6 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.4
6 reviews
tom
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Manuela and Giuliana are the perfect hosts. They have a comfortable, friendly, and caring place to enjoy Positano. They made great recommendations for places to see and where to eat. As someone who has traveled extensively, I recommend it as a place for a terrific experience for Positano. It gives the warm feel of what Positano can offer..don't miss it!
stayed from 09/13/2017 to 09/15/2017
kristina
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Amazing stay and amazing hosts. Would recommend this play to anyone and everyone coming to Positano!
stayed from 07/21/2017 to 07/25/2017
The answer from the host:
Thank you so much Kristina. It was such a pleasure having you here. Hope to meet you again.
dana
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
This hotel was great. We loved it. The wifi wasn't strong and they tried resetting it for us, but it just didn't work. I needed it for work so it was the only bummer.
stayed from 07/06/2017 to 07/09/2017
The answer from the host:
Thanks Dana, come back soon! We'll try to fix this issue. Hugs!
grahame
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
This is my second visit to Villa Delle Palme, a wonderful family-owned hotel in the best position in Positano, high on the mountain top with fabulous views over the sea from our balcony on the second floor. The family are so welcoming looking after our ever need. Breakfast was served in our room on our balcony in beautiful sunshine. We enjoyed dinner in one of their two Restaurants, serving wonderful local food. This smakll Hotel can't be faulted, just superb. I can't wait to return.
stayed from 06/04/2017 to 09/04/2017
The answer from the host:
Dear Grahame, thanks for your nice words and hope you can come back soon!
silvio
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Sono stato benissimo.
stayed from 08/31/2015 to 09/01/2015
marcello
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
I sogni difficilmente diventano realtà ma questo si è avverato. Ho letto la vostra recensione e mi ha fatto molto piacere sentire nominare un parola che oggi difficilmente si usa la parola è amicizia. Spero che questa possa durare nel tempo. Un affettuoso abbraccio da tutti noi e spero di risentirvi per glia auguri di una felice e serena pasqua. Marcello, Tommasina ed Esther.
stayed from 08/12/2013 to 08/18/2013