Excellent

Overall Rating 9.9 / 10
27 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
jody
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
After 3 weeks of travel through southern Italy, Casa Pimpolini was a wonderful place to spend our last night. I would gladly have stayed here several nights as it was so comfortable!
stayed from 10/16/2019 to 10/17/2019
The answer from the host:
Thank you, Jody, for appreciating my hospitality, and, more generally, your journey in Apulia. I'm flattered by your great review: that's the best reward for my commitment and an encouragement to do even better! Dyria.
lia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Dyria is a wonderful host who really cares about her visitors.. She does an impeccable job of providing the best accommodation I could have hoped for but also gives advice about the area and how to get around and where to go for best food. We absolutely loved our experience at Casa Pimpolini.
stayed from 07/24/2019 to 07/26/2019
The answer from the host:
Dear Lia & Adina, It was lovely to hear from you, I'm delighted you enjoyed staying at mine and visiting Apulia. The main goal of my business is to provide for a warm welcome, and my number one priority is the well being of my guests Thank you for your review from your recent stay with me. I wish you all the best and many wonderful journeys.
charles
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Property was excellent value for money and in centre of Bari. Owner could not do enough for us and was very helpful in telling us about train services and places to visit.
stayed from 06/22/2017 to 07/01/2017
susan
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
This was the prefect place to stay. Location walkable to the old city and train station. Dyria was delightful and made the most wonderful breakfasts! She even found a private driver who took us to Alberobello and Matera for a day. The place is charming and I would highly recommend it!
stayed from 09/16/2014 to 09/19/2014
ed
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Friendly, gracious, helpful owner.
stayed from 05/17/2013 to 05/19/2013
genevieve
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Séjour exceptionnel chez Dyria qui nous a accueillies à bras ouverts. Très bel appartement, central, grand confort et propreté méticuleuse, salle de bain design de luxe, nombreuses serviettes de bain moelleuses et accueil très chaleureux comme si nous étions en famille. Et puis le petit déjeuner à lui seul mérite le détour: tartes maison délicieuses, jus de fruit frais pressé, café servi à volonté, grand compotier de fruits frais succulents, bref, nous recommandons cette adresse avec enthousiasme. Merci Dyria! Geneviève et Justine.
stayed from 07/06/2017 to 07/07/2017
colette
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Chambre d'hôtes pleine de charme, raffinée, à quelques minutes à pied du vieux Bari, dans un quartier animé, vivant mais très calme le soir. Nuits paisibles assurées. Madame Dyria, qui parle parfaitement le Français, est attentive au bien-être de ses hôtes. Et..quels merveilleux petits déjeuners elle nous offre!Excellents gâteaux et confitures maison, fruits frais dans une magnifique véranda. Merci encore à Dyria d'avoir pris la peine de nous préparer le petit déjeuner à une heure très matinale, le jour de notre départ.
stayed from 06/13/2017 to 06/15/2017
bob
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Excellente adresse bien située par rapport au centre historique. Aménagement et décoration vous donnent le sentiment d'être chez soi. L'hôtesse est très accueillante, charmante et intéressante.
stayed from 10/07/2016 to 10/09/2016
moussaoui
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
moussaoui rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/12/2016 to 09/14/2016
nathalie
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Une de nos meilleures expériences en B&B. Dyria est d’une incroyable gentillesse et donne de bons conseils sur toute la région. Ses petits-déjeuners (faits maisons) sont copieux et délicieux. Une adresse que nous recommandons très chaleureusement!
stayed from 06/25/2016 to 06/27/2016
alain
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Tout était parfait et la propriétaire fait tout pour que nous nous sentions comme chez nous. Un bon moment.
stayed from 06/22/2016 to 06/23/2016
benjamin
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Un superbe accueil, une femme avec un coeur d'or, ça fait du bien de tomber sur des gens aussi sympas, à l'écoute et personnel. Une générosité et une confiance qui fait du bien. Les petits déjeuner sont copieux Merci dirai.
stayed from 04/01/2016 to 04/03/2016
odile
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Hospitalité charmante de Dyria; c'est très agréable d'être accueillis par une personne qui prend un plaisir extrême à satisfaire ses hôtes, tant pour les conseils touristiques que pour les très sympathiques petit-déjeuners. A conseiller.
stayed from 04/24/2015 to 04/26/2015
nathalie
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
C'est toujours un plaisir de séjourner chez Dirya. Elle a le sens de l'hospitalité et les chambres et salles de bain sont d'une propreté irréprochable.
stayed from 05/09/2013 to 05/11/2013
maria
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
La puntuació de 10 es queda petita. La nota és de 100! Excel·lent Tot!
stayed from 07/18/2016 to 07/22/2016
raffaella
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Consiglio casa Pimpolini senza indugio, accoglienza magnifica, pulizia, coccole culinarie in una colazione da re e da regina, 10 e lode!
stayed from 10/17/2019 to 10/20/2019
alessandra
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Sono stata 2 notti a casa Pimpolini e sono stati 2 giorni di coccole. La struttura bellissima, calda, accogliente e curata nei minimi dettagli. I fiori freschi in camera, i materassi comodissimi, libri da leggere, salotto e terrazzino fiorito accessibile. La deliziosa signora Dyra invita a vivere la casa come se fossimo abitanti e non ospiti. La colazione super con prodotti freschissimi, marmellate fatte in casa, dolci di pasticceria, spremuta, frutta fresca ecc. Inoltre la signora Dyra è gentilissima sempre disposta a fornire informazioni. È un B&B stellato basti pensare che oltre alle mappe, brochure mette a disposizione un frigorifero pieno di ogni ben di Dio gratuitamente e ombrelli in caso di pioggia. Veramente il Top.
stayed from 05/24/2019 to 05/25/2019
donato
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Wonderful hostess. Very comfortable and clean. Centrally located. Outstanding breakfast and snacks.
stayed from 10/02/2018 to 10/06/2018
The answer from the host:
I thank so much Sarah Ann & Donato for visiting my Casa Pimpolini and for their kind review.. The best reward for my commitment and an encouragement to do even better! Warmly Dyria.
valli
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Casa bellissima e pulitissima, la signora gentilissima ci ha dato mille suggerimenti ed informazioni, la colazione buonissima, consiglio questa struttura a tutte le persone che vogliono fare una esperienza da ricordare.
stayed from 09/19/2017 to 09/20/2017
The answer from the host:
Che dire, sono commossa per questa recensione cosi generosa. Un grande grazie.
antonio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Una recensione? Semplicemente perfetto.
stayed from 10/26/2016 to 10/27/2016
massimiliano
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Soddisfatti da tutti i punti di vista. Complimenti.
stayed from 09/21/2016 to 09/22/2016
miriam
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
miriam rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/26/2016 to 07/27/2016
giulia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Alloggio perfetto e ottima ospitalità.
stayed from 05/31/2016 to 06/03/2016
alessandra
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ho alloggiato due notti nella struttura, in realtà il termine alloggiare è decisamente limitante, infatti la signora Dyria mi ha fatto sentire a casa, coccolandomi con i dolci e le marmellate preparate da lei e servite in maniera splendida, mi è dispiaciuto dover partire così presto. La struttura è splendida, arredata con gusto ed eleganza, la camera confortevole e la pulizia impeccabile, inoltre la posizione in centro mi ha permesso di raggiungere tranquillamente a piedi i luoghi più suggestivi della città. Consiglio vivamente casa Pimpolini.
stayed from 10/30/2015 to 11/01/2015
emanuela
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
È stato come sentirsi a casa! L'arredamento è fantastico e la proprietaria è una persona davvero amabile e molto interessante che mi ha aiutata tantissimo a sopravvivere ad un esame! Consiglio questo B&B a tutti, si sta veramente bene e le colazioni sono di una bontà estrema!
stayed from 09/13/2015 to 09/15/2015
giovanna
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Un'ospite perfetta in una casa davvero accogliente.
stayed from 04/25/2015 to 04/26/2015
antonio
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Casa Pimpolini è una struttura dove, grazie alla pulizia, l'elegante sobrietà dell'arredo uniti alla gentilezza, disponibilità, familiarità e professionalità dell'accoglienza, ci si sente a casa pur essendone lontani. Un'esperienza estremamente positiva e, all'occasione, da ripetere.
stayed from 11/26/2014 to 11/29/2014