10 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
8.9
10 reviews
hans
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
The B&B is close to the highway A9 (Como-Milaan). When we entered the gate of the B&B Marilla welcomed us very friendly and showed us the rooms for the night. We had a living- and a bedroom, apart bathroom. Everything nice and clean. The garden and property was very nice. On the property you have a privat parking and a key for the electric gate. The city of Como (restaurants etc) is only 10 minutes away by car. Breakfast is allready in the room for the morning and is good. There's a coffeemachine/tea in the room. The beds are very good and we had a good night sleep. The B&B Marilla E Luciano is a good place to stay on the way to the south or north.
stayed from 09/03/2019 to 09/04/2019
The answer from the host:
Dear Hans, thank you for your beatiful review. We hope to host you again in the future. Regards Marilla.
nadja
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
We like the good and uncomplicated communication with Marilla (in English) as well as the high flexibility. We had a pleasant stay at her home. A nice place to stay with parking lot. A tasty restaurant (with one of the best pizzas) nearby. Not far from the highway it was a perfect stop on our way to South Italia. We fully recommend this accomodation.
stayed from 05/31/2019 to 06/01/2019
werner
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
werner rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/25/2018 to 08/26/2018
stefan
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
The apartment has all the basics you need, is quite comfortable and very clean. The outside space is great for two people and the yard is beautiful. Marilla, the host, was great, really kind and provided us with everything we needed. For non-Italian guests, do take into account that the breakfast consists 99% of sweet products.
stayed from 05/31/2018 to 06/06/2018
The answer from the host:
Dear Stefan, thank you so much for your positive review. We hope to meet you again in the future. Marilla.
veuthey
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
veuthey rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/04/2018 to 05/05/2018
tanja
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 3
Wir würden sehr nett empfangen obwohl wir eine sehr verspätete Anreise hatten. Auch die Kommunikation über e-mail war sehr gut. Da wir eine Unterkunft Nahe der Autobahn suchten war die Lage super für uns und dennoch ruhig gelegen.
stayed from 06/07/2019 to 06/08/2019
sina
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 6 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
sina rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/18/2017 to 08/19/2017
marcello
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Appartamentino molto accogliente, molto carino il giardino fuori dove ci si può anche rilassare leggendo un libro. Molto gentile i proprietari del B&B, che sono sempre a disposizione per ogni esigenza. Il B&B si trova solo a 10 minuti. dal centro, raggiungibile sia in macchina o con il bus! Ci siamo trovati benissimo! Ci ritorneremo.
stayed from 09/30/2019 to 10/02/2019
The answer from the host:
Gentile Marcello, grazie per aver condiviso questo feedback positivo. A presto Marilla.
alessandro
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Ottimo B&B, non centrale ma vicino sull'autostrada. Molto carina la struttura, siamo stati ospitati praticamente in un appuntamento. E in una zona artigianale, ci siamo stati un venerdì per cui zona molto tranquilla. Li consiglio.
stayed from 08/02/2019 to 08/03/2019
The answer from the host:
Gentile Alessandro, grazie per la tua recensione. Speriamo di poterti ospitare ancora in futuro. Marilla.
marco
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 7
Difficile spostarsi con un bimbo piccolo ed un cagnolino ma in questo B&B oltre ad una ottima accoglienza abbiamo avuto la possibilità di alloggiare con tutti i confort per il bimbo, ottima la pulizia della stanza e molto curato lo spazio verde recintato in cui poteva passeggiare il cagnolino.
stayed from 08/28/2016 to 08/31/2016