10 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.3
10 reviews
nathalie
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
My sister and I stayed there for 5 nights and enjoyed a peaceful stay with Luisa and her husband who welcomed us very warmly. We particularly loved the swimming pool with a breathtaking view on the Lago Maggiore. We will definitely come back someday.
stayed from 07/29/2019 to 08/03/2019
The answer from the host:
Many thanks dear Nathalie and we hope to see you soon and be sure you will receive a special discount, smack. Luisa & Vincenzo.
paoli
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 7 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 7
Merci très particulièrement à Rosa.
stayed from 08/26/2018 to 08/29/2018
The answer from the host:
Merci Christelle pour votre recension. Luisa.
jacqueline
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Un petit coin de paradis. Ce B&B est un enchantement, aussi bien la situation exceptionnelle avec vue et accès direct au lac, une piscine de rêve et un accueil très chaleureux.
stayed from 07/25/2017 to 07/28/2017
The answer from the host:
Merci beaucoup Jacqueline.
annie
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Tout est parfait, très agréable, belle demeure. En novembre, en général on a froid dans les hôtels et les B&B. Dans celui-ci, très douce chaleur, vraiment confortable. Accueil chaleureux. Mérite son excellente réputation. Le 8 pour la localisation concerne la sortie de voiture directement sur la route pas très bonne visibilité.
stayed from 11/14/2015 to 11/16/2015
steve
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Tolle und sauber Unterkunft mit Pool und Blick auf den See. Sehr liebe und zuvorkommende Gastgeber. Wir haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Einziger Wermutstropfen war, dass es keinen Fußweg zum Ort oder den Restaurants gab. Dies musste alles mit dem Auto gemacht werden. Wir würden dennoch wieder hier buchen. Lieben Dank an Luisa.
stayed from 07/31/2018 to 08/03/2018
The answer from the host:
Dear Ebert Vielen Danken for your feedback ! Regards. Luisa & Vincenzo.
m.
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 6
Der Urlaub war spitze da bei dieser Anlage die Erholung durch die Ruhe und die Klasse Aussicht einmalig ist.
stayed from 07/07/2016 to 07/11/2016
The answer from the host:
Many thanks for your review. Luisa.
monica
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Lo consiglio a tutte le coppie che vogliono un po' di relax e di pace, a coloro che "vogliono staccare la spina". Questa bellissima villa, dove è tutto curato e i dettagli fanno la differenza. Elegante, adiacente al lago, con un ottima piscina vista lago. I due proprietari sono persone squisite, garbate e accoglienti.
stayed from 09/29/2018 to 09/30/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie cara Monica, non avevo vista prima la tua recensione anche se ci siamo già incontrate a Varese. Grazie ancora per le belle parole. Luisa & Vincenzo.
anna
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Siamo stati veramente bene con i nostri bambini tutto al Top, raccomando veramente il posto Anna Maria e Jean Daniel.
stayed from 09/15/2018 to 09/17/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie gentile famiglia di Anna Maria ci fa molto piacere sapere che siete stati bene nella nostra struttura Arrivederci alla prossima. Merci. Luisa e Vincenzo.
mariano
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
Splendida location con vista mozzafiato. La consigliamo a tutti i neo sposi per una fuga romantica! I proprietari sono gentilissimi e ultra disponibili. Ottimo anche per la vicinanza con Villa il Geranio.
stayed from 07/28/2018 to 07/29/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie cari e ancora tanti Auguri. Luisa.
deborah
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
Super consigliato.
stayed from 07/18/2018 to 07/20/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie Deborah per la recensione. Saluti. Luisa.