13 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.3
13 reviews
astrid
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
We stayed over Easter and enjoyed very much staying at Casabella. We stayed in the souterrain apartment, It was quiet and equipped for all our needs. Our son (almost 2 years old) could run in the garden. The area is lovely with a lot of villas with impressive gardens. To the lake it`s 5 minutes walk. To Lesa centre (it`s a small town) it's 15 minutes walk. Ours hosts were extremely friendly and helpful. They were really relaxed concerning our lively son. The breakfast was enormous and very tasty. We certainly would like to come back again with more time.
stayed from 03/25/2016 to 03/28/2016
renato
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Thanks a lot for the perfect hosting in your private house. We appreciated our stay very much! Grazie Enrico Renato.
stayed from 04/09/2015 to 04/11/2015
keith
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Homely, welcoming and well positioned for easy walk into Lesa. Varied types of restaurants in the village from simple pizzeria to high class Italian restaurant, all very good value for money so eating close to the B&B was never a problem. Host was extremely helpful with advice and brochures about places to see locally and further afield. Breakfast was superb with all types of eggs you could wish for superbly cooked plus excellent coffee! Exceptional value for money when compared with other B&Bs or hotels in the area. Would definitely recommend.
stayed from 09/26/2014 to 10/03/2014
celine a matthieu
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
Perfect hosts in a perfect welcoming and charming home.
stayed from 07/11/2014 to 07/13/2014
nigel
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Exclusive B&B with an interesting and very hospitable host.
stayed from 07/23/2013 to 07/25/2013
pat
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
A very charming and delightful place to stay. We would highly recommend staying here, especially for the lovely breakfast on the terrace.
stayed from 07/15/2013 to 07/17/2013
anne-solène
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Hôtes chaleureux Conseils utiles et pertinents Petit déjeuner copieux et délicieux Environnement très agréable.
stayed from 08/12/2016 to 08/14/2016
corine
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 10
corine rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 10/26/2015 to 10/27/2015
guido
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 9
guido rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 10/01/2016 to 10/06/2016
luca
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Gli oggetti devono fare compagnia e così in questo Bed and Breakfast tutto sembra essere deliziosamente al posto giusto. L'edificio, una villa storica degli anni '30 ristrutturata nel rispetto dell'esistente, nasconde all'interno una collezione invidiabile di libri ed oggetti di design che, insieme all'estrema gentilezza dei proprietari, hanno reso il nostro soggiorno indimenticabile. Apprezzatissimi i suggerimenti di Enrico sulle mete da visitare, squisita la colazione preparata in casa un dettaglio rimasto nel cuore? La scala interna in acciaio e legno, fra stampe, verde e riviste di settore. Un sogno! Francesca e Luca.
stayed from 04/22/2017 to 04/24/2017
The answer from the host:
Ringrazio vivamente per le belle parole. È sempre una soddisfazione per noi poter far "sognare" i nostri ospiti. È anche bello poter avere ospiti come voi, che sanno vedere, che sanno apprezzare e che si trovano con noi a loro agio. Un saluto da Enrico.
matteo
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Tutto molto accogliente, un distinta colazione ed una vasca proprio vicino al letto. peccato che l'acqua non era calda, ma piuttosto tiepida. per il resto tutto ok!
stayed from 02/14/2015 to 02/15/2015
elena
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Struttura molto accogliente a poca distanza dal lago, molto luminosa e arredata con pezzi di design. Colazione ottima, pulizia e cordialità.
stayed from 03/29/2014 to 03/30/2014
francesco
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Posto tranquillo ideale per rilassarsi a due passi dal lago Maggiore. Ambiente molto accogliente e ottimo padrone di casa. Buona la colazione che prepara personalmente ed utili i suggerimenti per le escursioni.
stayed from 11/01/2013 to 11/04/2013