11 recensioni 4_5

Struttura
Pulizia
Gestore
Posizione
Qualità/Prezzo
Colazione
Giudizio
complessivo
8.7
11 recensioni
roland
Struttura: 7 | Pulizia: 9 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 8 | Colazione: 5
roland ha votato la struttura ma non ha scritto nessuna recensione
ha soggiornato dal 04/09/2018 al 05/09/2018
agneta
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
Che servizio. Sono venuti a prenderci alla stazione ferroviaria. A prima vista la stanza sembrava buia, ma era solo un apparenza e giorno dopo giorno diventava sempre più bella. Era una grande stanza con tavolo da pranzo fornito di forno Micro. Un grande bagno e ingresso e una grande terrazza con tavoli e sedie. La camera nostra e grande con il letto matrimoniale, scrivania e divano. Tutto era pulito e funzionante con accredito di colazione a due diversi bar. Raccomando vivamente.
ha soggiornato dal 21/05/2014 al 25/05/2014
livia
Struttura: 5 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 2 | Posizione: 7 | Qualità/Prezzo: 3 | Colazione: 3
This Bed and Breakfast is very clean and close to the waterfront in Varenna. It provides a basic breakfast (croissant and coffee) at a local cafe. However, it is overpriced and there are some downsides: no air-conditioning; shared bathroom; old-fashioned locks that provide little security; noise from the street and nearby church bells. Furthermore, the host can be quite rude and is often unavailable.
ha soggiornato dal 26/06/2019 al 27/06/2019
sid
Struttura: 9 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 9 | Colazione: 8
A super place to stay in Ravenna. It was just off a quiet square where we ate breakfast. Our host was absolutely first class and could not be more helpful. He posted a ring back to England that we had left in the safe. The terrace is so beautiful with a clear view of the lake. Would definitely stay again.
ha soggiornato dal 11/07/2018 al 15/07/2018
thomas
Struttura: 8 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 8 | Posizione: 9 | Qualità/Prezzo: 8 | Colazione: 4
Good value and good location. We had a room with a view of Lake Como which was wonderful. Also used the roof top patio for some wine and cheese at sunset. There is no on site host. Breakfast is a coffee and croissant at a near by restaurant.
ha soggiornato dal 26/09/2018 al 29/09/2018
paul
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
We had a fantastic stay and the owner could not do enough for us. The breakfast was also delicious.
ha soggiornato dal 19/09/2018 al 20/09/2018
peter
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 9 | Colazione: 6
A simple, clean room with a very good modern bathroom. Fantastic views of Lake Como from the bedroom window and from the roof terrace. The room is small but quite sufficient for a one or two night stay. Friendly welcome from the owner. Overall a great place to stay if you are passing through Varenna and don't want to pay an extortionate price for a hotel room.
ha soggiornato dal 19/09/2018 al 20/09/2018
melanie
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 7
Stayed 2 nights at Fio & Gio & it was fantastic. Very spacious, clean apartment with fantastic roof terrace & very friendly host, Stefano. Great location in Varenna - way better than busy Bellagio. There is plenty to do in the beautiful town & easy access to the boats. We got a full day boat pass which gave us a tour of the lake & we stopped for a delicious lunch at Plinio in Lenno. We ventured out in the evening for ice cream in Bellagio & the last boat back. The Castelli Vezio & Villa Monastero are a short walk away & worth visiting.
ha soggiornato dal 12/08/2018 al 14/08/2018
claire
Struttura: 9 | Pulizia: 9 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 9
We loved our stay at Fio & Gio, a great little guest house in the centre of Varenna. The location was superb and our room had a beautiful lake view, and nice ensuite bathroom. Without doubt, the best thing to recommend staying here is the use of the roof terrace with it's stunning views across the lake - we spent many happy hours relaxing here with a drink. The staff were lovely and friendly. Only thing I'd change would be the twin beds for a double. It was a pleasure to stay here, and we would return.
ha soggiornato dal 29/08/2013 al 03/09/2013
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Claire, thanks a lot and hope to see you again in the future; we will make a party on that roof terrace with prosecco! A big smile to you and your lovely lady. Margherita.
knut
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
Einfach toll, sehr zu empfehlen, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen gerne es hat alles gepasst!
ha soggiornato dal 05/09/2016 al 09/09/2016
sergio
Struttura: 8 | Pulizia: 9 | Gestore: 8 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 8 | Colazione: 1
sergio ha votato la struttura ma non ha scritto nessuna recensione
ha soggiornato dal 20/05/2019 al 24/05/2019