Very good

Overall Rating 9.2 / 10
17 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
brian
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
The host, Marina, is a very nice and interesting person who can give a local perspective on Napoli as well as practical information for your visit. The breakfasts were just right and worth it just for the view from the balcony. I found the location convenient for all my travels including to Pompeii. Highly recommended.
stayed from 09/30/2023 to 10/02/2023
The answer from the host:
Thank you very much Brian! See you soon!
haonan
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Italy, and Naples in particular, is a place I have a love/hate relationship with. I grew up with a strong interest in Italy and Naples ignited by the book Education of Love, but I was also worried about the bad rumours about the mafia etc. But this B&B has allayed almost all my fears and made me feel at home in Naples. On the first night of my stay Marina Mergellina gave me a detailed tour plan and patiently marked it on a map so I had a scientific yet relaxing tour the next day. I must also praise the additional service of Marina Mergellina who printed my Ryanair boarding pass for free. The location of the room was perfect, with a metro station and supermarket nearby, and close to the beach and park, with easy access to all the infrastructure. The room was exceptionally clean and tidy, with a microwave and fridge included. The balcony in the room also made me very comfortable. For breakfast, I was impressed by the clean and fresh breakfast which included tea, coffee, milk, jam, bread, cantaloupe, biscuits etc. Enjoying breakfast on Marina Mergellina's balcony facing the sea was probably the most enjoyable moment of all my trip. There are many more little details to boast about. I am a stickler for details and I loved how strict and attentive Marina Mergellina was to the covid so that I felt at ease, I also loved the power converter that Marina Mergellina provided and she always helped with all the difficulties. I hope to come back to Naples and stay at Marina Mergellina again!
stayed from 05/14/2022 to 05/16/2022
The answer from the host:
Thank you so much for your appreciation, your words made me really happy!!! I will be happy to host you again whenever you'll come back!!!
frans
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Quiet and nice appartment. Excellent breakfast, good wifi connection, nr. 1 host.
stayed from 09/28/2018 to 10/01/2018
The answer from the host:
Thank you so much! Hope to see you soon.
brunella
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Gracias Marina por tu hospitalidad! Nos aconsejo y recibió muy bien. La habitación amplia y muy cómoda además de linda. El desayuno en el balcón excelente. Fue una estaría muy linda. Gracias Marina!
stayed from 04/09/2023 to 04/10/2023
The answer from the host:
Muchas gracias!!! ¡Y gracias también por el bonito pensamiento que me dejaste en el libro de visitas! ¡Vuelve pronto!
silvia
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10
Siamo stati due notti, accolti benissimo, camera silenziosa, confortevole, non mancava nulla. Posizione ottima per visitare tutta Napoli, vicinissima alla stazione di Mergellina.
stayed from 10/06/2023 to 10/08/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie dell'ottima recensione, spero di rivedervi presto!
laura
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
Ottima accoglienza, gentilezza e disponibilità della padrona di casa.
stayed from 05/26/2023 to 06/02/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille della recensione! Spero di rivedervi!
cosetta
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
cosetta rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/20/2023 to 05/25/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie della recensione! A presto!
antonietta
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Siamo stati benissimo, Marina bella persona e molto gentile, posizione bellissima comoda con tutti i mezzi e a piedi. Colazione ottima. Ci ritorneremo sicuramente.
stayed from 04/20/2023 to 04/23/2023
The answer from the host:
Ma grazie!!! Il piacere è stato mio!!! Tornate presto!!!
pietro
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Proprietaria gentilissima, posizione comodissima per vicinanza stazione treno, silenziosissima. Tutto perfetto.
stayed from 03/23/2023 to 03/24/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille dell'ottima recensione e alla prossima!
marina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
marina rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 02/13/2023 to 02/14/2023
vincenzo
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9
Cordialità cortesia e disponibilità nel gestire modifica orario arrivo in struttura. Ottima posizione e tranquillità. Da ritornarci.
stayed from 10/14/2022 to 10/16/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille, anche io sarò ben lieta di ospitarla la prossima volta!
antonio
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
antonio rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/07/2022 to 09/08/2022
giorgio
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 6 | Host: 8 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
giorgio rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/28/2022 to 06/04/2022
giuseppina
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
giuseppina rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 12/30/2018 to 01/03/2019
antonino
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ci siamo trovati benissimo. Posto tranquillo, proprietaria gentile e precisa. Ci ritorneremo. Abbiamo fatto un'abbondante colazione con vista sul mare.
stayed from 06/02/2018 to 06/03/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie della recensione, siete sempre i benvenuti!
alexander
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
alexander rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 03/17/2018 to 03/18/2018
sonia
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
B&B accogliente, pulito, situato in una buona posizione per visitare la città, servito bene dai mezzi pubblici. La titolare é molto gentile e premurosa, prepara delle ottime colazioni. Ci siamo trovate molto bene in questa struttura.
stayed from 12/26/2014 to 12/30/2014