Good

Overall Rating 8.4 / 10
21 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
daniela
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Perfect setup for 3 people, spacious and independent, moreover the use of the kitchen makes it very practical and comfortable. It is also surrounded by greenery which is always pleasant! Great location for visiting both the lake and the sea and the Etruscan area. Really kind and very helpful manager. If I have to give a suggestion, I would add a few more accessories in the kitchen, like a tablecloth, or some more dishes, scissors, etc.
stayed from 03/30/2024 to 04/02/2024
The answer from the host:
Recepisco volentieri i suoi consigli e la ringrazio per la sua valutazione. È stato un piacere avervi come ospiti.
laura
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 5
A quiet and lovely little place.
stayed from 12/29/2023 to 01/04/2024
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille. La colazione comunque non è prevista, dato che si tratta di un appartamento per locazione turistica. Sono contenta che tutto il resto vi abbia soddisfatti.
alfonso
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8
Good location. Kind owner.
stayed from 01/03/2024 to 01/04/2024
The answer from the host:
Sono davvero contenta delle parole gentili e lusinghiere. Grazie e spero di rivedervi presto.
alessia
Property: 3 | Cleaning: 1 | Host: 1 | Location: 1 | Price/Quality: 1
The house is located in the countryside, far from the center of Bracciano. It is not feasible to move around on foot as it is located on a provincial road, and the bus does not pass, there is not even a bus stop outside the gate. The WiFi works more or less and is not always available. However, the stay is good because you are independent. Being a studio apartment, there is the possibility to cook. Also, the internal parking is a positive aspect.
stayed from 09/05/2023 to 09/10/2023
enrico
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Mrs. Bruna was very kind and helpful. Our apartment was really spacious, with plenty of space to store everything needed for a vacation. The kitchen was ready for the plentiful breakfast of three nights, the duration of our stay, refrigerator included. However, the cleanliness was a bit lacking. The location of the facility is in open countryside. The lawn, the plants, everything surrounding the structure is certainly cared for by a skilled farmer, not the usual gardener who creates fake and insignificant environments. At night, you can admire the stars without the boring city lights.
stayed from 07/16/2023 to 07/19/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie delle gentili parole. Qui di finto non c'è niente. È campagna vera.
kelly
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
We decided to spend New Years here in the countryside with our dogs hiking. This area is perfect for hiking and filled with nature reserves and national parks all within a short drive. The host was very accommodating to us with our 2 dogs. The house was extremely clean and had more than everything you could ever need! It was a large apartment with 2 bedrooms, large bathroom with a bathtub and shower, nice sized kitchen and living room. The host provided more than just the basic utensils so we were really able to cook good meals in the evenings. The property is secure with a closed front gate and quiet off a country road but still very close to town. Highly recommended especially for people with dogs or who like the peace and quiet of the countryside.
stayed from 12/30/2022 to 01/03/2023
The answer from the host:
I really thank you for your kind words.
mariaconcetta
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Strategic location, by car you can reach the lake, the train station, and the center of Bracciano in a few minutes. Quiet area in the countryside, studio with all the comforts. Parking available, we stayed with our little dog, very kind and welcoming owner. Recommended.
stayed from 06/25/2022 to 06/26/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie per le parole gentili. È stato un piacere avervi come ospiti, compreso il cagnolino.
anna
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10
Mrs. Anna is an extremely kind and helpful person. She also gave me many useful tips for my stay. The property is in a beautiful location just outside Bracciano, surrounded by greenery. If I come back to this area, I believe I will stop with great pleasure at Mrs. Anna's. And I take this opportunity to renew my warmest greetings.
stayed from 10/26/2020 to 10/31/2020
The answer from the host:
È stato un piacere avervi come ospiti e sarò sempre più che lieta di rivedervi.
marco
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
marco rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/19/2019 to 09/20/2019
marianna
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Immersed in greenery, the Apartment is simple, clean, and fresh. Mrs. Anna, of infinite sweetness and discretion, recommended for those who want to spend a few days away from the city. Mrs. Anna prepares delicious pastries for breakfast and serves them directly in the room. Beautiful, I will be back soon!
stayed from 06/24/2019 to 06/27/2019
marina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
La Casa Fiorita is large and clean. There was everything necessary. New furniture and equipped kitchen. Very peaceful. The managers are courteous, discreet, and very kind. Excellent experience to repeat. Strategic location to reach the villages and also the capital. Thank you.
stayed from 03/08/2019 to 03/10/2019
cristina
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Great location, quiet to visit Rome and surroundings as well as the lake. The owner is kind and very helpful. It is a spacious apartment with a comfortable terrace and a large garden, so I recommend it especially for families with children and for long stays as you have the possibility to cook.
stayed from 06/14/2018 to 06/15/2018
francesco
Property: 6 | Cleaning: 6 | Host: 6 | Location: 6 | Price/Quality: 6 | Breakfast: 5
Excellent quiet and comfortable structure. I recommend it.
stayed from 05/19/2018 to 05/20/2018
valentina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
valentina rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 03/09/2018 to 03/11/2018
francesco
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Nous avons passés une très bonne semaine dans ce petit appartement qui était suffisamment grand pour quatres personnes. B&B idéalement placé (deux kms du supermarché de Bracciano 2 et quatres kms du centre ville. La propriétaire Mme Saviano est très sympathique, disponible et très attentionné à la qualité de ces petits déjeuner. Les points négatifs sont peut nombreux: Pour les petits déjeuners il y a quelques années Mme Saviano avait une autre organisation (que je préférais) était de donner d'un coup tout le nécessaire pour le petit dej pour toute la durée du séjour, alors que maintenant elle vient dans l'appartement et complète tous les jours. Le chemin D'accès du B&B est commun avec d'autres propriété il est un peu en mauvais état et aurais bien besoin d'une grosse réparation.
stayed from 08/15/2016 to 08/21/2016
The answer from the host:
Purtroppo il vialetto d'ingresso alla proprietà non è solo nostro, per rimetterlo a posto bisogna mettersi d'accordo in cinque proprietari. Non è né facile né immediato, ma ci stiamo adoperando. Dare la colazione tutta in una volta per sei giorni significa non poter offrire latte e dolci freschi o sostituire quanto terminato. Quando posso cerco di non usare latte a lunga conservazione. Inoltre entrare quotidianamente nell'appartamento mi consente di effettuare il riassetto ove necessario e lavare quanto usato per la colazione. Devo dire che questa famiglia ha sempre lasciato tutto in perfetto ordine, ma questo non si verifica con tutti. Dato che spero di riavere ancora questi ospiti molto simpatici nel mio B&B, la prossima volta ci metteremo d'accordo per organizzarci nel modo che gradiscono maggiormente.
luciano
Property: 4 | Cleaning: 2 | Host: 2 | Location: 6 | Price/Quality: 4 | Breakfast: 1
La struttura è ben servita e dotata di cucina autonoma ma purtroppo la pulizia lasciava molto a desiderare. Polvere ovunque, tanto che abbiamo dovuto chiedere di pulire. La colazione per il giorno successivo (due muffin secchi) era già servita in tavola al nostro arrivo il pomeriggio precedente. In frigo una bottiglia di latte, 4 yogurt, e burro. Insomma nulla di fresco. Non lo consigliamo.
stayed from 06/03/2016 to 06/05/2016
The answer from the host:
Comprendo il disappunto dei miei ospiti: un letto tessile non è l'ideale per chi soffre di allergia alla polvere ed ha quindi bisogno di un livello di pulizia decisamente superiore a quello standard. Ho deciso di risolvere il problema per il futuro sostituendo la testata del letto con una facilmente lavabile volta per volta. Dato che le camere del mio B&B dispongono di una cucina-soggiorno riservata, ho sempre fornito la colazione senza servirla e, per non disturbare i miei ospiti al mattino, ho sempre apparecchiato la tavola la sera prima. Metto sempre a disposizione latte fresco, yogurt, burro, succhi di frutta, prodotti da forno, pane per toasts, marmellata e cornflakes, oltre a tè e caffè. Se gli ospiti hanno qualche esigenza diversa faccio il possibile per accontentarli. Sono spiacente di aver deluso le aspettative come gestore.
maurilio
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
Comoda alle principali attrazioni turistiche del luogo e di essere indipendenti al a100%
stayed from 08/22/2015 to 08/29/2015
paolo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Cordialità e accoglienza super. per quello che ci serviva è stato il massimo anche proporzionato al prezzo.
stayed from 08/23/2014 to 08/26/2014
eugenia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Bellissima struttura immersa nella quiete e nel verde. Ottima per un soggiorno in completo relax e a contatto con la natura. Comodissimo il miniappartamento che, essendo in 3, ci ha permesso di non sentirci "stipati" in una camera. Gentilissimi e cordiali la proprietaria e suo marito che ci hanno accolti sempre con un sorriso. Consiglio vivamente!
stayed from 10/31/2013 to 11/03/2013
The answer from the host:
Il rapporto con questi ospiti è stato molto facile e spontaneo. Hanno approfittato del tempo buono per godersi un po' il giardino. Spero proprio che ritornino.
maurizio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Bellissima esperienza e mi sento di consigliarla vivamente, la struttura è veramente bellissima, la suite è molto ampia, con un terrazzo esterno per colazioni o relax veramente vivibile, noi lo abbiamo sfruttato anche per leggere i vari e svariati libri sulle località del lazio, e non parlo di brochure..ma di vere guide su lagni del lazio e località da visitare..dove abbiamo preso anche diversi sviluppi. La signora è veramente fantastica, basti pensare che al nostro arrivo ci ha preparato un ciambellone (buonissimo) da mangiare a colazione, tutto veramente perfetto! Raccomandato!
stayed from 06/14/2013 to 06/17/2013
The answer from the host:
Ringrazio molto i miei ospiti per le parole gentili che hanno dedicato alla mia struttura e per la lusinghiera valutazione.
carmen
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ottima sorpresa, struttura realmente bella con un panorama e posizione eccelenti ed un ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. L'accoglienza ed i servizi offerti sono di alta qualità. Da ricordare anche la squisita colazione con le torte e marmellate fatte dalla padrona di casa. Penso di ritornarci con vivo piacere.
stayed from 11/23/2012 to 11/26/2012
The answer from the host:
Sono stato molto felice della recensione della signora Malerba; la mia struttura è relativamente nuova, ha solo un anno di vita, e una recensione così positiva mi incoraggia a proseguire nella strada intrapresa.