16 reviews 4

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
8.4
16 reviews
laurel
Property: 5 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 5 | Price/Quality: 5
The view was beautiful from this property and our host was very quick to respond and hospitable. The apartment is close to the train station so is noisy. In addition the dishwasher and the washing machine did not work. Our host however had our laundry done for us which was nice and appreciated.
stayed from 09/13/2019 to 09/15/2019
matthew
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
matthew rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/18/2019 to 07/19/2019
meg
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
Rooms smaller than they appeared on website. Shower door seal at bottom was poor; lots of water on floor. View was incredible! Bed very comfortable. Very clean at check in; no service while we were there but not really a problem.
stayed from 04/17/2019 to 04/19/2019
The answer from the host:
Dear Meg, thanks for your feedback! However, I want to make clear only that you have 1 room (and the service was provided every day!) and an apartment where, as apartment, the service is not included.. If you wanted it, you could tell me and I had given it to you!
mike
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
We stayed here for one night, and it was very comfortable. Communication with the owner was very easy, and she was very helpful in finding the property. The room was very clean, and one of them had a very nice view of the water! I would not hesitate to stay here again if we return.
stayed from 06/12/2018 to 06/13/2018
lin
Property: 5 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 2 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 2
The room is so small, and B&B with no breakfast provided, not impressed at all.
stayed from 02/06/2018 to 02/08/2018
christine
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Splendid location and views. Beautifully maintained property. Very pleasant hosts. Located in Manarola, which is the loveliest of the Cinque Terre.
stayed from 06/20/2014 to 06/20/2014
michel
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 7
La propriétaire a été très efficace, patiente et aimable pour répondre à nos questions avant notre réservation puis avant notre voyage. En revanche, on l'a rarement croisée sur place et elle ne s'est pas présentée, ce qui est dommage.
stayed from 04/17/2019 to 04/20/2019
meryl
Property: 5 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 3
Chambre charmante et très bien placée; en revanche très très petite; très mauvaise insonorisation, on entend les voisins respirer. Literie de très mauvaise qualité, nous sentons les lattes, matelas dur. Très cher pour la qualité literie et espace très réduit.
stayed from 04/29/2016 to 05/07/2016
richard
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 7 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 7
Crème caramel: magique, bien conçu intérieurement et avec une grande terrasse équipée. La vue est époustouflante de toutes les fenêtres. Le canapé lit avait un problème (forcément connu!) et après un sentiment de déception, la solution de remplacement a été rapide et efficace (heureusement qùune chambre en dessous était libre). Manarola est très agréable et nous y trouvons le nécessaire pour cuisiner ou aller au restaurant. Les sentiers sont superbes.
stayed from 04/06/2016 to 04/11/2016
sandrine
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
J'ai beaucoup apprécié mon voyage dans cet hôtel. Barbara est adorable et est à la disposition des clients. La chambre Sapore di Sole était sublime avec une vue magnifique. Je recommande, très bien placé, Merci, A bientôt.
stayed from 07/24/2015 to 07/25/2015
peter
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8
Sehr stilvolles Zimmer mit wundervoller Aussicht aufs Meer und kleinem aber feinem Balkon. Es wurde auf jedes Mail umgehend geantwortet. Wir würden sofort wieder buchen.
stayed from 09/29/2014 to 10/03/2014
claudio
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 7 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 1
Location ottima, non è contemplata la colazione anche se menzionata.
stayed from 09/28/2018 to 09/29/2018
davide
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 8 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 7
Terrazza con incredibile vista mare. Il mare si vede anche quando si è sdraiati a letto. La cucina ha una dotazione standard. Materasso molto comodo. Zona silenziosa. Non adatto a persone con problemi di mobilità.
stayed from 07/22/2016 to 07/24/2016
manuel
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
Ottima vista, molto rilassate e romantico.
stayed from 11/09/2015 to 11/10/2015
pilar celeste
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
Bellissimo, pulitissimo, comodissimo.
stayed from 05/31/2015 to 06/02/2015
marco
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 1
Nulla da dire, anzi stupendo. Un po' caro.
stayed from 06/07/2014 to 06/08/2014