8 reviews 5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.5
8 reviews
paul
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
I had such a lovely time at Bed and Breakfast Al Glicine and I definitely recommend it. Beatrice is such a warm and friendly hostess who does her utmost to make your stay in Bergamo a fantastic experience.
stayed from 06/05/2019 to 06/08/2019
The answer from the host:
Thank you very much Paul, thank you for your kind and warm words.
andy
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 7
Thank you for the very pleasant hospitality.
stayed from 02/25/2017 to 02/26/2017
The answer from the host:
Thank you Andy for choosing Al glicine, thank you for your kind words, it has been a great pleasure to know you and Marc.
maria rita
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
I loved it.
stayed from 06/27/2014 to 07/15/2014
johanna
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 7
The Bed and Breakfast "La Castellana" is a very nice and clean place, well located in a traffic-calmed area in Bergamo (Città Bassa). We were warmly received and we were well informed about the city. The appartement is very well equipped. To stay in this place, I can recommand.
stayed from 10/30/2013 to 11/01/2013
laurent
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 6
laurent rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/06/2014 to 08/07/2014
martin
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
martin rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 10/04/2017 to 10/07/2017
daniele
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Un particolare ringraziamento alla titolare, signora Beatrice, per la disponibilità e gentilezza. Daniele e Laura da Venezia.
stayed from 05/23/2017 to 05/26/2017
The answer from the host:
Grazie, è un piacere avere ospiti attenti e piacevoli come voi. A presto, spero, Beatrice.
alessio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Per coincidenze di sorte, per occasione di permanenza troppo particolare per me, forse il mio giudizio è un po' di parte, ma le attenzioni della proprietaria, anzi la sua riservatezza (quasi il non esserci) e l'esser ospiti unici di un piano della palazzina, fa sì che io ci possa tornare per ogni mio futuro viaggio a Bergamo. Alessio.
stayed from 05/13/2013 to 05/15/2013