Excellent

Overall Rating 9.7 / 10
8 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
lisandro
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Excellent.
stayed from 10/06/2023 to 10/09/2023
ceslav
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 7
ceslav rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 10/03/2023 to 10/07/2023
alex
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Excellent hosts! Great place, easy to find, centrally located, great advice on local restaurants.
stayed from 02/02/2023 to 02/03/2023
The answer from the host:
Dear Alex, we really thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay at our B&B Eraclio. Hope to see you again here in Barletta! Best wishes
jürgen
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
A perfectly located and charming B&B, in a small quiet street but only a few minutes' walk from all the important destinations (Duomo, Castle, Historic Center, Sea...). Perfect service by the staff for check-in, very friendly staff for check-out. Absolutely recommendable structure in a beautiful city! Many thanks!
stayed from 12/28/2022 to 12/29/2022
The answer from the host:
Dear Mr De Meester, we really thank you for your wonderful review! Wea re happy you enjoyed your stay at our B&B Eraclio. Hope to see you again here in Barletta! Best wishes
massimo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
Great solution if you are passing through the area. Serious management and very clean structure.
stayed from 07/16/2021 to 07/17/2021
The answer from the host:
Buonasera Signor Cazzanelli, la ringraziamo per la sua recensione e siamo felici che abbia gradito il suo soggiorno presso B&B Eraclio. Certi di poterle dare nuovamente il benvenuto, le inviamo i nostri più Cordiali Saluti.
luigi
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
In the historical heart of the city, adjacent to the Barletta nightlife but without being involved in it, the B&B Eraclio welcomed me with all the comfort and cleanliness worthy of a five-star hotel. I recommend it for a stay in this splendid maritime and historic town.
stayed from 01/18/2021 to 01/19/2021
The answer from the host:
Buonasera Signor Gianfrancesco, la ringraziamo per la sua bellissima recensione e siamo felici che abbia gradito il suo soggiorno presso B&B Eraclio. Nella speranza di poterla annoverare nuovamente tra i nostri Ospiti, le inviamo i nostri più Cordiali Saluti.
maria
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
Excellent structure, I recommend it to everyone.
stayed from 08/24/2020 to 08/28/2020
The answer from the host:
Buonasera signora Carbone, La ringrazio per l'ottima recensione, è sempre un grosso piacere ricevere feedback positivi dai nostri ospiti. Sarò lieto di ospitarla ancora in futuro. Grazie ancora Raffaele.
salvatore
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Dopo una lunga ricerca ho trovato il B&B che faceva al nostro caso. Le stanze sono curate e soprattutto pulite. Non manca nulla e i letti sono davvero comodi. Le camere sono attrezzate di TV, frigobar e climatizzatore. I servizi igienici sono completi di doccia. L'arredamento in stile moderno si sposa benissimo con l'ambiente, nonostante i locali si trovino nel cuore del centro storico medioevale di Barletta. Non è mancata la colazione in camera e che in alternativa poteva essere effettuata presso un bar convenzionato a pochi passi (il tutto compreso nel prezzo). Non meno importante è stata la cordialità e la disponibilità del titolare. Infatti il signor Raffaele ci ha indicato dove e cosa visitare a livello storico e anche i locali da frequentare la sera, nella movida barlettana. In conclusione è stata una bella scoperta che si trasformerà in una sicura riconferma.
stayed from 07/13/2013 to 07/14/2013