5 opiniones 5

Alojamiento
Limpieza
Encargado
Ubicación del alojamiento
Calidad/precio
Desayuno
Puntuación global
10
5 opiniones
cameron
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
Alamire R&B is the best B&B we have ever experienced! It felt like we were in Rafaella’s home and at the same time a 5 Star Hotel. Raffaella is the perfect host- giving us suggestions about restaurants and places to visit but also space to do whatever we wanted. Her book about Parma and the culture there was a special treat. We highly recommend this place!
se ha alojado del 15/05/2019 al 18/05/2019
La respuesta del encargado:
My dear Cameron, thank you very much for the gratifying comment. You and Einar are two lovely people: please come back to Parma whenever you want and you will always be welcome. Very best wishes for good luck in your life. A big hug, Raffaella.
renata
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
It is a 5 Star location. Mrs. Raffaella is the most nice and caring person I've ever met. I will carefully keep her number and address for any further visit in Parma.
se ha alojado del 15/10/2018 al 17/10/2018
La respuesta del encargado:
So honored to have hosted you and your Colleague, two Guests that everyone would like to have! Thank a lot for the rewarding review. Raffaella.
niels-erik
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
Dear Raffaella, Thank you for a memorable stay at Alamiré. We felt really welcome and well treated and enjoyed the luxurious surroundings. Kindest regards Evelyn & Niels-Erik Hansen.
se ha alojado del 18/05/2018 al 25/05/2018
La respuesta del encargado:
Dear Evelyn & Niels-Erik, your comment is a great pleasure for me. Thanks again and hope you'll come back to Italy and especially to Parma! I wish you the best. Raffaella.
francesca
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
Una sistemazione ottima al centro di Parma. Stanza bella, funzionale, fornita di tutto quello che può servire agli ospiti, compresa la colazione e la macchinetta del caffè. La proprietaria molto gentile e disponibile. Tornerò sicuramente.
se ha alojado del 17/10/2019 al 20/10/2019
La respuesta del encargado:
Gentilissima signora Longo, un grazie di cuore per il lusinghiero commento: anche lei meriterebbe il massimo punteggio come ospite! Aspetto con onore di offrirle nuovamente ospitalità. Buon lavoro. Raffaella.
massimiliano
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
Posizione centralissima, camera arredata con cura e personalità, servizio ineccepibile, padrona di casa cordiale e pragmatica. Da consigliare.
se ha alojado del 29/07/2018 al 31/07/2018
La respuesta del encargado:
Gentile Sig. Massimiliano, è stato un vero piacere averla mio ospite, purtroppo per un soggiorno molto breve. Pertanto, mi auguro possano esserci altre occasioni future per visitare Parma e le sue bellezze. Infine sono molto grata per la considerazione espressa su di me e la mia struttura. Un cordiale saluto da Raffaella.