Excellent

Overall Rating 9.5 / 10
13 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
grace
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
This was a beautiful apartment - it was in a really great location, so close to stations (metro and other regional trains) and really lovely area to walk through. Unfortunately, I didn’t get to meet Alessandra while I was there, but her daughter did greet me, which was great! It was nice to get there after a long flight and already have essentials such as milk, coffee, and cereal/cakes for breakfast. This was a great little apartment for my stay in Milan!
stayed from 05/24/2023 to 05/29/2023
lino
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Alessandra was a great host! She answered quickly and was very accommodating. The apartment had everything including breakfast and coffee. The location is perfect.
stayed from 02/12/2023 to 02/15/2023
christine
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Alessandra is the perfect host. She is very kind and so helpful. The apartment is perfectly clean and full equipped. Everything is brought every day for the breakfast. Beds, shower and space are very confortable. Value for money is very good. Very good restaurants all around the location. Thank you for everything Alessandra !
stayed from 10/19/2022 to 10/24/2022
The answer from the host:
Many thanks Christine, it was my pleasure! Really hope to see you next time in milano
natalie
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
We loved the property. It was nice to have the extra space for a couple of days. The area was perfect. Close to transport and sites. Thank you.
stayed from 06/19/2018 to 06/21/2018
peter
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We only stayed to connect a flight. But what a wonderful surprise. Next time we will stay for a lot longer. Thank you Alessandra for everything.
stayed from 07/04/2016 to 07/06/2016
enzo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 7
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo B&b in settimana. Alessandra è molto accogliente e pratica. La struttura si trova in zona Moscova e poco distante da corso Como e dalla stazione della metro. La consiglio!
stayed from 11/07/2023 to 11/09/2023
paola
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
paola rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/31/2023 to 09/03/2023
monica
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
monica rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 10/09/2018 to 10/12/2018
monica
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
monica rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/24/2018 to 06/29/2018
luisa
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Location fantastica in una posizione strategica e centralissima. appartamento dotato di tutti i confort, arredato con molto stile e gusto. Alessandra è una fantastica padrona di casa, molto disponibile e gentile. Ci tornerò sicuramente.
stayed from 06/25/2015 to 06/26/2015
sergio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Tutto ottimo, accoglienza, gestione dell'appartamento, confort, libri, cortesia.
stayed from 09/22/2014 to 09/23/2014
The answer from the host:
Caro Sergio, grazie mille per la recensione, sono contenta che vi siete trovati bene da noi e vi aspettiamo per la vostra prossima visita milanese.
franco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Eccellente.
stayed from 09/29/2014 to 09/30/2014
The answer from the host:
Caro Franco, grazie! Mi auguro di rivedervi presto da queste parti, anche per vedere cosa propone il menu invernale del Rosmarino.
antonio
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
È stata una piacevole sorpresa. Un appartamento molto curato che trasmette subito confort e familiarità. Colazione di qualità, curata nei dettagli. Veramente bravi.
stayed from 10/16/2013 to 11/17/2013