilen, was aber unproblematisch ist. Die Ausstattung in der Küche reicht, um sich tagsüber gut allein versorgen zu können.
stayed from 07/28/2017 to 08/07/2017
The answer from the host:
Dear Regina, thank You very much for Your review! We are very happy that our B&B liked You and we look forward to another relaxing stay for You in the future! Didier Rambaud.
piera
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Perfetto! Consigliatissimo!
stayed from 05/03/2021 to 05/04/2021
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille Piera, Vi aspettiamo presto! Didier Rambaud Bed & Breakfast Ai Fontana.
silvio
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Un'accoglienza meravigliosa in un sito bellissimo, un'intera casa a disposizione nel massimo confort. Eccezionale, senza riserve.
stayed from 08/22/2020 to 08/23/2020
The answer from the host:
Grazie Silvio per la sua recensione, contiamo di rivedervi presto! Didier Rambaud Bed & Breakfast Ai Fontana.
enrico
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
enrico rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/21/2019 to 08/22/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie Enrico per averci recensito! Siamo contenti di aver reso il suo soggiorno una piacevole esperienza, a presto! Didier Rambaud Bed & Breakfast Ai Fontana.
egue
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
egue rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/05/2019 to 07/13/2019
The answer from the host:
Thank You for your review!! I'll probably see each other in two years! Didier Rambaud Bed & Breakfast Ai Fontana.
carmel
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Accommodation was very well looked after. It was clean and fresh. Beds very comfortable. We had the place to ourselves and enjoyed the peace and tranquillity. Didier provided a lovely breakfast every morning but did not intrude on our privacy at any time. The only problem was the internal spiral staircase which would have proved difficult for elderly or young children. There was an outside staircase to the balcony upstairs balcony but this would be inconvenient in poor weather. We enjoyed our stay very much and would have no hesitation in staying there again.
stayed from 06/15/2017 to 06/20/2017
The answer from the host:
Thank You for Your review and we are still waiting for you in the future as customers! Didier Rambaud.
giovanna
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Ottima accoglienza, buona posizione, tranquilla. Discrezione e disponibilità da parte del gestore e famiglia. Ambiente gradevole e pulito. Vi è tutto il necessario per una piacevole permanenza. Davvero consigliabile.
stayed from 11/01/2013 to 11/03/2013
claudia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ottima l'accoglienza e la disponibilità del gestore. Ci ritornerò senza esitazione.
stayed from 09/20/2013 to 09/22/2013
lara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ottima l'accoglienza e la disponibilità del gestore e della sua famiglia. Un giusto equilibrio tra gentilezza e non invadenza. La struttura è perfetta sia per coppie sia per famiglie, l'unico inconveniente è il bagno in comune che si risolve brillantemente con la costante pulizia da parte dei gestori e la correttezza dei clienti. Da consigliare a tutti quelli che vogliono passare una vacanza rilassante, in pace e silenziosa tra i monti della Val Pellice.
stayed from 08/06/2013 to 08/12/2013