16 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
8.5
16 reviews
michael
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 6
We use the train in Europe and this beautiful room is located a very easy walking distance from Milan's main train station and we had very large roller bags to schlep! For us it was a pleasant "discovery walk" to the Duomo and central Milan. The trollies and subway are right there as well! We would stay there again.
stayed from 11/09/2018 to 11/11/2018
nelson
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Very nice clean and quiet place. Welcoming host. I will be back. Recommended.
stayed from 12/20/2017 to 12/21/2017
vikki
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
Good location in a quiet street just a few blocks from Stazione Centrale - our room overlooked the garden. Staff were friendly and accommodating (and patient with our stumbling Italian).
stayed from 02/26/2013 to 02/27/2013
ariane
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 6
Bon petit hôtel bien pratique à 10 minutes à pied de la gare. Chambre propre, agréable et bien insonorisée. Petit déjeuner basique mais correct avec vue sur jardin. Accueil sympathique. Deux reclamations toutefois envers de votre site: 1. La chambre réservée devait être sur jardin nous étions sur la rue, ce qui n'a pas été bien grave car double vitrage - 2. Nous avons été facturés d'une taxe de séjour alors que la confirmation de réservation que vous nous avez envoyée mentionnait que tout était inclus dans le prix (j'ai envoyé une réclamation à votre service client en vue d'un remboursement, je remettrai donc à jour mon commentaire dès que vous aurez procédé à ce dernier).
stayed from 08/18/2020 to 08/19/2020
kevin
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
kevin rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/24/2020 to 08/25/2020
chiara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Struttura molto accogliente, camera pulita e comoda, colazione a buffet abbondante e variegata. Ottima la posizione, a 10 minuti dalla stazione centrale e dalle fermate di tutti i mezzi pubblici. Ci tornerò sicuramente in un mio ritorno a Milano.
stayed from 12/10/2019 to 12/11/2019
stefano
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
stefano rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/11/2019 to 05/12/2019
massimo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Da non perdere, ottimo.
stayed from 08/17/2018 to 08/18/2018
raffaella
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Io e mia figlia ci siamo trovate molto bene. La struttura e i gestori sono accoglienti e disponibili. Tutto era funzionante e in perfette condizioni. La pulizia ottima. Se dovessi: tornare a Milano, ci ritornerei sicuramente!
stayed from 03/07/2019 to 03/08/2019
luciano
Property: 3 | Cleaning: 2 | Host: 2 | Location: 4 | Price/Quality: 2 | Breakfast: 1
Per chiedere 130 euro in camera doppia meglio trovare qualcos'altro più lontano dalla stazione. Personale non preparato nell'accoglienza, colazione spartana di scarsa qualità.
stayed from 02/23/2019 to 02/24/2019
franco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Struttura accogliente e pulita, personale gentile e disponibile. Ottima la posizione.
stayed from 10/13/2018 to 10/14/2018
sonia
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
Soddisfatta.
stayed from 09/27/2018 to 09/28/2018
enrica
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 8 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Di passaggio a Milano, l'ho trovato comodo, conveniente e pulito.
stayed from 03/03/2018 to 03/04/2018
mariella
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8
Sono stata all'hotel Charly per 3 notti. Ambiente caldo e famigliare, camera molto carina e pulita, gestori gentili, posizione ottima per muoversi a Milano. Lo consiglio.
stayed from 12/03/2017 to 12/06/2017
sergio
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
Ottimo albergo, personale cortese e disponibile, situato in posizione centrale ma silenziosa, pulizia eccezionale.
stayed from 05/10/2014 to 05/11/2014
salvatore
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
salvatore rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 11/20/2013 to 11/21/2013