11 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
8.8
11 reviews
ileana
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
ileana rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 04/10/2016 to 04/11/2016
wing
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We were warmly greeted upon arrival and the premises were spotless and well furnished and well heated for winter. We were an extended family and took the 3 rooms available and were especially impressed to have our own self-contained apartment along with private entrance and parking facilities. The accommodation was stocked with complimentary water, biscuits, tea and Nespresso coffee and all the necessary kitchen facilities. Breakfast was set up for us in the morning and we were able to eat this at our leisure - the host was very attentive but discreet. I would highly recommend this accommodation. Not quite as close to town as possibly some other B&Bs but this was not a problem with a car. Excellent stay.
stayed from 11/28/2014 to 11/30/2014
gerald
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Quick and friendly response. Accommodation exceeded expectations. Would use again.
stayed from 06/21/2013 to 06/28/2013
marlis
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Ci ho soggiornato in occasione di visita alle terme di Fratta Terme. Camera pulitissima e ben arredata. Solo per quella stanza il bagno è separato ma comunque riservato perché attiguo ma soprattutto nuovissimo e pulitissimo. Molto utile è stato poter usare la cucina, completa di frigo, microonde, per consumare la cena portata da fuori. Colazione servita nella stessa cucina dalla proprietaria molto gentile, discreta e disponibile.
stayed from 02/25/2017 to 02/26/2017
lorena
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Ci siamo trovati molto bene. Pulito, accogliente, lo consiglio vivamente. Noi ci torneremo a breve.
stayed from 03/20/2017 to 03/24/2017
silvia vanessa
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 6 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
silvia vanessa rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/16/2016 to 07/17/2016
paola
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 6 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
paola rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/09/2015 to 05/10/2015
angela maria antonella
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 6
Casa confortevole, appena fuori dal centro cittadino. La proprietaria persona molto gentile, accogliente e nello stesso tempo riservata. Ho soggiornato in un periodo di ristrutturazione di alcune zone della casa, quindi è difficile dare un giudizio su alcune caratteristiche.
stayed from 04/12/2015 to 04/17/2015
davide
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Ottimo soggiorno; si segnalala ospitalità e cortesia in un locale decisamente accogliente.
stayed from 06/07/2014 to 06/08/2014
adele
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
La proprietaria è molto gentile e ci ha fatto sentire a casa. Massima disponibilità e struttura tenuta con cura. Consigliata per fermarsi a metà strada sul percorso dell'Appennino tosco-romagnolo.
stayed from 03/29/2014 to 03/30/2014
denise
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 6
Bella struttura, leggermente distante dal centro ma assolutamente percorribile anche a piedi. Un sincero ringraziamento alla Padrona per tutta la sua disponibilità.
stayed from 01/26/2014 to 01/29/2014