Ottimo

Giudizio complessivo 9 / 10
21 recensioni
Struttura
Pulizia
Gestore
Posizione
Qualità/Prezzo
Colazione
dario
Struttura: 9 | Pulizia: 9 | Gestore: 9 | Posizione: 9 | Qualità/Prezzo: 8 | Colazione: 8
???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????Riomaggiore ???????????Sandro?????????????????????????????????????????.
ha soggiornato dal 22/06/2020 al 23/06/2020
durand
Struttura: 7 | Pulizia: 9 | Gestore: 9 | Posizione: 9 | Qualità/Prezzo: 8 | Colazione: 7
durand ha votato la struttura ma non ha scritto nessuna recensione
ha soggiornato dal 21/04/2017 al 25/04/2017
La risposta del gestore:
Bonsoir Mme Durand, nous vous remercions pour votre comment positif sur notre chambre d'hotes. Avec les meilleurs salutations. Alla Marina Staff.
tiziana
Struttura: 9 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 7
Abbiamo soggiornato una notte presso la struttura e siamo state veramente bene, molto disponibili i gestori, veramente una bellissima esperienza. Non è consigliabile per le persone anziane viste le salite e i tantissimi scalini da fare però veramente bello!
ha soggiornato dal 06/08/2016 al 07/08/2016
fabrizio
Struttura: 8 | Pulizia: 8 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 8 | Colazione: 7
Splendido.. credo proprio che il B&B Alla Marina sia davvero il punto di partenza ideale per un soggiorno alle Cinque Terre.. Dalla camera, per altro molto bella, si gode di un panorama unico e spettacolare: scorcio delle Cinque Terre da cui èpossibile raggiungere facilmente via mare e via terra le altre quattro. Gestito dai due fratelli Andrea e Sandro con grande cura e dedizione, che si distinguono per la loro cortesia e disponibilità: preziosissimi i loro consigli. Ai due fratelli vanno i nostri ringraziamenti per questa meravigliosa esperienza con la promessa di rivederci. A presto. Fabrizio e Alessandra.
ha soggiornato dal 06/05/2016 al 08/05/2016
john
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
Alla Marina was a great stay for us in Riomaggiore for our first night in Cinque Terre. Our host, Sandro met us at the station and offered helpful information on our short walk to the room. We would not have found it with our map app. The window looked over the harbor and the view captured the essence of the scenic old town. Though the building has been in the family since the 13th century, everything was modern and clean inside. With our booking, a voucher was was provided for breakfast at Bar Stazione, which was quite good and would have cost us €16-18. We were traveling light, so the walk and narrow paths and stairs were no problem for us.
ha soggiornato dal 23/04/2019 al 24/04/2019
traci
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 3
This is a newly refurbished apartment. Super clean and had a nice view from the balcony. The host greeted us at the train station and walked us to the apartment answering our questions about the area along the way. For the breakfast you have to walk back to the train station to use a voucher. The cafe was not open on our first day and opened too late for us to utilize the second day. The management gave us a small refund for the first day, which we were satisfied with. Overall the apartment was a great value so we didn't mind that the breakfast was not an ideal situation.
ha soggiornato dal 25/03/2019 al 27/03/2019
jordan
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
What can I say about this place. 1: It's close to the train station. 2: Room has in free coffee, cereal, milk, water, etc. 3: Location is awesome. Close to ocean and nearby restaurants. I wish I can rate more than a 10.
ha soggiornato dal 06/07/2018 al 08/07/2018
anabelle
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
anabelle ha votato la struttura ma non ha scritto nessuna recensione
ha soggiornato dal 06/07/2018 al 08/07/2018
fraser
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
Absolutely stunning setting and view! Sunset on the deck overlooking Manarola is spectacular! Full apartment was spotless and very beautiful and well equipped. Much better than expected. Thanks.
ha soggiornato dal 30/06/2018 al 02/07/2018
malgorzata
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 8 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
It's a very nice and cozy appartment in the heart of Riomaggiore with a nice small terrazza. There was no view of the sea but on the other hand there is a beautiful view of the hills around and one can easily observe what's going on in the village while keeping distance, in addition, one can practice Italian with the neighbours.
ha soggiornato dal 03/05/2018 al 06/05/2018
La risposta del gestore:
Thank you very much Malgorzata! We really hope to accommodate you again in future!
tony
Struttura: 9 | Pulizia: 9 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 8 | Colazione: 8
Allan Marina is a great place to stay to visit Cinque Terre. The rooms offer fantastic views of the picturesque harbour in Riomaggiore and the B+ B is an ideal place to use as a centre to explore the 5 villages over a few days. The owners were really helpful, meeting us off the train to help with baggage and offered a 24: 7 mobile if anything was needed. They were happy to offer advice and local knowledge. The station is a short walk away and there are frequent trains to all the other villages plus a short hop to La Spezia and less than an hour from the interesting port of Genoa. Riomaggiore itself is a lively village with several decent restaurants plus many bars and snack bars and a Spar shop which was relatively inexpensive. When the sun shine on our balcony during breakfast it was magical and watching the sunset from the harbour or hilltop castle was also very special. I could not fault the rooms, tastefully furnished and cleaned every day, we are definitely going to return. The only issues could be the steep steps and slopes could be problematic for elderly or less mobile visitors and some of the restaurant prices are steep but just shop around and you'll find somewhere reasonable and the local seafood is exceptional. Some of the famed walks were damaged by a recent flood so check before setting off but the redirected routes offer breathtaking scenery even if they are steep and challenging - definitely worth the effort. If you don't fancy the train, car access is very challenging and parking expensive although Alla Marina do have some spaces but the sea taxis offer a reasonable alternative to all villages plus Portofino, with again great views. All in all a memorable visit, don't miss out.
ha soggiornato dal 18/04/2017 al 22/04/2017
La risposta del gestore:
Thank you very much Tony. We really hope to accommodate you again, I remind you that we are open all year. Best regards. Alla Marina staff.
jody
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
Every single thing about Alla Marina in Riomaggiore suited us! From the location, overlooking the harbor, but minutes away from shopping and restaurants, to the comfort of our room; we loved everything about it. Our hosts, Sandro and Andrea, helped us with luggage, and restaurant recommendations, and best of all, helped me navigate the Trenitalia website to make train reservations. The in-room breakfast consists of rolls, and toast, and jam, and cereal, and multiple varieties of coffee and tea. They also kept the fridge stocked with milk, juice, and water, and we supplemented with fresh fruit from the local grocers. It was perfect. Also, they helped me with my limited Italian, which was fun. I recommend it highly!
ha soggiornato dal 31/05/2016 al 04/06/2016
senente
Struttura: 8 | Pulizia: 7 | Gestore: 9 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 9
Emplacement exceptionnel, proche de toutes les commodités, vue à couper le souffle. Très bon acceuil, parfait pour découvrir les cinque terre
ha soggiornato dal 18/07/2020 al 20/07/2020
thomas
Struttura: 8 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 9 | Posizione: 8 | Qualità/Prezzo: 9
thomas ha votato la struttura ma non ha scritto nessuna recensione
ha soggiornato dal 18/02/2020 al 21/02/2020
marine
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 7 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
En effet, il faut monter pour trouver la maison, mais cette montée vaut vraiment le coup ! La vue est magnifique.
ha soggiornato dal 21/08/2019 al 22/08/2019
philippe
Struttura: 9 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 9 | Qualità/Prezzo: 6 | Colazione: 3
Hors saison. "Bon" pour un petit déjà dans un bar pas terrible ni très sympa. Dommage.
ha soggiornato dal 19/02/2019 al 20/02/2019
johanne
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 9 | Colazione: 7
Nous avons passé un très beau séjour dans la chambre 5 de "alla marina". Très bon accueil à notre arrivé. Andrea nous a montré ou se trouvait le parking privé et nous a accompagné à la chambre (10 minutes à pieds) en nous aidant à transporter nos bagages. Durant notre séjour, Sandro à répondu à nos différentes demande. Nos hôtes ont été d'un accueil très agréable. La chambre était très propre et correspondait à nos attentes. Le balcon donnant sur le port sur la marina. Endroit très bien situé, près de la gare et des commerces tout en étant calme. Nous vous conseillons cet endroit dans une région d'Italie idyllique.
ha soggiornato dal 09/05/2018 al 13/05/2018
ludivine
Struttura: 8 | Pulizia: 8 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 9 | Qualità/Prezzo: 8 | Colazione: 5
Accueil vraiment très agréable, sans précipitation! La chambre est très belle et bien placée (proche de la gare) ! Prenez la place de parking en plus, c'est vraiment nécessaire!
ha soggiornato dal 13/08/2017 al 17/08/2017
annick
Struttura: 8 | Pulizia: 9 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 9 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
Très bon accueil. Petit déjeuner avec des confitures maisons délicieuses.
ha soggiornato dal 05/04/2016 al 06/04/2016
La risposta del gestore:
Je vous remercie pour vos paroles. Nous espérons vous avoir à nouveau parmi nos invités!
gitta
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 8 | Colazione: 7
Schöne Unterkunft direkt im Hafen. Sehr ruhig und sauber mit Meerblick. Sehr freundlicher, zuvorkommender und hilfsbereiter Service. Sandro hat uns am Parkplatz abgeholt und mit dem Gepäck geholfen. Das Alla Marina ist kein Hotel, ist aber von Ausstattung und Service durchaus vergleichbar.
ha soggiornato dal 26/04/2015 al 30/04/2015
silvia
Struttura: 5 | Pulizia: 5 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 6
Con gran pesar debo decir que las personas que se alojaron allí (eramos un grupo de 10 y alli estuvieron 6 mientras que otros 4 fuimos a Tagliata, que encontramos perfecto) constataron que hay roedores en el alojamiento. Una mañana encontraron que algun animal habia mordisqueado fruta que quedó en la encimera de la cocina y otro dia mi hermano observó que una bolsa de papel que contenía pan y dejó en su mesita de noche, por la mañana apareció en el suelo, con un agujero, el pan fuera y excrementos de roedor en la mesita de noche y suelo de la habitación. Eso no es tolerable en un alojamiento turístico de ese precio. Lo demás, ubicación y atención, muy buena.
ha soggiornato dal 30/07/2018 al 03/08/2018