13 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9
13 reviews
rita
Property: 6 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 7
Well situated, geographically, but rooms had no sound isolation at all, so it was very difficult to sleep at night: very noisy area. I was informed that I had a private bathroom, outside the room, but I never imagined that it would be on the other side of the apartment: We had to cross teh whole B&B to get to our bathroom. And it was so minuscule, that getting dressed in there after the shower was not an option. They should inform future guests that if they are over weight they will not manage to get in there. Shower cabin is also smaller than usual. The bed covers of both beds were stained (big yellowish stains). They have an arrangement with a bar nearby for breakfast. Supposedly you get a discount if you say you are staying in this B&B. I had a ham & cheese sandwich and a coffee and was charged 7€! The next day I paid 3, 20€ for the same thing a few metres further. Friendly & helpful owner, as far as top attractions are concerned.
stayed from 10/30/2017 to 11/04/2017
ajay
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Both Nycolas (in person) and Veronica (via email) were very nice and helpful. Nycolas provided us with good locations to get pizza and gelato and recommended a nice brewpub. The room was as expected and clean. The shared bathroom was never a problem and was clean but would have preferred a private bathroom. Overall, an excellent place to stay while in Firenze.
stayed from 06/07/2014 to 06/10/2014
marie noelle
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 7
Merci à Véronica et Nycolas pour cet agréable séjour "comme à la maison", leur maison est on ne peut mieux située au coeur de Florence, face au Grand et beau marche de St lorenzo et à 2 pas de tant de beautés artistiques à découvrir. Toujours prêts dans la bonne humeur à donner conseils et astuces pour faire connaitre tant les monuments que la gastronomie ils font partie de mes meilleurs souvenirs florentins et nous avons eu l'impression de quitter des cousins en partant de la résidence Martin: spero di rivederci l'anno prossimo amici!
stayed from 05/09/2014 to 05/13/2014
santolini
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9
Posto accogliente e pulito. Bella camera. Puntuali e gentili nella ricezione. Grazie.
stayed from 05/10/2019 to 05/13/2019
isabel
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 7 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 7
La struttura ha un'ottima posizione, a pochi minuti a piedi dal duomo e da piazza della Signoria, oltre che vicinissima alla stazione di Santa Maria Novella. È praticamente di fronte al mercato centrale, molto comodo sia per fare delle spese che per mangiare. La residenza è appena stata ristrutturata, il letto era comodissimo, il bagno piccolo, ma nuovo e ben disposto. Abbiamo alloggiato nella camera "superiorel" un pò separata dalle altre e con una anticamera da cui si accedeva al bagno. La nostra host è stata gentile e puntuale e ci ha subito fornito una mappa della città. Se potessi dare un suggerimento, consiglierei di aggiungere dei ganci per gli asciugamani nel bagno. Se dovessi tornare a Firenze, prenderei certamente in considerazione l'idea di alloggiare di nuovo a Residenza Martin.
stayed from 04/26/2019 to 04/28/2019
francesco
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
francesco rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 10/19/2018 to 10/21/2018
benedetta
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 6 | Host: 8 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 7
benedetta rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 10/27/2017 to 10/29/2017
giulia
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
giulia rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 03/18/2017 to 03/19/2017
nicoletta
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Ho avuto il piacere di soggiornare in questa struttura che ho trovato molto confortevole e comoda al centro città e alla stazione. Speciale la cortesia e simpatia dei gestori che ci hanno fatto sentire come a casa, dandoci molte informazioni e massima disponibilità per ogni possibile esigenza. Tornerò sicuramente!
stayed from 01/29/2016 to 01/31/2016
ginevra
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Do voti alti perché è stato tutto davvero perfetto dall'accoglienza all'arrivederci.
stayed from 08/30/2015 to 09/04/2015
silvia
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Abbiamo soggiornato in uno degli appartamenti della struttura. Posizione ottima, a 5 minuti dal centro, proprietari gentilissimi e disponibilissimi. Siamo state come a casa ci torneremo sicuramente e lo consiglierò a parenti ed amici.
stayed from 10/04/2013 to 10/05/2013
monica
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Comodo alla stazione, al centro, ai piu importatnti punti di interesse, comdo ai mezzi pubblici. E che dire, Veronica una persona squisita, quelle che ti fa piacere incontrare almeno una volta nella vita, disponibile affabile e pronta a dare consigli su cosa vedere, dove andare, dove mangiare. Bello tutto Firenze incantevole sognamo già quando tornarci!
stayed from 04/25/2013 to 04/27/2013
maria grazia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Sono stata proprio bene, come a casa mia; complimenti ai gestori della residenza Martini!
stayed from 01/03/2013 to 01/05/2013
The answer from the host:
Ciao Maria Grazia. È stato davvero un piacere ospitare te, tuo marito e tua figlia. Siete una bella famiglia e spero di rivedervi presto. Un abbraccio forte, Veronica.