7 reviews 5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.6
7 reviews
vivian
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
What a fantastic find! Off the beaten path with a beautiful panorama up in the hills of Sardinia and a 5000 year old Nuraghi on the property. Wonderful dinner with all homemade cheeses and local side dishes. Recommend for anyone traveling through north central Sardinia.
stayed from 09/11/2018 to 09/12/2018
natascha
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Lu Salconi is a beautiful accommodation, with an amazing view. The room was big and clean, with a lovely bed. The owners are very kind and they make a great breakfast and the best cappuccino. Even XXL-size if you want (like I did). Mostly the father and his daughter run the place, we even could taste the fruit of a cactus. Never did that before. We got a lot of information where to go to and tips to go and see. Even though we already planned our visits in the surrounding, it was very helpful. The nearest cities are close by, a 15-20 minutes drive, but the road is dark and curvy. When we checked in, we couldn't find the accommodation (with a map, no navigation).
stayed from 09/08/2018 to 09/10/2018
robert
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Merci, tout était parfait de votre accueil, votre disponibilité, vos conseils, le calme de votre habitation. @ bientot.
stayed from 07/15/2016 to 07/21/2016
maría
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Una de los mejores alojamientos en los que he estado. Buena limpieza, buena habitación comida casera muy rica y el trato fabuloso. Muy recomendable. Muchas gracias por todo. Mar.
stayed from 08/22/2019 to 08/25/2019
marco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Soggiorno splendido. La tranquillità e il paesaggio che si possono sperimentare a Lu Salconi sono impagabili! L’ospitalità dei gestori è deliziosa. Vacanza ideale: la consiglio a chi non intende la Sardegna solo come spiaggia e ombrellone (tra l’altro raggiungibili in pochissimo tempo.
stayed from 07/10/2019 to 07/17/2019
marta
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
marta rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/07/2018 to 08/10/2018
mauro
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
Sono stato solo quattro giorni in questa struttura, ma sono stato benissimo. I titolari sono persone squisite, come pure le colazioni, varie ed abbondanti. Esiste la possibilità di cenare presso la struttura. Devo dire che ne vale la pena. A me è piaciuto anche se è all'interno, però il mare si raggiunge in 10 minuti. Per chi vuole rilassarsi in mezzo alla natura, un po' isolato, ma al contempo raggiungere in poco tempo posti incantevoli, lo consiglio.
stayed from 09/07/2016 to 09/11/2016