16 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.2
16 reviews
janice
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
My husband & I stayed here for the last 4 nights of our stay in Italy. This B&B is great if you prefer a property that operates more like a hotel. The host doesn't sit with you during breakfast. You have your own key & you can come & go as you please. Also, you don't share a bathroom, which I loved. We stayed in the Piazza Navona room. The breakfast room is always open, so that is great if you need a small snack later in the day. There is a coffee machine that you can use- it makes all sorts of coffee drinks. One of the best things about this B&B was that Tommaso provides a book w/the Metro map, restaurant recommendations & other things. He also provides a street map. Those are for you to keep. My only complaint is that I wish he had replaced the Mueslix cereal, b/c it was delicious. Oh- and the mattress on the single bed dips in the lower-middle area. Oh, yeah. During our stay, I e-mailed him a couple of times & he responded very promptly. Don't hesitate to make your reservation today! One more thing. It's very quiet. We never heard any of the other guests. - Janice
stayed from 10/04/2019 to 10/08/2019
sean
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
sean rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/28/2019 to 09/01/2019
alicia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
We are a couple that stayed at Domus Alberti for 6 days at the end of December and beginning of January 2019. The place is very clean, new and every detail has been taken care of. We did not miss anything from home and felt really comfortable. The owner (Tommaso) was very helpful from the first day that we contacted him, even before the arrival. He was always ready to help out with anything we needed to enjoy our stay. Another asset is the fact that the apartment is in the centre, quite close to the main monuments and 5 minutes walking from the underground station. The breakfast is good and highly advisable, too. If we go back to Rome we won't hesitate to go back to Domus Alberti. Thank you for a great stay, Tommaso!
stayed from 12/30/2018 to 01/05/2019
hazel
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 8 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 7
Very nice modern large room of exceptionally good quality, with excellent facilities. Great value for money. Breakfast completely adequate. There are rather a lot of "house rules" rattled off on arrival, but that's what makes the place work so efficiently, I guess. The lift to the 4th floor in an unnamed building gives the entrance rather spooky first impression to someone not used to converted Italian townhouses, but soon dispelled by a cheerful welcome from Frederico.
stayed from 03/15/2015 to 03/17/2015
marielle
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
Super friendly owner, Federico. Good location, great rooms, more than perfect housekeeping. I will certainly recommend this B&B.
stayed from 05/22/2013 to 05/28/2013
angélique
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 7
Auberge de jeunesse très bien placée. Chambre propre et agréable. Un peu de bruit le matin dans le couloir, mauvaise isolation phonique. Personnel très gentil, disponible, de très bons conseils pour visites et bonnes adresses.
stayed from 10/19/2016 to 10/24/2016
francesca
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Complimenti ai gestori perché hanno creato a Roma centro una struttura ottima, pulitissima, funzionale e assai tranquilla. Oltre alla stanza, ampia e comodissima, è un 'idea vincente poter utilizzare la saletta per la colazione senza vincolo di orario anche per una tisana calda di notte! Siamo potuti entrare in stanza prima dell'orario previsto e ci hanno permesso di tenere lì i bagagli il giorno della partenza. Grazie ancora.
stayed from 11/08/2019 to 11/11/2019
laura
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Prima volta in questo B&B. Una bellissima scoperta. Tutto ottimo: posizione, struttura, colazione. Tanti complimenti al gentilissimo Tommaso. Ritorneremo sicuramente.
stayed from 04/20/2019 to 04/22/2019
francesca
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
Molto cordiali e disponibili. Struttura non centralissima ma comunque comoda per raggiungere i siti di interesse anche a piedi. Camera spaziosa e pulita (anche se come per lì'80% delle strutte simili che ho frequentato ho riscontrato il nero da muffa e da calcare nel box doccia, e mi chiedo sempre perché si "cade" su questa cosa così facilmente risolvibile). Colazione discreta, a mio avviso migliorabile sulla variabilità dei prodotti (ad esempio lo yogurt solo alla frutta, di solito c'è sempre uno yogurt naturale). Comunque mi hanno gentilmente offerto un caffè anche all'arrivo e mi hanno tenuto il bagaglio il giorno della partenza fino a tarda sera. Nel compresso comunque esperienza assolutamente positiva.
stayed from 10/04/2018 to 10/05/2018
francesco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 7
Ho soggiornato nella struttura il giorno 6 Aprile 2017. Sono stato benissimo: il B&B è ottimo, una struttura situata in una ottima posizione e soprattutto una pulizia eccezionale. Gli arredi sono moderni e curati, bagno pulito e moderno, buonissima colazione, tutto perfetto. Grazie alla cortesia e alla disponibilità del Sig. Federico che cura tutto nei minimi particolari. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, consigliatissimo e sicuramente se dovessi andare nuovamente da quelle parti sarà il mio munto di riferimento. Grazie di tutto.
stayed from 04/06/2017 to 04/07/2017
ilie
Property: 6 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
È stato bello. Non è uno dei top, comunque era sempre pulito. Per chi cerca di non spendere tanto e avere un posto dove dormire allora questo hotel è ottimo. Un punto vicino alla metropolitana e quello che tutti vogliono.
stayed from 02/06/2016 to 02/08/2016
fabio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Ho girato in lungo ed in largo ma raramente ho trovato un posto dove cordialità, disponibilità, organizzazione, pulizia, servizio, comfort, siano stati il comune denominatore. Le camere sono molto belle, funzionali e insonorizzate, tv 32', wifi, bagno spazioso e tutto ultra pulito. Non c'è una cosa che sia stata amplificata nella descrizione della presentazione. In posizione centralissima e servita dai mezzi pubblici, lo straconsiglio a tutti. Fabio.
stayed from 07/23/2012 to 07/24/2012
andrea
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Camere di qualità elevata, posizione strategica, cordialità e disponibilità del titolare sono i punti forti di questa struttura. Sinceri complimenti.
stayed from 05/22/2012 to 05/23/2012
michele
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Molto molto bello, collocato in una posiozione strategica di Roma! Federico, che è il gestore, è molto cordiale e disponibile per ogni esigenza. Da ritornarici.
stayed from 05/18/2012 to 05/20/2012
stella
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Ottimo in tutto. Posizione ottima per chi vuole visitare il centro di Roma, sia a piedi sia in metropolitana (fermata a pochi passi dalla struttura). Stanze molto belle, ben curate e perfettamente pulite. I proprietari sono molto gentili e disponibili. Sicuramente da consigliare e da ritornare per la prossima vacanza a Roma.
stayed from 05/18/2012 to 05/20/2012
martino
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
La camera era grande, pulita e molto curata (una chicca la cromoterapia in bagno). Ma ciò che ha reso il soggiorno ancora più piacevole sono state l'organizzazione e la grandissima gentilezza dei proprietari. Ho soggiornato molte volte a Roma, per piacere e per lavoro, e non posso che consigliare questo B&B.
stayed from 05/19/2012 to 05/20/2012