9 reviews 5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.6
9 reviews
susan
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
We stayed at The Nest on the Lake for three nights in September. It is a charming B&B with lots of Italian charm. Our room was beautiful with a large comfortable bed and with a balcony overlooking the Lake. The owner Costantino and his family were very welcoming and couldn't do enough for us during our stay. All our needs were catered for in a very friendly and helpful manner. The boat which takes you to all locations on Lake Como is a few hundred metres away and easily walkable. We thoroughly enjoyed are stay and would highly recommend for anyone visiting lake Como.
stayed from 09/24/2016 to 09/27/2016
pauline
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
This will be our second stay at Nest on the Lake. It's so beautiful there and the B&B is right on the lake. I mean right there. The lake is 2 or 3 steps away. The rooms were very clean and the owners very helpful and accommodating. They speak several languages and will give suggestions where to visit if asked. The price is very comparable to other places and the breakfast was more than adequate to start the day. We loved the laid back atmosphere in Lezzeno, so we're going back later this year. Last time we went in October and the weather was very good (still in low to middle 20's).
stayed from 10/08/2011 to 10/18/2011
andre
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Chambre très propre, confortable et très calme au bord de l’eau. Très belle vue. Excellent accueil de la part des propriétaires.
stayed from 07/13/2019 to 07/16/2019
elena
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Increible B&B, increibles vistas, habitacion supergrande y confortable con primera vista al lago desde la terraza. Desayuno abundante y disfrutando de las maravillosas vistas del lago. Posibilidad de disfrutar de piraguas y bañarte en el lago. Los dueños super amables y cercanos. Sin duda el mejor B&B para disfrutar de este maravilloso Lago di Como.
stayed from 06/22/2015 to 06/27/2015
jeremy
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 7 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
jeremy rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/28/2017 to 07/30/2017
joanne
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Lovely B&B in a stunning location. Very friendly and we enjoyed using the canoes.
stayed from 01/06/2017 to 02/06/2017
evelyne
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
evelyne rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 04/28/2017 to 04/30/2017
davide
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Posto Magnifico. Aggiungere altro sarebbe superfluo, pace, tranquillità, un paradiso tra le onde del lago.
stayed from 09/13/2016 to 09/16/2016
lorenza
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Siamo stati questa weekend in questa struttura in riva al lago nel paese di Lezzeno. A pochi km da Bellagio, offre un incantevole vista e tranquillità sul lago di Como. I gestori sono molto attenti e disponibili. L'atmosfera è famigliare ma nello stesso tempo molto discreta.
stayed from 04/25/2014 to 04/27/2014