Excellent

Overall Rating 9.9 / 10
5 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
silvia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
The place is beautiful, and in a great location. Most impressive is the host. She was helpful in ordinary and extraordinary ways.
stayed from 09/17/2021 to 09/19/2021
The answer from the host:
Thanks a lot Silvia. I can't wait to have you back my welcome guest.
ana karen
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We had a wonderful relaxing stay at Alamire Bed and Breakfast. Our room was very charming and clean. Raffaella is a wonderful hostess because not only was our breakfast very tasty, but also the information she shared about Parma and the surrounding area was extremely interesting. We would highly recommend this unique place for a weekend visit or an extended stay and we would definitely like to visit again soon!
stayed from 10/22/2020 to 10/25/2020
The answer from the host:
Dear Ana, thank you so much for the comment. I hope you'll come back soon to Parma! I wish you the best. Raffaella.
cameron
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Alamire R&B is the best B&B we have ever experienced! It felt like we were in Rafaella’s home and at the same time a 5 Star Hotel. Raffaella is the perfect host- giving us suggestions about restaurants and places to visit but also space to do whatever we wanted. Her book about Parma and the culture there was a special treat. We highly recommend this place!
stayed from 05/15/2019 to 05/18/2019
The answer from the host:
My dear Cameron, thank you very much for the gratifying comment. You and Einar are two lovely people: please come back to Parma whenever you want and you will always be welcome. Very best wishes for good luck in your life. A big hug, Raffaella.
renata
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
It is a 5 Star location. Mrs. Raffaella is the most nice and caring person I've ever met. I will carefully keep her number and address for any further visit in Parma.
stayed from 10/15/2018 to 10/17/2018
The answer from the host:
So honored to have hosted you and your Colleague, two Guests that everyone would like to have! Thank a lot for the rewarding review. Raffaella.
francesca
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Una sistemazione ottima al centro di Parma. Stanza bella, funzionale, fornita di tutto quello che può servire agli ospiti, compresa la colazione e la macchinetta del caffè. La proprietaria molto gentile e disponibile. Tornerò sicuramente.
stayed from 10/17/2019 to 10/20/2019
The answer from the host:
Gentilissima signora Longo, un grazie di cuore per il lusinghiero commento: anche lei meriterebbe il massimo punteggio come ospite! Aspetto con onore di offrirle nuovamente ospitalità. Buon lavoro. Raffaella.