18 bewertungen 5

Unterkunft
Sauberkeit
Betreiber
Lage der Unterkunft
Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
Frühstück
Gesamtbeurteilung
aufgrund
9.7
18 bewertungen
ludmilla
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10
Wunderbarer Unterkunft mit dem bewachten Tiefgarage in der Nähe. Sehr nette und vorkommende Inhaber. Immer wieder gerne. Abdolut empfehlenswert.
hat sich von 24.08.2019 - 26.08.2019
imke
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 9 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 9 | Frühstück: 10
imke stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 02.08.2019 - 06.08.2019
katherina
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
Ich kann die Unterkunft sehr empfehlen, es ist sauber, ruhig, hat Charme, ist geräumig (wir hatten die Suite gebucht) und der Gastgeber Nicola ist einfach bezaubernd. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder!
hat sich von 27.06.2019 - 29.06.2019
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Liebe Katherina, Vielen Danke fur alles, Du bist sehr nett.. MfG Nicola.
portmann
Unterkunft: 8 | Sauberkeit: 8 | Betreiber: 8 | Lage der Unterkunft : 7 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 8
Ruhige Unterkunft mitten in der Stadt Verona. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und die Betreunung durch den Inhaber war sehr gut. Zimmer sind mit viel Liebe eingerichtet.
hat sich von 05.07.2018 - 08.07.2018
katrin
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt! Ein wunderbares Ambiente ergänzt durch eine herzliche und fürsorgliche Aufnahme durch den Inhaber. Wir kommen natürlich wieder.
hat sich von 21.07.2017 - 22.07.2017
cassie
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
Beautiful boutique b&b. The room was lovely and the breakfast was set in a beautiful little fernery. Short walk from Verona central and Nicola was a lovely host. I would highly recommend for anyone staying in Verona.
hat sich von 08.07.2019 - 10.07.2019
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Thank you Cassie, it was nice to have you. Kind regards, Nicola.
janice
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
This is wonderful little gem of a B&B in a quiet area of Verona but yet just a 15-20 min walk from the arena. The rooms are beautifully furnished, with the garden room having a terrace leading out into the garden, which has a cave at its rear. Our host was the most welcoming and kindly individual you could wish for. We will certainly stay again when we are next in Verona.
hat sich von 05.07.2019 - 07.07.2019
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Thank you my dear Mrs Janice, I really hope to see your fantastic team again. Kind regards, Nicola.
jim
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
This place was amazing. We loved our stay here. Walked to all attractions. Nicola was the perfect host. He went above and beyond to insure our stay was perfect. He gave us maps and directions to things to see and places to eat. He served a lovely breakfast and made sure all our needs were met. Thank you Nicola. We left with a longing to return to Verona and Casa and Natura.
hat sich von 07.05.2019 - 09.05.2019
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Thanks a lot Jim for your kind and detailed review.. See you soon Nicola.
boyd
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
We were there for 3 days and with help of Nicola our host we had the best selection of tipical Italian restaurants very small, intimate and family run some over 4 generations. With a 15 to 20 walk from Nicola’s private home that has been designed by his mother and himself in a shabby/chic mid century manner you are in the heart of Verona. You need to ask Nicola the history of the house and especially the grotto room. Nicola’s efforts to make his place your special retreat needs to be awarded by a second and even a third return. Bravo Nicola Boyd and Maureen.
hat sich von 29.05.2019 - 01.06.2019
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
You are in my heart! Thanks a lot! Nicola.
tracy
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It is a beautiful and charming residence hidden from the road. Our host was really amazing and accommodating I couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay. You could not possibly regret staying here and I can clearly see why the reviews are so good. We hope to return again soon.
hat sich von 28.05.2019 - 30.05.2019
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Thanks a lot. It was a pleasure to have you. Really hope to see you again. Nicola.
jacques
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 9 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
The generous gardener is a very beautiful room, breakfast is delicious, bicycles to go in the center of Verona, very good B&B, we will sure come another time. Nicola is a very kind host. Everything was perfect.
hat sich von 14.07.2018 - 15.07.2018
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Thank you very much. We will be very glad to welcome you again! Nicola.
gayle
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 8 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 10
What a wonderful find and enjoyable stay, made very special by the host Nicole who goes out of his way to help you have an amazing stay in any way he can. Great facilities, good location and what a lovely breakfast. Highly recommend this hotel.
hat sich von 06.06.2018 - 08.06.2018
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Thanks Ms Gail! Hope to see you again! Kind regards, Nicola
carmel
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 9 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 9 | Frühstück: 9
This is a wonderful bed and breakfast close to the centre of. Verona. It is a warm friendly place, very well run and you can come and go as you please. The owner is very knowledgeable about the local area and is an excellent host. The Garden Room was really lovely and the garden is a treat. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty.
hat sich von 28.05.2018 - 01.06.2018
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Thanks Mrs Carmel, kind regards. Nicola.
sabrina
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 9 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 10
This B&B was very nice. The friendly host Nicola even picked us up from the train station. We had the room generous gardener with a garden and a grotta to ourselves. That was very nice to relax. The room also has a very small kitchen area to make snacks and coffee/tee. The room was quiet, clean and very prettily furnished with a comfortable bed. The breakfast was very nice with everything you need to start the day. The B&B is located a bit outside the historical center but that is really just a walk of 10 minutes and not very far. Nicola is a very nice host always concerned about your well-being and eager to help. All in all a very nice stay and we would definitely stay here again if we come back.
hat sich von 29.04.2018 - 03.05.2018
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Dear Sabrina, It was nice to have guests like you and Michael in my B&B. I really hope to have you again. Nicola
mallory
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
We had a wonderful time celebrating our 10 year wedding anniversary in Verona and staying at this amazing location. We were able to walk to all the main sites and Christmas market. The host gave us a recommended walking tour and too notch service. The breakfast was delightful. We had a lovely stay.. thank you so much.
hat sich von 15.12.2017 - 16.12.2017
sarah
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 9 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
Our bedroom had its own private garden which was truly beautiful. The breakfast was delicious, with so much variety and with a dedicated gluten free table for my daughter who is a coeliac. Our host Nicola was charming and most attentive - nothing was too much trouble. This B&B is a hidden gem, not far from the heart of Verona. Highly recommended.
hat sich von 30.10.2017 - 01.11.2017
jan
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 9 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
We had a very warm welcome to this delightful B&B. Our room was very tastefully decorated, comfortable and had every amenity we needed. The breakfast was exceptionally good with a wide range of tasty food, all served in a beautiful garden room. Nicola, Luciana and Katya were so helpful and particularly understanding when our flight was delayed and therefore our arrival was so late in the evening. Nicola gave us excellent advice on what to visit in Verona and recommended a lovely restaurant. In conclusion, a perfect place to stay.
hat sich von 18.07.2017 - 19.07.2017
mauro
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 8 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 9 | Frühstück: 10
Camera bellissima, gestore gentilissimo, qualità del sonno ottima, qualità del cibo ottima. Ho soggiornato con la mia famiglia. Struttura consigliata.
hat sich von 31.12.2018 - 01.01.2019
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Famiglia fantastica a dir poco. Tanta educazione cordialità e simpatia. Grazie.