10 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.2
10 reviews
marianne
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Excellent accommodation in this small town within walking distance to public transportation. Rooms are large, clean and very comfortable. Host is available with a single text.
stayed from 04/02/2019 to 04/23/2019
The answer from the host:
Many thanks Marianne. I hope to see you again here! Fulvio.
mickael
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Nice cosy place. Well kept rooms and nice surroundings. The host was very fothcomming, and speaks excellent English.
stayed from 09/06/2018 to 09/10/2018
The answer from the host:
Thank you Mickeal! I'm so glad to read your review! Hope to see you here again and maybe to get a ride together! ;) Fulvio.
gaetano
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9
Molto comoda, gestore molto gentile e disponibile.
stayed from 09/22/2020 to 09/24/2020
vincenzo
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10
vincenzo rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/20/2020 to 09/21/2020
corrado
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Gestore molto disponibile, struttura semplice ma confortevole. Lo consiglio!
stayed from 09/02/2020 to 09/03/2020
federica
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
federica rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/20/2020 to 07/22/2020
rossana
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Ho prenotato questa struttura per mia mamma che ne è rimasta entusiasta. Quindi straconsiglio
stayed from 07/03/2020 to 07/05/2020
francesco
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 6
francesco rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 10/18/2019 to 10/20/2019
roberto
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 6 | Price/Quality: 10
Tutto perfetto. Piccolo difetto il rumore della strada che obbliga a chiudere le finestre ed accendere il condizionatore.
stayed from 06/18/2019 to 06/19/2019
davide
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Mi sono trovato bene. Massima tranquillità. Il proprietario molto cortese. Se dovessi ritornare a Meldola lo sceglierei ancora.
stayed from 06/07/2016 to 06/07/2016