5 reviews 5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.6
5 reviews
isabella
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 7
We had four lovely days at the Il Violino. The B&B is ideally located in the centre, the rooms are very spacious and modern. We can highly recommend the B&B and would definitely return. The host is very dedicated and attentive and makes the stay a real treat.
stayed from 04/09/2018 to 04/12/2018
The answer from the host:
Dear Isabella, thanks for choosing our B&B in Cremona. We are really glad to read you had a beautiful stay: we try to do the best in order to let feel our Guests like home. Hoping to welcome you again in the future Warm Regards. Giuliana.
luca
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
luca rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/02/2018 to 07/03/2018
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno! La ringrazio per aver scelto la mia struttura per i suoi familiari. Noto con piacere che il loro soggiorno è stato soddisfacente sotto tutti i punti di vista. Mi auguro di poterli ospitare in futuro. Cordialità Giuliana Guindani.
stefano
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 7
stefano rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 04/08/2017 to 04/09/2017
massimo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Ottima struttura. Location ottima. Centralissima. Appartamenti in ottimo stato e molto confortevoli. Arredati egregiamente. Personale all'accoglienza molto cortese e disponibile. Forse la colazione meriterebbe qualcosina di più. Un pochino caro ma adeguato alla qualità del servizio offerto. Consigliato al 100%.
stayed from 11/28/2014 to 11/30/2014
The answer from the host:
Grazie Dott Basiola per aver apprezzato la mia casa. Ogni riscontro e suggerimento è tenuto in considerazione e ci aiuta a migliorare là ove necessario. Augurandomi di potervi ospitare in futuro, La saluto cordialmente. Giuliana Guindani.
vincenzo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ottime l'accoglienza e la gestione. Molto apprezzata la cortesia del personale preposto all'accoglienza.
stayed from 10/12/2013 to 10/13/2013