18 recensioni 5

Struttura
Pulizia
Gestore
Posizione
Qualità/Prezzo
Colazione
Giudizio
complessivo
9.7
18 recensioni
mauro
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 8 | Qualità/Prezzo: 9 | Colazione: 10
Camera bellissima, gestore gentilissimo, qualità del sonno ottima, qualità del cibo ottima. Ho soggiornato con la mia famiglia. Struttura consigliata.
ha soggiornato dal 31/12/2018 al 01/01/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Famiglia fantastica a dir poco. Tanta educazione cordialità e simpatia. Grazie.
cassie
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
Beautiful boutique b&b. The room was lovely and the breakfast was set in a beautiful little fernery. Short walk from Verona central and Nicola was a lovely host. I would highly recommend for anyone staying in Verona.
ha soggiornato dal 08/07/2019 al 10/07/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Thank you Cassie, it was nice to have you. Kind regards, Nicola.
janice
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
This is wonderful little gem of a B&B in a quiet area of Verona but yet just a 15-20 min walk from the arena. The rooms are beautifully furnished, with the garden room having a terrace leading out into the garden, which has a cave at its rear. Our host was the most welcoming and kindly individual you could wish for. We will certainly stay again when we are next in Verona.
ha soggiornato dal 05/07/2019 al 07/07/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Thank you my dear Mrs Janice, I really hope to see your fantastic team again. Kind regards, Nicola.
jim
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
This place was amazing. We loved our stay here. Walked to all attractions. Nicola was the perfect host. He went above and beyond to insure our stay was perfect. He gave us maps and directions to things to see and places to eat. He served a lovely breakfast and made sure all our needs were met. Thank you Nicola. We left with a longing to return to Verona and Casa and Natura.
ha soggiornato dal 07/05/2019 al 09/05/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Thanks a lot Jim for your kind and detailed review.. See you soon Nicola.
boyd
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
We were there for 3 days and with help of Nicola our host we had the best selection of tipical Italian restaurants very small, intimate and family run some over 4 generations. With a 15 to 20 walk from Nicola’s private home that has been designed by his mother and himself in a shabby/chic mid century manner you are in the heart of Verona. You need to ask Nicola the history of the house and especially the grotto room. Nicola’s efforts to make his place your special retreat needs to be awarded by a second and even a third return. Bravo Nicola Boyd and Maureen.
ha soggiornato dal 29/05/2019 al 01/06/2019
La risposta del gestore:
You are in my heart! Thanks a lot! Nicola.
tracy
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It is a beautiful and charming residence hidden from the road. Our host was really amazing and accommodating I couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay. You could not possibly regret staying here and I can clearly see why the reviews are so good. We hope to return again soon.
ha soggiornato dal 28/05/2019 al 30/05/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Thanks a lot. It was a pleasure to have you. Really hope to see you again. Nicola.
jacques
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 9 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
The generous gardener is a very beautiful room, breakfast is delicious, bicycles to go in the center of Verona, very good B&B, we will sure come another time. Nicola is a very kind host. Everything was perfect.
ha soggiornato dal 14/07/2018 al 15/07/2018
La risposta del gestore:
Thank you very much. We will be very glad to welcome you again! Nicola.
gayle
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 8 | Qualità/Prezzo: 8 | Colazione: 10
What a wonderful find and enjoyable stay, made very special by the host Nicole who goes out of his way to help you have an amazing stay in any way he can. Great facilities, good location and what a lovely breakfast. Highly recommend this hotel.
ha soggiornato dal 06/06/2018 al 08/06/2018
La risposta del gestore:
Thanks Ms Gail! Hope to see you again! Kind regards, Nicola
carmel
Struttura: 9 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 9 | Qualità/Prezzo: 9 | Colazione: 9
This is a wonderful bed and breakfast close to the centre of. Verona. It is a warm friendly place, very well run and you can come and go as you please. The owner is very knowledgeable about the local area and is an excellent host. The Garden Room was really lovely and the garden is a treat. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty.
ha soggiornato dal 28/05/2018 al 01/06/2018
La risposta del gestore:
Thanks Mrs Carmel, kind regards. Nicola.
sabrina
Struttura: 9 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 9 | Qualità/Prezzo: 8 | Colazione: 10
This B&B was very nice. The friendly host Nicola even picked us up from the train station. We had the room generous gardener with a garden and a grotta to ourselves. That was very nice to relax. The room also has a very small kitchen area to make snacks and coffee/tee. The room was quiet, clean and very prettily furnished with a comfortable bed. The breakfast was very nice with everything you need to start the day. The B&B is located a bit outside the historical center but that is really just a walk of 10 minutes and not very far. Nicola is a very nice host always concerned about your well-being and eager to help. All in all a very nice stay and we would definitely stay here again if we come back.
ha soggiornato dal 29/04/2018 al 03/05/2018
La risposta del gestore:
Dear Sabrina, It was nice to have guests like you and Michael in my B&B. I really hope to have you again. Nicola
mallory
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
We had a wonderful time celebrating our 10 year wedding anniversary in Verona and staying at this amazing location. We were able to walk to all the main sites and Christmas market. The host gave us a recommended walking tour and too notch service. The breakfast was delightful. We had a lovely stay.. thank you so much.
ha soggiornato dal 15/12/2017 al 16/12/2017
sarah
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 9 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
Our bedroom had its own private garden which was truly beautiful. The breakfast was delicious, with so much variety and with a dedicated gluten free table for my daughter who is a coeliac. Our host Nicola was charming and most attentive - nothing was too much trouble. This B&B is a hidden gem, not far from the heart of Verona. Highly recommended.
ha soggiornato dal 30/10/2017 al 01/11/2017
jan
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 9 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
We had a very warm welcome to this delightful B&B. Our room was very tastefully decorated, comfortable and had every amenity we needed. The breakfast was exceptionally good with a wide range of tasty food, all served in a beautiful garden room. Nicola, Luciana and Katya were so helpful and particularly understanding when our flight was delayed and therefore our arrival was so late in the evening. Nicola gave us excellent advice on what to visit in Verona and recommended a lovely restaurant. In conclusion, a perfect place to stay.
ha soggiornato dal 18/07/2017 al 19/07/2017
ludmilla
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
Wunderbarer Unterkunft mit dem bewachten Tiefgarage in der Nähe. Sehr nette und vorkommende Inhaber. Immer wieder gerne. Abdolut empfehlenswert.
ha soggiornato dal 24/08/2019 al 26/08/2019
imke
Struttura: 9 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 9 | Qualità/Prezzo: 9 | Colazione: 10
imke ha votato la struttura ma non ha scritto nessuna recensione
ha soggiornato dal 02/08/2019 al 06/08/2019
katherina
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
Ich kann die Unterkunft sehr empfehlen, es ist sauber, ruhig, hat Charme, ist geräumig (wir hatten die Suite gebucht) und der Gastgeber Nicola ist einfach bezaubernd. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder!
ha soggiornato dal 27/06/2019 al 29/06/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Liebe Katherina, Vielen Danke fur alles, Du bist sehr nett.. MfG Nicola.
portmann
Struttura: 8 | Pulizia: 8 | Gestore: 8 | Posizione: 7 | Qualità/Prezzo: 8 | Colazione: 8
Ruhige Unterkunft mitten in der Stadt Verona. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und die Betreunung durch den Inhaber war sehr gut. Zimmer sind mit viel Liebe eingerichtet.
ha soggiornato dal 05/07/2018 al 08/07/2018
katrin
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt! Ein wunderbares Ambiente ergänzt durch eine herzliche und fürsorgliche Aufnahme durch den Inhaber. Wir kommen natürlich wieder.
ha soggiornato dal 21/07/2017 al 22/07/2017