9 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.2
9 reviews
manuel
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Giacomo is the most fantastic host I have had the pleasure to meet so far in the shared economy. I am hesitant to praise him too much, as I hope to go back soon, and I would not want to be unable to, due to overbooking. He is extremely generous and I had a wonderful time learning about Venice through our discussions. Location was also fantastic for me. Exactly what I wanted.
stayed from 04/13/2018 to 04/14/2018
jutta
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Sehr schönes B&B - wenn man das Einfache und eine private Atmosphäre schätzt. Sehr persönlich geführt von Giacomo.
stayed from 10/21/2019 to 10/24/2019
florian
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
Dieses B&B ist eine kleine Perle. Hier wohnt man in Venedig, so wie ein Einheimischer. Wen das Gemeinschaftsbad nicht stört, der ist hier bestens aufgehoben. Mit jeder Menge Tipps durch den Inhaber haben wir Venedig entdeckt.
stayed from 09/26/2017 to 09/29/2017
elisa
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
elisa rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/12/2018 to 08/19/2018
mariangela
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 7 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 8
In zona tranquilla e caratteristica, non lontana dalla stazione, si è accolti in un ambiente familiare, con disponibilità del gestore per orari e indicazioni.
stayed from 07/14/2018 to 07/15/2018
giulia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 6
giulia rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/05/2018 to 05/06/2018
margherita
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Da Giacomo la disponibilità e la cortesia sono garantite. È la seconda volta che torno a dormire a casa sua e anche questa volta si è rivelato prezioso come la prima. Consiglio vivamente la sua struttura e spero di potere tornare a fargli visita quanto prima. Grazie ancora.
stayed from 11/17/2017 to 11/19/2017
roberto
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
roberto rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 11/11/2017 to 11/12/2017
adolfo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Siamo stati - io, mia moglie e le nostre due bambine - meravigliosamente. Consiglio a tutti questo B&B. Se volete vivere in una Venezia vera, senza il soffocamento del turismo ordinario, scegliete "I Mori". Giacomo, il proprietario, è stato splendido, accogliente, simpatico, generoso, come sanno essere i veneziani. Grazie, torneremo.
stayed from 07/18/2013 to 07/21/2013