22 reviews 5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.8
22 reviews
mark
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We stayed in this lovely B&B in the centre of the charming town of Pacentro for three nights in October, I wish we could have stayed longer. The B&B is very comfortable and clean. The hosts, Alberto and his Mother are very friendly, helpful and justifiably proud of their B&B. The mountain view from the rooms and breakfast terrace at the rear of the property are great. And I can't forget to mention the breakfasts prepared by Alberto's Mother which are great, plenty of variety to choose from and delicious. All in all we can highly recommend this B&B.
stayed from 10/16/2019 to 10/19/2019
jackson
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
This special B&B is a destination in itself. Our hosts, Alberto and his mother, were warm, friendly, and knowledgeable about their town. The breakfast was delicious and freshly made with local ingredients. The view is spectacular and truly panoramic, especially from the wonderful balcony. Alberto helped us with arranging dinner reservations and sightseeing. Pristine rooms and facility, everything was exceptionally clean. We stayed in the "panoramic" room and it lived up to its name. This B&B is in a historic building with beautifully decorated interiors and a perfect location in the center. By the end of our stay, we felt that our host were our friends and we did not want to leave. I would recommend to anyone vacationing in Italy that they make time to come to this very special place. 10/10 in all categories. We will come back.
stayed from 10/09/2019 to 10/11/2019
janine
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Alberto and his family made our trip a memory that we’ll never forget. First of all, Pacentro is town out of a magical storybook. I’m well traveled, and I’ll never forget this place. Alberto responded to every email, and even came and picked us up personally from the bus stop. He was always friendly and couldn’t do enough for us. His mom is so kind and sweet. By the way, the view from our room and breakfast area was so beautiful. I just can’t say enough about Alberto, his family and Pacentro B&B. You’ll never forget this place! Don’t stay anywhere else. I can’t wait to go back.
stayed from 07/05/2019 to 07/07/2019
shimon
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Wonderful place with rich and tasty breakfast. Alberto the honor is a pleasent and very helpful person. We recommend B&B IN CENTRO PACENTRO as the best place to stay in the center of Abruzzo.
stayed from 04/30/2019 to 05/04/2019
joseph
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Alberto was a pleasure to deal with, the owner. Very nice facility in the center of town. Great mountain view with an outdoor patio for breakfast. A gem in an old town.
stayed from 10/09/2018 to 10/10/2018
scott
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Out host Alberto was outstanding and very accommodating to every need we had. Even though we didn’t speak any Italian. He was able to communicate with us. My wife’s family lives here this place comes highly recommended !
stayed from 09/29/2018 to 10/01/2018
kurt
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
The B&B is an excellent choice. The owner provided helpful information. Very good bed, clean room, breakfast with special products of the area; great view from the patio on the castel of Pacentro. Anytime again.
stayed from 09/16/2013 to 09/17/2013
somalvico
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Frühstück wurde liebevoll hergerichtet. Sehr freundliche Gastgeber.
stayed from 09/28/2018 to 09/29/2018
ried
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Sehr freundlicher und hilfreicher Vermieter, prima Lage und wunderbare Aussicht von der Frühstücksterasse.
stayed from 05/23/2018 to 05/28/2018
roberto
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Accoglienti, estremamente cortesi e disponibili senza tuttavia mai mancare di discrezione. Ottimi i consigli ricevuti su escursioni e luoghi da visitare. Esperienza da ripetete.
stayed from 06/15/2019 to 06/18/2019
irina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Abbiamo alloggiato in un piccolo appartamento vicino a Il Palazzo (tutte le camere erano già occupate) e avevamo molto spazio per noi. Il posto era tranquillo, la colazione era deliziosa e invitante. Il direttore è stato molto, molto dolce e cortese. Ci ha fornito buone informazioni su direzione, parcheggio e dove mangiare. Il nostro breve tempo era perfetto per noi. Tutto era corretto e buono. Grazie Alberto.
stayed from 06/03/2019 to 06/05/2019
virgilio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Titolari gentilissimi, ottima pulizia, il borgo e caratteristico per chi cerca un week end per rilassarsi.
stayed from 03/22/2019 to 03/24/2019
laura
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
laura rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 12/30/2018 to 01/01/2019
stefania
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Cordialità, comodità e pulizia sono le parole chiave della struttura. Tutto perfettamente sistemato e in ordine, proprietario cordiale e pronto a consigliare gli ospiti. Se dovessi ritornare a Pacentro lo sceglierei nuovamente.
stayed from 11/10/2018 to 11/11/2018
daniela
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ottima sistemazione in centro a Pacentro con vista incredibile sulla Majella. Ordine e pulizia stanza con bagno perfetta, per non parlare della gentilezza e disponibilità di Alberto e della Signora. Un'esperienza ottima che vorremmo sicuramente rifare.
stayed from 04/21/2018 to 04/25/2018
alberto
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
alberto rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/23/2017 to 06/25/2017
juergen
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
juergen rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/09/2017 to 06/12/2017
francesco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Siamo stati a Pacentro a dicembre per una sola notte. Il B&B si trova in centro, è possibile parcheggiare davanti alla struttura o al massimo a 100 mt di distanza. Il proprietario Alberto è stato molto gentile ed è stato disponibile a fornirci tutte le informazioni di cui abbiamo avuto bisogno. Abbiamo pernottato nella camera Majella che è molto accogliente, spaziosa, pulita e calda. Il bagno in camera è molto ampio e ristrutturato da poco. La colazione è abbondante con diversi tipi di dolci fatti in casa e si può gustare nel salone con vista sul borgo: bellissimo. D'estate si potrebbe anche usufruire di un terrazzino con vista sul centro storico molto caratteristico. Spero di tornarci presto. Come avrete ben capito il B&B è consigliatissimo (anche per il prezzo molto molto accessibile).
stayed from 12/06/2014 to 12/07/2014
frederic
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
B&B molto bello e ben posizionato nel centro di Pacentro. Alberto, il gestore, ci ha accolti con rispetto. Ottima la colazione e niente da dire sulle camere. Tornerò in questa struttura.
stayed from 09/01/2014 to 09/04/2014
giovanna
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Accoglienza da parte dei gestori ottima. Borgo splendido, struttura pulitissima. Colazione abbondante e varia, dolce, salato, frutta. Tutto ottimo e fresco. Struttura inserita in uno splendido paesaggio.
stayed from 06/16/2014 to 06/20/2014
ferdinando
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
La struttura è molto accogliente, i proprietari (Alberto e la mamma) sono molto gentili, disponibili ed ospitali. Io, mia moglie e mio figlio di 3 anni ci siamo sentiti subito a casa. La colazione è fantastica: diversi dolci (torta di mele, nevole) fatti in casa dalla proprietaria, pizzette salate del forno adiacente la struttura, marmellate, yogurt, succhi di frutta e poi il salotto in cui viene servita la colazione è un posto di altri tempi. Provare per credere.
stayed from 05/02/2014 to 05/04/2014
simona
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
La colazione preparata in casa e fresca ogni mattina, sempre differente, è senz'altro il valore aggiunto di questa struttura a tanti B&B che si spacciano tali. L'alloggio di per sè è molto moderno, nuovo e ben arredato. Si trova in un meraviglioso contesto, presso uno dei bellissimi borghi medioevali che l'Italia ancora conserva intatto e che quindi ti permette di fare un tuffo nel passato e respirare ancora aria pulita tra le montagne del Parco della Majella. L'accoglienza è stata ottima e squisita, da ritornare presto per un'altro break.
stayed from 02/28/2014 to 03/02/2014