31 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.1
31 reviews
bonnie
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Fabulous property with incredible view and gardens. Marina the host was so sweet and efficient. Such a pleasure.
stayed from 06/09/2019 to 06/12/2019
gabby
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Marta is an amazing host! This property is spectacular. Quiet, clean, well located and beautiful views and grounds. Breakfast is top quality with many choices. The walk to and from town is not bad at all. Easy access to shopping, train stations, restaurants and the sea.
stayed from 05/26/2019 to 05/28/2019
karen
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 4 | Host: 2 | Location: 4 | Price/Quality: 3 | Breakfast: 8
karen rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/18/2019 to 05/20/2019
laura
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 1 | Location: 3 | Price/Quality: 2 | Breakfast: 1
Although we generally found the property itself to be good and clean the same cannot be said for the owner of the property Martha. Our initial meeting with her was pleasant but we were quickly told that we had to present the money in cash to the reception, when we asked if we could give it later as we needed to go to an ATM Martha became quite short with us an insisted on keeping our passports. On the final day of our trip when we had a 3 hour drive ahead of us so I decided to make a simply snack for the road while I had ordered my breakfast, when Martha saw this she cancelled the breakfast that I had just ordered and asked me to leave without giving us anything to eat. Her excuse was that food provided for breakfast is only for breakfast which was not communicated. She was then very rude to my partner who had not witnessed this and asked her if she has "a problem" while slamming the plates down in front of her. All in all I would not recommend this as a place to stay as it is very overpriced for what it is, it is a steep walk up the hill from Monterosso (the taxi service is unreliable) the service is poor and the owner is a rude woman who just wants to get your money and get you out as soon as she can.
stayed from 07/26/2018 to 07/29/2018
The answer from the host:
La cliente è stata effettivamente nella nostra struttura ma le cose non sono andate come scrive lei, bensì descrivo l'accaduto. I clienti si sono preparati un bel pranzo al sacco, che non gli ho requisito e di certo non ho detto che non potevano fare colazione. Probabilmente avranno visto la mia faccia di disapprovazione quando ho visto il loro pacchetto pieno di cibo per il quale avevano letteralmente svuotato il buffet. Inoltre la cliente è venuta a fare colazione in un secondo momento e le ho servito tutto ciò che ha richiesto, chiedendo se in effetti ci fosse qualcosa che non andava, alchè la signora mi ha tirato un pezzo di melone addosso intimandomi di andarmene perché stavo disturbando la sua colazione. Nel rispetto della cliente me ne sono andata, veramente mortificata per l'accaduto. Per quanto riguarda il pagamento era tutto ben indicato nella lettera di disponibilità e conferma che doveva essere effettuato in contanti al check in, è stata una mia cortesia accettare il pagamento al check out, se alla signora non andava bene poteva tranquillamente soggiornare in un'altra struttura. Non credo sia corretto avere una recensione simile dopo essere stata io trattata male.
jay
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
We had a phenomenal time. This property was breathtaking and amazing, but Marta’s hospitality and friendliness was the reason we will definitely come back if we ever have the chance. Thank you so much Marta and your beautiful family.
stayed from 06/13/2018 to 06/15/2018
sara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Excellent B&B. Marta and her family were very kind and always available. The property is well maintained, we liked everything.
stayed from 04/03/2018 to 04/05/2018
elisa
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
Impressive reception and continuous attitude of all the staff. Amazing view, amazing furnishing and outside spaces arrangement! Beautiful village! Our room was missing some space - to leave a bigger suitcase and there were no spaces to take out the clothes except some hangers. Same for the toilet personal belongings- no much space to leave them out. But overall - extremely well cared for place. We were very lucky to have been there and would 100% recommend it and repeat.
stayed from 06/19/2017 to 06/21/2017
nicholas
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
B&B Il Parco was a very enjoyable experience for our recent stay in Cinque Terre. The rooms were modern and clean, views were great, and the breakfast was awesome.
stayed from 10/03/2016 to 10/05/2016
angela
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
angela rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/14/2016 to 09/17/2016
sebastian
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
We had a Short stay @il parco and it was very Great! The whole property is very beautiful and Marta and her Family are very very Kind hosts! Though Monterosso is a very crowdy Place il parco is a little Upside the Hill, so that we had a very calm stay.
stayed from 08/06/2016 to 08/10/2016
alina
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Our host was lovely we only stayed one night and arrived after midnight as our flight was delayed. she patiently waited for us a and spoke to us to give us directions to the place. Extremely central location and we will surely return.
stayed from 06/17/2016 to 06/19/2016
lisa
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
We had a wonderful time at Il Parco. Marta and her family are great hosts!
stayed from 04/25/2016 to 04/30/2016
valerie
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 10
Très bon accueil par Martha et sa famille. L'établissement est un peu éloigné du centre mais cela se fait assez rapidement à pied. Superbe vue et très calme. Les chambres sont distribuées tout autour d'un très joli jardin bien entretenu, La piscine est petite mais suffisante. Les petits déjeuners sont excellents. Je recommande cet établissement.
stayed from 08/19/2019 to 08/23/2019
dalmas
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Tout est top pensé calculé afin d'offrir la meilleure qualité de service. Ne changez rien. Merci. Nathalie et Henry.
stayed from 08/26/2018 to 08/30/2018
marion
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Propriétaire à nos petits soins, disponible. La chambre bien qu'un peu petite suffit largement pour y passer une ou deux nuits. Très propre. Un peu éloigné du vieux centre de Monterosso mais ce n'est pas bien grave car beaucoup moins bruyant..! Le petit déjeuner dans le restaurant de Giuseppe est une très bonne surprise. Très bonne spécialité maison.
stayed from 09/23/2017 to 09/24/2017
larbaletrier
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
Bonne B&B (evaluation positive) en gêneral, belle vue de notre chambre, propre et bien entretenu. Navette est une solution très utile pour vous amener au trains etc. Point négatif: jus d'orange n'est pas le jus frais, mais de boîte, dommage compte tenu de prix de chambre et le nombre restreint dès visiteur.
stayed from 10/04/2016 to 10/09/2016
anthony
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 5
La location est super. En ce qui concerne le petit déjeuner dommage qùil ne soit pas sur place et nous avons pas la possibilité de choisir ce que l'on veut: pendant 3 jours les mêmes produits: 1 verre d'eau 1 verre de jus d'orange 1 mini sandwich fromage jambon et 1 croissant avec du Nutella.
stayed from 08/31/2016 to 09/03/2016
maria
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
Il Parco est l'endroit idéal pour visiter la région. Vue magnifique sur la mer, endroit très propre et agréable, piscine très appréciée après des journées très chaudes. Petit déjeuner complet (omelettes à la demande) et très bon. Il Parco is the perfect place to stay to visit Cinqueterre. We loved the stuning vue and the cleaneliness of the whole environment. The full continental breakfast + omelettes on demand have been well appreciated. Thanks to Martha for her warm welcome. Maria and Benoit.
stayed from 07/16/2016 to 07/18/2016
patrick
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Nous avons découvert un petit coin de paradis où nous avons découvert des gens charmant. Accueil, gentillesse et disponibilité, une belle vue sur la mer que dire de plus un très bon séjour.
stayed from 06/06/2016 to 06/11/2016
patrick
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Emplacement idéal, au calme, parking, jardin merveilleusement entretenu, propreté et équipements de 1er ordre, gentillesse de l'accueil et disponibilité. Je recommanderai volontiers cet Hôtel à mes amis.
stayed from 05/14/2016 to 05/20/2016
christelle
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Tout est parfait au B&B "il Parco" l'accueil est formidable, le site tranquille et très bien entretenu, fleurs, citronniers, les chambres soignées, une vue mer, plus tous les détails pratiques bien pensés pour passer un séjour de rêve !
stayed from 04/29/2016 to 05/02/2016
celine
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 5 | Breakfast: 9
Joli, au calme, petit déjeuner tres bon, navette pour descendre et monter aux plages. Cependant beaucoup trop cher.
stayed from 04/25/2016 to 04/28/2016
marie christine
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Excellent B&B, le cadre, la vue et l'accueil sont magnifiques.
stayed from 06/28/2015 to 06/30/2015
domnique
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Un très bon accueil, beaucoup d'explications. Chambre très agréable avec en extérieur des transats pour se reposer dans un écrin de verdure. Des petits déjeuners sous forme de buffet très copieux et d'excellente qualité. Parfait pour démarrer des journées de marche vers les villages. Le plus, la piscine pour se détendre après une bonne journée physique. Les nuits au grand calme dans un joli petit parc parfaitement agencé. Une belle affaire de famille et une excellente adresse à conseiller.
stayed from 06/01/2015 to 06/05/2015
valérie
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
10/10 à tout point de vue: gentillesse des propriétaires, beauté du lieu (bâtiment, jardins somptueux, vue), calme (un petit bémol: le chant du coq tôt le matin, mais ça fait aussi partie du charme campagnard!) Excellent petit déjeuner très copieux!
stayed from 10/09/2014 to 10/12/2014
christian
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Tout y est! Cadre, accueil, confort etc.
stayed from 10/01/2014 to 10/05/2014
josep-salvador
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
josep-salvador rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/28/2017 to 08/29/2017
giacomo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ottimo posto o meglio bel posto bella struttura pulita accogliente e tranquilla il signor Gianni insieme ai suoi collaboratori persone gentili e simpatiche ottima la colazione che dire da consigliare. Grazie alla prossima.
stayed from 05/08/2018 to 05/10/2018
anna
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 7 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 6
Struttura buona, buona posizione, rilassante.
stayed from 04/15/2018 to 04/18/2018
roberto
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
roberto rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/18/2017 to 08/25/2017
paola
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Bellissimo b&b, posizione bellissima e collegato al centro tramite comodissime navette. I gestori sono estremamente gentili.
stayed from 08/17/2014 to 08/21/2014