Very good

Overall Rating 9.2 / 10
14 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
arnold
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
We very much enjoyed our stay here: a very warm welcome, even though it was quite late already, plenty of information about where to go, and the fresh pastries and a Bialetti ready to go each morning were very much appreciated. We didn't stay long enough to take full advantage of the fully equipped kitchen we had at our disposal, but for a longer stay, it would certainly be useful if you don't want to for dinner in a restaurant every night. Next time we're in Rome, we'll know where to stay.
stayed from 05/28/2019 to 05/30/2019
The answer from the host:
Thank you so much for your good review!
peter
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 8
My wife and I stayed for 4 nights in early October. We were very happy with our stay at the B&B and were very impressed with the friendly helpfulness of the owner Antonio. The room was well appointed with a fully functioning ensuite bathroom and was serviced every day during our stay. The quality of sleep we had was excellent and quietness in the room also very good. Everything worked and Antonio did his best to accommodate our vegetarian diet with a good choice of breakfast options. The B&B is located in an area of Rome that is convenient to the Central railway station but away from any of the dubious street people that can be in that area. Of course if you intend to use the subway you can always expect to have to be on your guard at any substation in Rome and the nearest one to the B&B is no different in this respect.
stayed from 10/06/2013 to 10/10/2013
carmen
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Rhome86 está fantásticamente situado para visitar Roma a pie: el Coliseo, Santa Maria Maggiore, San Giovanni in Laterano...Y si te cansas, tienes al lado una estación del metropolitano (para el Vaticano, Piazza del Popolo, Piazza Spagna... .). Pero lo mejor de Rhome86 es Antonio, un huésped adorable, atento a cualquier detalle, tanto por sus fantásticos desayunos como por la información sobre la ciudad. Mención especial mereció su rigurosa higiene, ya que visitamos Roma en tiempos de covid-19. Muchas gracias, Antonio! Volveremos!
stayed from 10/25/2020 to 10/31/2020
sonia
Property: 6 | Cleaning: 6 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 6
sonia rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/21/2021 to 05/23/2021
mery
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
B&B ottimo e confortevole, proprietario gentilissimo e disponibile per ogni esigenza, posizione comoda e adatta a raggiungere qualsiasi posto in fretta.
stayed from 04/12/2021 to 04/13/2021
The answer from the host:
Vi ringrazio, specialmente visto il periodo difficile che stiamo vivendo. Grazie per l'incoraggiamento a tenere duro!
antonio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Rapporto qualità prezzo elevata. Posizione strategica e comodissima per arrivare ovunque. Gentilezza e cortesia da parte del gestore ma soprattutto piacevole scambio di opinioni. Davvero una persona stimolante e affabile. Torneremo senz'altro non appena si sarà tornati alla normalità e potremo visitare anche i musei.
stayed from 03/20/2021 to 03/23/2021
concha
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
concha rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 03/11/2021 to 03/15/2021
The answer from the host:
Grazie infinite per il vostro generoso riconoscimento.
daniele
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
Il B&B si trova in una zona centrale ed è vicinissimo alla stazione Termini. Il gestore è una persona molto disponibile e gentile. Eccellente sia la pulizia delle aree comuni che della stanza. Assolutamente consigliato.
stayed from 10/20/2020 to 10/24/2020
The answer from the host:
Gentilissimo! grazie per il suo caloroso giudizio.
margherita
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
margherita rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 10/14/2020 to 10/18/2020
The answer from the host:
Grazie per il vostro soggiorno con noi.
cristiano
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ben poco da dire, cosa certa è che dare 10 come voto è veramente poco! Siamo stati coccolati da Antonio (gestore) dal nostro arrivo alla partenza, persona davvero gentile, disponibile ed ilare.
stayed from 10/12/2020 to 10/15/2020
The answer from the host:
Generosissimi nel vostro giudizio! Grazie infinite di cuore! felice di conoscere clienti come voi, un abbraccio.
giovanna rosa
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
Struttura accogliente, puilita, in ordine, il personale molto educato e gentile, soprattutto attento a venire incontro alle esigenze degli ospiti e a fornire un adeguato comfort.
stayed from 09/30/2020 to 10/01/2020
gaetano
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Molto piccolo, carino e accogliente non manca nulla, da consigliare vicinissimo alla Stazione Termini
stayed from 09/07/2020 to 09/08/2020
federica
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ottima accoglienza e grande disponibilità del personale. Pulizia eccellente.
stayed from 07/04/2019 to 07/06/2019
angela
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Ottimo B&B se cercate un posto vicino la stazione dei treni, pulito ed accogliente è il punto di riferimento perfetto per il vostro soggiorno a Roma, tram e metro a pochi passi per spostarsi con facilità. Personale cortese e attento alle esigenze degli ospiti, sicuramente da ri-prenotare tornando in capitale. Consigliato!
stayed from 04/20/2019 to 04/22/2019