Very good

Overall Rating 8.6 / 10
15 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
carlotta
Property: 2 | Cleaning: 2 | Host: 4 | Location: 6 | Price/Quality: 4 | Breakfast: 2
Poor breakfast, room not as seen in photos, very poor structure.
stayed from 05/23/2023 to 05/27/2023
ibrahima
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
Fantastic place.
stayed from 11/06/2022 to 11/12/2022
paola
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
The structure is located in a historic building in a very central area, close to Mergellina station and the promenade. The room is not very large but cozy with a delightful balcony equipped with a table and chairs where I could have breakfast. All very comfortable, exceptional cleanliness and a special mention to the availability and courtesy of the owner and the staff! Truly exquisite hospitality! I thank you and hope to be a guest of Dimora di Nettuno again soon.
stayed from 05/23/2022 to 05/26/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per la recensione spero di rivederla presto nel ns B&B e nella ns bella Napoli!!
nicola
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Great hospitality, kindness of Mr. Franco. Good location. Highly recommend.
stayed from 05/12/2022 to 05/13/2022
luisella
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We stayed at this property during New Year's Eve and it was a great choice. It is located just steps away from Mergellina train station and metro, where you can reach every district of Naples and neighboring cities by train or metro. Furthermore, the Caracciolo seafront and the Chiaia district are nearby and perfect for pleasant walks. Our room with a garden-side terrace was quiet and clean. The breakfast was plentiful, with delicious pastries and Neapolitan coffee. The building with its entrance hall and internal staircase has its charm. Not to be underestimated is the convenient trattoria adjacent to the building and the numerous restaurants in the area. The owner Franco welcomed us with courtesy and friendship, while Ilaria pampered us throughout our stay and provided valuable suggestions on itineraries for visiting the city. We will definitely return.
stayed from 12/28/2021 to 01/02/2022
domenico
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Excellent value for money.
stayed from 07/08/2021 to 07/09/2021
christian
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
Franco and Ilaria were very helpful and helped us visit Naples and the best attractions, all okay!
stayed from 06/05/2021 to 06/06/2021
patrizia
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Il B&B si trova in un antico palazzo un po' trasandato esternamente, ma le camere sono pulite e accoglienti. La struttura si colloca in posizione strategica, vicina al lungomare e ben fornita dai mezzi pubblici (metro, autobus, funicolare).
stayed from 08/08/2020 to 08/14/2020
samantha
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Se dovessimo tornare a Napoli torneremmo volentieri in questo B&B, tutto perfetto. Il signor Franco disponibile e gentilissimo. Consigliato.
stayed from 09/14/2019 to 09/15/2019
antonio
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 8
antonio rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 12/22/2018 to 12/26/2018
pino
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 7 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Caratteristico basso tipico napoletano, ben rifinito e vicinissimo alla stazione di NA-mergellina, abbiamo soggiornato due notti e tutto è stato come stato descritto dal proprietario. Il giudizio è positivo.
stayed from 06/23/2018 to 06/25/2018
rosalia
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Soggiorno piacevole e confortevole, ottima accoglienza da parte del proprietario Franco, persona disponibile, precisa, dinamica e gentilissima. Le camere sono arredate con gusto, sono luminose, comode e dotate di tutti i comfort. La zona è ottima, tranquilla, a pochi passi dalle ambasciate, dalla stazione, dalla metro (ho fatto tutto a piedi). Camere e zone comuni pulite a dovere, sono stata solo una notte ma se dovessi ripassare da Napoli tornerei in questo B&B a soggiornare sicuramente!
stayed from 11/18/2015 to 11/19/2015
rosario
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
Posizione centrale, camere pulite, accoglienza impeccabile. peccato che l'estetica del palazzo non renda giustizia alla reale bellezza del B&B. Lo consiglio vivamente!
stayed from 10/25/2014 to 10/26/2014
domenico
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
Se dovessi tornare da quelle parti di sicuro soggiornerei in questo B&B..
stayed from 07/16/2014 to 07/17/2014
alena
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
alena rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/23/2013 to 05/28/2013