14 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
8.9
14 reviews
margaux
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
We stayed 3 nights at Giardino di Tonia and everything was perfect! Our room was very big, we could eat breakfast on the terrasse or in the very nice garden, which was very pleasant. Bruna and Aldo, the owners, are absolutely delightful, warm, always helpful, and they shared with us their passion for the region. If you are staying in Torre Annunziata you need to go to Giardino di Tonia.
stayed from 05/17/2018 to 05/20/2018
judith
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
On our first stop in Italy, we had a chance to stay at Tonia's Garden B&B. All 3 hosts made us feel very welcomed and at ease in their home. They took the time to answer all our questions and give us information for our visit in the area and Almafi Coast. We had a variety of items for breakfast and truly enjoyed our cappuccino in the garden in the morning and in the evening after a long day of travels. The hosts are truly very kind and enjoyable people to have met on our trip to Italy. We will have fond memories of our stay.
stayed from 04/27/2018 to 04/30/2018
arjan
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
Good location, very nice and charming. The excellent hosts make it exceptional! Bruna and Aldo are very helpfull, lots of tips about touristic trips and restaurants in the neighbourhood. Situated perfectly for visiting Pompeii and Herculaneum by train. We had a lovely time in the B&B! Arjan, Karin, Robbert.
stayed from 04/29/2018 to 05/03/2018
panzer
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Very welcoming hosts that seek to the guest's concerns. We had a very nice stay at this bed an breakfast!
stayed from 05/31/2016 to 06/03/2016
esther
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Ce B&B est bien situé pour sa proximité avec les sites archéologiques et avec Naples. Pas besoin de prendre la voiture la gare est proche. Bruna et Aldo sont des hôtes charmants et serviables.
stayed from 09/23/2018 to 10/04/2018
jack
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Superbe accueil donnant envie de profiter de la region avec tous les conseils pour visiter les sites -envisager de prendre le train pour les sites et Naples. gite tranquille et confortable petit dejeuner tres correct. Emplacement pour garer la voiture tres securisant Une bonne adresse avec un bon rapport qualite/prix.
stayed from 03/28/2014 to 04/03/2014
maribel
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 5 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Todo perfecto.
stayed from 08/08/2019 to 08/11/2019
fabrizio
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
Ottimo B&B, perfetto per visitare Pompei Ercolano e il Vesuvio servendosi della circumvesuviana che è comodissima. Il palazzo antico in cui consiste il B&B è davvero suggestivo e ben tenuto, inoltre c'è anche un vasto cortile interno che in realtà è un giardino di aranci e limoni, con panchine per fare colazione all'aperto, altalena per i bambini ecc. Il gestore è prodigo di utili informazioni, delle quali abbiamo approfittato. E a proposito, anche a Torre Annunziata vi sono scavi importanti, con affreschi meravigliosi.
stayed from 04/25/2019 to 04/27/2019
giuseppe
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 8 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 6
giuseppe rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 11/04/2018 to 11/05/2018
sara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Struttura molto bella, gestori cordiali e disponibilissimi. Ci si sente a casa. Ottimo per staccare un po’ dalla vita di tutti i giorni.
stayed from 09/10/2018 to 09/14/2018
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/12/2018 to 07/20/2018
michael
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Raccomando fortemente questo B&B. Infrastruttura impeccabile e proprietari molto simpatici e professionali.
stayed from 05/18/2018 to 05/20/2018
roberto
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Siamo stati molto bene, posizione ottima per visitare Pompei (una fermata della circumvesuviana) e la villa di Poppea (Oplontis). La nostra "camera" era in realtà un mini spazioso, il letto molto buono, colazione varia e abbondante; in più i proprietari sono veramente gentili e prodighi di consigli e il prezzo più che buono. Wi fi molto buono (televisore no), parcheggio comodo e gratuito. Ottima scelta.
stayed from 06/19/2016 to 06/21/2016
luigi
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 6
Credo che non serva soggiornare in hotel a 5 stelle, sterili e distaccati. Un B&B come il Giardino di Tonia, offre semplicità, pulizia, posizione strategica, ma sopra a tutto, offre la vera accoglienza partenopea, a partire da Tonia, passando per Aldo e per finire a Bruna, sarete come a casa vostra. Se avete bisogno di qualsiasi cosa, uno di loro è lì a vostra disposizione per aiutarvi. Questo è impagabile e raro, provare per credere.
stayed from 06/13/2016 to 06/15/2016