9 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.4
9 reviews
natalie
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
We loved the property. It was nice to have the extra space for a couple of days. The area was perfect. Close to transport and sites. Thank you.
stayed from 06/19/2018 to 06/21/2018
peter
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We only stayed to connect a flight. But what a wonderful surprise. Next time we will stay for a lot longer. Thank you Alessandra for everything.
stayed from 07/04/2016 to 07/06/2016
bruno
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Séjour très agréable à Porta Garibaldi. Seule remarque: vous nous avez annoncé 540€ pour 5 nuits, la propriétaire nous a fait payer 600€ même après notre réclamation, pas de discussion possible.
stayed from 04/29/2018 to 05/04/2018
monica
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
monica rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 10/09/2018 to 10/12/2018
monica
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
monica rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/24/2018 to 06/29/2018
luisa
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Location fantastica in una posizione strategica e centralissima. appartamento dotato di tutti i confort, arredato con molto stile e gusto. Alessandra è una fantastica padrona di casa, molto disponibile e gentile. Ci tornerò sicuramente.
stayed from 06/25/2015 to 06/26/2015
sergio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Tutto ottimo, accoglienza, gestione dell'appartamento, confort, libri, cortesia.
stayed from 09/22/2014 to 09/23/2014
The answer from the host:
Caro Sergio, grazie mille per la recensione, sono contenta che vi siete trovati bene da noi e vi aspettiamo per la vostra prossima visita milanese.
franco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Eccellente.
stayed from 09/29/2014 to 09/30/2014
The answer from the host:
Caro Franco, grazie! Mi auguro di rivedervi presto da queste parti, anche per vedere cosa propone il menu invernale del Rosmarino.
antonio
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
È stata una piacevole sorpresa. Un appartamento molto curato che trasmette subito confort e familiarità. Colazione di qualità, curata nei dettagli. Veramente bravi.
stayed from 10/16/2013 to 11/17/2013