9 reviews 5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.7
9 reviews
mary
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Paola and Enrico were the most accommodating and gracious hosts that we have ever stayed with when traveling. There house is beautiful and aesthetically pleasing. They spend hours caring for it. I still dream about the beautiful breakfasts we would eat each morning. The coffee and homemade bread will never be forgotten. If you are travelling as a teacher to attend a conference at Reggio Children then this is definitely the place for you. Paola is a teacher and educator for Reggio schools. We would talk for hours regarding the approach and her experiences. Paola would answer our questions and help us further understand the speakers. It was within walking distance of lovely squares, incredible restaurants and shopping. We could also walk to Reggio Children. Paola and Enrico offered great suggestions for food and dining. My favorite city and experience in Italy.
stayed from 07/04/2015 to 07/13/2015
The answer from the host:
Thanks Mary, your words have really touched us. It's a pleasure for us to welcome people curious to know our city and its identities. Thank you very much.
jane
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
I stayed at B&B NonnAnna for 9 nights in July and couldn't have been happier with my experience. The building is beautiful -- clean, comfortable and charming. The hosts, Paola and Enrico paid attention to detail when decorating to make a homey atmosphere. There is also a beautiful outdoor eating and sitting area open to their guests. Paola and Enrico were perfect hosts -- friendly, hospitable and very knowledgeable about everything in Reggio Emilia. They made delicious fresh breakfasts in the morning and even made a beautiful dinner for me and the other guests one night during our stay. I was in Reggio Emilia for a summer program at the Loris Malaguzzi International Center (as were the other guests at the time) and found that the accommodations were perfect for my situation. It was just a 25 minute walk to the center and the neighborhood is calm and quiet while being close to lots of great restaurants, stores, etc. Paola has had experience working in the Reggio Emilia schools and as such is wonderful to talk to about their teaching approach. I would definitely recommend this place to teachers studying at the Loris Malaguzzi center as well as anyone else.
stayed from 07/05/2015 to 07/13/2015
The answer from the host:
Grazie Jane, anche per noi è stata una settimana molto piacevole ed interessante, davvero uno scambio culturale. Ti ringraziamo molto per il tuo commento. Paola ed Enrico.
nicole
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
A wonderful and lovely place. Paola and Enrico - the owner - are very nice and helpful people. We enjoyed our stay very much. Nicole, Ansgar, Malte, Ayla.
stayed from 10/17/2013 to 10/18/2013
The answer from the host:
Vi ringraziamo per le vostre parole, è stato anche per noi un piacere ospitarvi. Paola e Enrico.
giuseppina
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Una casa di altri tempi dove si respira un'atmosfera particolare. Per amanti del genere. Cucina ben attrezzata, camera da letto spaziosa, tranquilla, letto molto comodo. Comoda al centro storico. Buon rapporto prezzo qualità.
stayed from 10/20/2018 to 10/21/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie tantissimo per la positiva recensione. Speriamo alla prossima di poterci conoscere meglio. Enrico e Paola.
patricia
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
patricia rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/15/2018 to 06/20/2018
andrea
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
La struttura è una tipica casa emiliana, riattata allo scopo. Camera carina e confortevole, che mantiene il gusto delle proprie origini grazie al mobilio e alle decorazioni. Molto gentili e premurosi gli ospiti, che ci hanno fatto sentire a nostro agio e sempre disponibile per qualsiasi richiesta. La posizione è ottima, in 5 minuti a piedi si è in centro, ed è anche comoda alla viabilità e ai parcheggi (in centro a Reggio è sempre molto difficile unire le due cose). Ci torneremo.
stayed from 05/07/2016 to 05/08/2016
andrea
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
andrea rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 10/03/2015 to 10/05/2015
The answer from the host:
Ti ringraziamo tanto di averci scelti e soprattutto per l'ottima recensione. Alla prossima. Enrico e Paola.
telemaco
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Posto ben gestito dai titolari che si sono rivelati delle persone squisite. In pochi minuti di cammino si è in pieno centro città. Pulizia e colazione ottimi.
stayed from 12/13/2014 to 12/14/2014
The answer from the host:
Vi ringraziamo di cuore e complimenti per la buona prestazione alla maratona! Paola e Enrico.
marsilio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Salve, sono stato in questo B&B e lo consiglio a tutti. Piccolo ma molto accogliente, i proprietari sono persone cortesi e disponibili, la colazione è fantastica (di tutto di più).
stayed from 06/19/2014 to 06/22/2014